Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cleos Vip Room Casino won't pay me

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cleos Vip Room
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on July 16, 2014

on 3/14/13 i made a $20 deposit at cleos vip room. on 3/15/13 i submitted my first withdrawal for $980. i made many withdrawal request and canceled the same on this day.my last withdrawal was made on 3/15/13 for $2000. cleos vip room received my verification docs on 3/16/13. on 3/21/13 i received a email with the subject : MALFUNCTION. cleos vip room said that they found a malfunction at the cashier that caused one canceled payout to be credited twice . they said that the request was a mistake . according to their terms and conditions malfunction voids any winnings "GENERATED BY IT" so they had to cancel my $2000 payout request. they credited my account with $200 for inconvenience. my winnings were not generated by malfunction. i had $2000 balance before malfunction accured generated by my $20 deposit. i spoke with chat and they told me that manager checked my account and they feel like their decision is correct. PLEASE HELP ME!! I HAVE DEPOSIT THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS AT THIS CASINO.

Posted on March 27, 2013

Dear Askgamblers

Please note that Cleos Vip Room is NOT a casino, it is a unique promotional games site that promotes the sale of products for our sponsor www.virtualspree.com (Patent Pending) Our customers never pay to play our games. Our customers buy VS Credits which gets them great products online, for this purchase we reward them with free play-chips which allow them to play their favorite Vegas games and win cash prizes. Many free play options are also available at Cleos Vip Room.

Our engineers had recently discovered a bug in the Cleos cashier that doubled the win amount when the customer had clicked on "Cancel Request" multiple times.This has been corrected but unfortunately this has caused confusion in certain cases where customers were credited with double their win amount. “elcandybaby” is a valued customer and we have referred this case to upper management for further review.

Regards

Cleos Vip Room

Posted on March 30, 2013

askgamblers,

since the last reply made by cleosviproom , they have made no contact with me to resolve this complaint. i spoke with someone in chat today and she said that supervisors are off on the weekends. she said they will return on monday. i asked her to check my account for any changes and she stated that " their has not been any changes ". i will be contacting a supervisor monday morning.

Posted on April 1, 2013

Dear Askgamblers,

This issue has been settled with "elcandybaby", and the customer expressed her satisfaction after the contact. This case is now closed.

Regards,

Cleos VIP Room

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2013

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the player via email that their complaint has been successfully resolved. 

The case is being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy