Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Gold Casino - No withdrawal

RESOLVED
Anastasios Greece
posted on July 16, 2014.

I' ve made two withdrawals at 22th Oktomber, of 2.000 euros each one, but casino says that first they pay to me the first withdrawal of 2.000 euros and then the other one withdrawal of other 2.000 euros. Ok since now. But from 22th Oktomber 2013 since now (14-11-2013) is so much time. i speak every day with my account managers but they say that the money will come soon to my account. I think they dont want to pay. Am i wright?

posted on November 15, 2013.

Please be advised that we have been in contact with the player and explained the situation.

The player will definitely receive his funds and we will be happy to provide an update shortly.

Best regards

Dino G

Club Gold Casino

Anastasios Greece
posted on November 15, 2013.

Yes its true Christos from payments department of club gold casino told to me that i have to change my payment method, they told me that yesterday bat i didn't does this, i'm very sorry Thanks to CGC, and Dino G. too

AskGamblers
posted on November 15, 2013.

 Is this complaint solved?

Anastasios Greece
posted on November 17, 2013.

Yes club Gold Casino deposit all my withdraws 4.000 euros in a day thanks a lot, the problem was with my payment method.

posted on November 18, 2013.

I would like to thank the player for his swift cooperation in solving this matter.

On behalf of the casino, I would like to also congratulate the player once again for his win and wish him all the best!

Best regards

Dino G

Club Gold Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2013.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds