Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bronze Casino - Withdrawal of just £100 confirmed but never received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100
Posted on January 13, 2020

I requested a withdrawel for €100, i passed the lengthy verification process and received an email saying my withdrawel was sucessful (email attached) however no funds have been received in to my bank account. I was advised on chat to email the support team which i have and have not received a responce.

Posted on January 14, 2020

Dear B22

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We apologise for the delays.

We have requested a payment trace and once we have an update you will be notified accordingly.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on January 14, 2020

Thank you for your responce. As yet still not funds have been received. i will wait for you to update me once you have traced the payment. Many thanks

Posted on January 15, 2020

@B22

Thank you for your patience.

We can confirm that the payment was successfully made to your account ending 260898.

Kindly update us when you received the funds.

Regards,

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2020

Dear @B22,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 15, 2020

Hi as yet i have still not received any funds in to my bank account.

Posted on January 16, 2020

Money now received. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 16, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy