What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Payout is approved but not paid out

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 6000
foxvlie Netherlands Message
Posted on January 4, 2019

On 26 December 2018 17:00 I registered an account on Bronzecasino.com

I made a first deposit of € 50.- and won € 200.-. I had this paid at 17:20, and at 5:20 am I received an E-mail for my documents. This I then submitted and on 27 December at 4:11 pm I received an E-mail that my documents have been approved.

On 27 December 2018 18:21 I received an E-mail that my payout has been approved and sent. December 28, 2018 12:00 I received the money on my bank account.

Subsequently I did and played a number of high deposits on 27 and 28 December. Fortunately, I won € 4000.- and had it paid out. Then I waited 2 days and on 30 December 2018 07:20 I received an email that I had been upgraded to VIP. The mail came from Casino Manager Chris P.

I contacted Chris via Whatsapp, he then gave me a few bonus offers. I asked him if he could accelerate my payout and only afterwards wanted to continue playing. Within a few hours I received an E-mail on December 30, 10:22 that my payment had been approved and sent. Within 2 minutes I received from Chris a Whatsapp that my payout had been approved. I was only instructed to continue playing so that I stayed VIP and got faster payouts. Chris also indicated that I can do higher payouts, limit is now € 5000.-

I also continued playing on December 30 and have done a number of high deposits again. Fortunately, I again won € 2000.- and paid it out.

I contacted Chris again and he arranged for me to arrange with the financial department that I would pay more and promised that it would also be paid out. It is now 3 Janurari 2019 and I unfortunately did not receive the € 4000.- in my bank account. And the € 2000.- is still pending.

I am worried, it is a total of € 6000.- and I would very much like to receive it on my bank account.

Contact with customer service is very bad, they respond very slowly or not at all.

I have made screenshots from all the transactions, deposits, withdrawals and game history, mails and whatsapp.

Foxvlie

foxvlie Netherlands Message
Posted on January 4, 2019

I have a small update, on Thursday 03 January 2019 11:05 I have received an E-mail that my second € 2000 monthly withdrawal has also been approved. I am waiting for the first payout of € 4000.- as of 30 December was approved. Also received nothing.

€ 4000.- 30-12 approved - Received nothing on my bank account.
€ 2000.- 03-01 approved - Received nothing on my bank account.

I hope that I can still receive both amounts on my bank account.

Posted on January 6, 2019

Hello FOXVLIE,

We are investigating and will respond shortly.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

foxvlie Netherlands
Posted on January 7, 2019

The first bank payment has been received by me, now waiting for the second. € 2000.-

foxvlie Netherlands
Posted on January 8, 2019

Just an update:

Yesterday I received the first bank payment of € 4000.- nicely. Today I received the confirmation from Jill and Chris that the second bank payment is also on my account today or tomorrow.

The service from Chris and Jill has been very good behind the scenes. They wanted me to continue playing in their casino and of course I will do that too. Would like to stay VIP.

I can recommend this casino completely, and would also like to let you know that it is trustfull.

As soon as I receive the last € 2000.- I will leave a message here and this can be closed.

Thanks Chris and Jill

Posted on January 8, 2019

Hello FOXVLIE,

Thank you for your response.

We sincerely apologize for the short delay on our side and we are really glad to know it was dealt with so efficiently by our team.

Congratulations on the win.

All the best

Bronze Casino

foxvlie Netherlands
Posted on January 9, 2019

All i have!! COMPLAINT closed @askgamblers thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy