Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - Delayed payments from 4/18/2019

RESOLVED
Posted on May 9, 2019

I am having considerable trouble with Cool Cat Casino getting back to me on my withdrawals. I have sent many E-Mails just to get the standard "run around" when asking for my pay outs. I would appreciate any help I can get with this problem. I am attaching files to substantiate my complaint and
the many conversations I have had with cool cat casion support and live chat employees.

Posted on May 13, 2019

Hi David--

I'm not in the office until later today and I didn't want your issue to expire. As soon as I get in, I'll look into this and get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on May 13, 2019

I appreciate your attention Tawni to these withdrawals and will be waiting for your response.

Thanks; david.

Posted on May 17, 2019

Hi David--

I'm happy to tell you that your first withdrawal has already been sent off to our processor: 5/15 Paid $2480 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #180665734. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on May 18, 2019

I appreciate your diligence on this withdrawal and hope the other withdrawals will follow soon. Thanks again Tawni!

Posted on May 22, 2019

Hi David--

Always my pleasure to help out. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next withdrawal to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 25, 2019

Dear Cool Cat Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on May 29, 2019

Hi David--

Good news! Your two remaining withdrawals were bundled together and sent off to our processor, Friday: 5/24 Paid $2000 + Service Fee for transactions #181322697, #181322857. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week, if not sooner. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear @Onlythelonely1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 31, 2019

I thank you guys for all your help and the complaint has been resolved, thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy