What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Withdrawal of €1,496 still not paid

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1496
Posted on August 12, 2019

On the 30/7/19 I made 2 seperate deposits to Bronze Casino of 100 euros and 150 euros. The money took a while to clear but I started playing slots on 2nd of August and did well i tried withdraw but was told I would have a wagering requirement of 20000 euros! I continued winning and met my wagering requirement! I made a withdrawal of 1496 euros on 3rd of August and received an email requesting verification documents so my winning could be processed.I sent all the documents back on the 3/08/19 i was sent an email on the 9th of August from bronze casino asking for verification documents. Again I sent the documents. Went on to the Chat service and they claimed they have not received any documents

I am very concerned that will never get my winnings paid I have done every thing they have asked. But don’t get any help from Chat service who just trying same thing again and again, but there no where else to complain too. Please help me.

Posted on August 14, 2019

Hi HICO4970

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We have investigated your concerns and unfortunately, no emails were received from your end.

Can you please come to Live Chat for assistance in providing the documents.

Kind regards


Bronze Casino

Posted on August 14, 2019

Good Morning,
I have received an email from your compliance team requesting the verification document s again.

I have sent the documents yet again.
Please acknowledge receipt of the documents so you can get my withdrawal paid

Thanks

Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear HICO4970

Thank you for your response.
Unfortunately, no email was received.
Have you responded directly to the email from the Compliance Team?
Can you please try to send it from a different email address and on the subject line "Attn: Bronze Casino Compliance Team".
Our email address is suppor­[email protected]­ron­zec­asi­no.com

Regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on August 14, 2019

I have sent the documents again using a different email address this time.
Hopefully you get them

Posted on August 15, 2019

Hi HICO4970

Thank you for your patience and cooperation. We have received the documents you have sent through from a different email address. It is under verification and we will update you as soon as it is done.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on August 16, 2019

I have received an email from bronze saying documents are fine and my winnings will be paid next business day

Posted on August 19, 2019

Dear Valued Customer

Thank you so much for your patience and cooperation.
We will update you once we received the confirmation from the finance team that payment was done.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on August 19, 2019

Winnings received today.

Many Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 19, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy