Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bronze Casino - Won't pay legitimate winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount € 1700
angel992922 United Kingdom
Posted on January 3, 2020

Hi I have problems because I play in bronze casino 31.12.2019 I make deposit 45euro. I play with games with 12.50euro bet.and I won 2000euro. After my win I try play just one time with 25 euro bet just one time. I didn't win nothing more and I make withdrawal 1700euro. After I chat with someone and tell me I can't withdrawal this because this is irregular games. 5 min When I chat she tell me I can withdraw this because when I win I play with 12.50euro. today I chatted wit George and he told me I can't withdrawal this because is irregular games. I told him I chatted with someone and tell me I can. He told he can't see my previous conversation. Can we help me because when I won my money I play with 12.50 euro AFTER win this money I put just one times bet 25 euro and I didn't won nothing and I make withdrawal. Please help me.

Posted on January 5, 2020

Dear ANGEL992922

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

Can you please provide clarification which withdrawal are you referring to? We cannot see any pending withdrawal for €2000.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

angel992922 United Kingdom
Posted on January 5, 2020

Hi I make mistake I told I win 2000e lost 300e and I make withdrawal 1700e I still waiting for approved

Posted on January 6, 2020

@ANGEL992922

Thank you for the update.

We understand that you are in communication with your Account Manager.

Your withdrawal request will proceed as per the time frame.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2020

Dear @angel992922,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

angel992922 United Kingdom
Posted on January 13, 2020

Hi this is not normal I still waiting for money when I asked in live chat everybody tell me coming soon. We approved my withdrawal 7th January I always waiting 3 days and I received money today is 13 January and I didn't receive money why?!!!!!

angel992922 United Kingdom
Posted on January 14, 2020

Today I checked my bank account and I didn't receive any money. I still waiting I already send e mail to support casino but I didn't get any answer. In live chat people don't tell me where is my withdrawal

Posted on January 14, 2020

Dear ANGEL992922

Over the last 30+ days, you made 3 withdrawals at the casino and therefore, you are aware how long it takes to receive a wire transfer.

As previously mentioned, once the payment is done from the casino, it is up to the intermediary ban/financial institution to process the payment. These timelines are out of the casino control and Live Chat has no information except the fact that the funds had left your casino account.

Update us when you receive the funds.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

angel992922 United Kingdom
Posted on January 14, 2020

Yes I make before withdrawal and I know after approved I waiting max 3 days and my money coming in my bank account. We approved my withdrawal 7th January today is 14th January and I still waiting!!

Posted on January 15, 2020

@ANGEL992922

Can you confirm if you have received the funds?

Regards

Bronze Casino

angel992922 United Kingdom
Posted on January 15, 2020

I resived funds today

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy