Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Monarchs Online Casino - No answer to my emails and lack of cooperation with account verification

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Monarchs Online Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 119
Posted on July 15, 2015

Hello,

I won 150€, 9-10 days ago and instantly send my papers....however i had to use another mail address cause all mails came back to me that i send to monarchs, which never happened before with anyone. Isn't gmx supported with their mailing list, or blocked? Something wrong here. I used gmail and it worked fine. I got a automated ticket number but never a response. its like the casino never does check any mails. I contacted live support and they could not help as they say its a separated department.

Since i found no way to contact the authorization department of this casino i ask Askgamblers for help now.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 7, 2014

Dear @Blackjagger,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on November 9, 2014

Not a single reply to my mails, except the automated one giving me my ticket number.

Ticket code is 3638110.

I send my documents 15 days ago.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2015

Dear @Blackjagger ,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 15, 2015

Based on evidence that we received from a casino management we can confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy