What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Not auctioning withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100
Posted on December 19, 2019

The casino are not a ruining my withdrawal. It has been pending since the 9th December. I have provided all The ID they have asked for and I have been phone verified. I’ve even received an email saying everything has been verified and on Saturday in live chat they assured me they had all they needed and would action my withdrawal.

They are constantly delaying and asking for ID they already have. They sent an email saying go to live chat for phone verification - even though they phone verified me 8 days ago! They are deliberately stalling and withholding my funds! Please help!

Posted on December 20, 2019

*actioning

Posted on December 20, 2019

This gets worse. The casino are adamant that I have Only deposited twice. I have sent them 15 authority codes from my bank. They say all these payments were rejected and should be on the way back to me. My bank says they kept the money. I cannot see ANY deposit history on their site. They are refusing to refund my deposits and still will not release my withdrawal!

Posted on December 22, 2019

Dear player

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We can confirm that the player source of winnings is free bonus ID 1319417 of 10 EUR.

Under the bonus terms and conditions of the casino, the maximum withdrawal for a no deposit bonus winnings is 100Euro.
https:­//w­ww.b­ro­nze­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons­/?l­ang=en

We have requested to the finance team to expedite the payment of 100 Euro to your nominated method.

Regarding the deposit issue - in order to investigate your claims, kindly provide a full bank statement showing the transactions and the payee details via the finance email. Unfortunately, the casino cannot verify the codes you have provided.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on December 22, 2019

I spoke to a member of your team who assured me I WOULD get my full withdrawal!! Also, I have sent copies of my bank statement and authorisation codes from my bank! They assure me you have the money and you have kept the money!

Posted on December 22, 2019

@WORRIED

Deposit Issue - Please be advised that the transactions provided show that the payee was an entity who runs different casinos and not related to Bronze Casino.

Max Winnings - we see that the live chat agents inform you that you have won using a free bonus and therefore you will receive 100Euro.

Evidence to support our claims will be provided to AskGamblers for review.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on December 22, 2019

Please tell me what casino? I think your site was hacked. I checked deporting today and it showed a completely different way to deposit? I logged on to YOUR site and I deposited the money. Then I played games. BUT, each time it said ‘you have an unfinished round’ and would only let me play certain games. Eventually I reported this to live chat - who said ‘it’s been fixed now’ and suddenly I could play ALL the games. I deposited €380 and ON YOUR SITE, but you have no record of it? Tell me where you think the money went please? I think I was hacked or you were hacked and the money has disappeared!

Posted on December 22, 2019

*depositing

Posted on December 23, 2019

Dear WORRIED

We kindly suggest contacting the *company* that is showing on the transactions of your bank statement.

Please update us when you received your max winnings.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on December 23, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of Bronze Casino where it is clearly displayed that player's winnings are accumulated from no deposit bonus where maximum cashout is 100e. Moreover all player's deposits were cancelled or declined.

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy