Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cirrus Casino refuse to pay out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cirrus Casino
Reason Bonus terms violation
Posted on May 16, 2014

i contacted one their live support,it turn out to b the worst support i ever had. i had won from playing their slot game, n ask them how do i transfer the winning to my moneybooker.they told me player from.singapore is not.allowed to join

i ask them in which column is it stated, n why was i not inform when i join in? they give me the link, but Singapore is not stated there. i try asking them again n they are very rude

everytime i wanna say something they keep tpying `bye bye` n disconnect me. .. is there anyone who can help me with this?

Rude live support : < names removed >!!

bad customer service and rude.

i think this website should be banned .their license should be revoke if the keep doing like tjis!!!!

Posted on March 17, 2012

Dear Player

We will go ahead and look into this matter

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on March 20, 2012

Dear marshy:

I had the chance to check your account with Cirrus and it seems like there are 2 accounts opened from the same computer; which is against casino rules; both accounts redeeming free chips which is not allowed either and no deposits ever made.

Acct: nasri opened on Opened: 3/11/2012 at 9:41:48 AM redeemed Free Chips with codes CIRRUS30 on 3/11/2012 at 9:43:03 AM and 25NEWPLAYER on 3/11/2012 at 10:34:22 AM

Acct: harshinahalid opened: 3/11/2012 at 10:25:42 PM redeemed Free Chips with code CIRRUS30 on 3/11/2012 at 10:31:09 PM

This is the reason free chip winnings were voided on acct harshinahalid.

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on March 24, 2012

 marshy, something to add?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 28, 2012

 Anything before solving this complaint?

Posted on March 29, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

As explained above; Casino has the prove that player opened multiple accounts and redeemed multiple Free chips; which is against casino rules.

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on April 2, 2012

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Cirrus Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy