What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - No date for withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 700
Posted on November 8, 2019

Don’t no where to start? Made a withdrawal on the 29/10/19 waiting 5 working days then it was aprroved! Great I thought! Now I spoke to someone on live chat!(not naming) and he has confirmed that my withdrawal is still under assessment!! Honestly no idea if or when il get this withdrawal! So my opinion is I would stay well away and would not deposit on this site! Looking forward to getting so real answers! If I receive funds before I get a reply il amend this complaint!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 8, 2019

Dear @Chrisfaz1,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 8, 2019

Just the one withdrawal of 700 it is! Still not received it!

Posted on November 10, 2019

Dear CHRISFAZ1

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Please be advised that the payment was sent to the 3rd party payment processor. Unfortunately, being a weekend we are unable to get the latest update if payment was successful.

We will update this post once we received the latest notification from the payment processor.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 10, 2019

Okay thanks for your reply. I understand it’s the weekend and il get back in touch on Monday, thanks Chris

Posted on November 12, 2019

Well well we’ll. 2 days later no funds and no check on the payment processor! Honestly now just get the feeling that this withdrawal ain’t happening and all the other uk players have been robbed aswell!! This is fraud! I wouldn’t recommend any single player to deposit another penny onto this site!! Shocking from bronze casino!

Posted on November 14, 2019

@ CHRISFAZ1

Please update us if you have received the funds.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 14, 2019

Still no funds absolute joke been since the 29/10/19

Posted on November 15, 2019

Well well well what a surprise once again working week has finnished and still no funds absolute shambles! Really don’t no what’s taking so long! Someone give me some idea if il actually get the withdrawal funds! Bronze casino sort it out

Posted on November 15, 2019

Funds have arrived this afternoon thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy