Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bronze Casino - Haven't received withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 100
mikel40 United Kingdom
Posted on November 15, 2019

I put in withdrawal on 8 october 2019 for 100euro on the 9th of october sent in documentation for verification then on 10th did phone verification sent in documentation for verification.Last i was told i was sent payment on 24th October but bank confirms no payment received.
have still not received payment as of 14 november jm n even though they said they had sent it. Have tried many times to live chat but seem to get knowhere.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Dear MIKEL40

Do we understand that you have not received the funds to date?

We can confirm that the withdrawal was paid on the 28th of October 2019 to your account ending with 654645.

In order to investigate, can you please provide the latest Bank Statement showing transactions from the 28th of October 2019 to date to suppor­[email protected]­ron­zec­asi­no.com

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

mikel40 United Kingdom
Posted on November 18, 2019

Have sent email waiting response

Posted on November 20, 2019

Dear MIKEL40

Thank you for your patience.

We have requested a trace of funds from the payment provider and hopefully, we have an update soon.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

mikel40 United Kingdom
Posted on November 22, 2019

You keep asking for a document but i have sent it now 3 times please read all the details in the emails i sent you

Posted on November 24, 2019

@MIKEL40

Thank you for your patience.

We can confirm that the funds have bounced back to the sender (casino). Please be advised that the payment was sent to the IBAN GB18--­---­---­---­-654645 and the funds were rejected and returned to the sender.

To avoid the same issue, kindly provide a bank statement that shows the full IBAN and BIC so that we can verify the account.

The Bank Statement you have provided does not contain any IBAN information.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

mikel40 United Kingdom
Posted on November 24, 2019

If you read my emails properly i have said on every email that these details are on the last page of statement. Cant miss them

Posted on November 26, 2019

@MIKEL40

Thanks for the update.

We are working with the payment provider to rectify this issue.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 28, 2019

@MIKEL40

We apologise for the long delays in sorting your withdrawal.

Happy to confirm that it was successfully paid to the new bank account you have provided ending with 30355119.

Most likely you will receive the funds either tomorrow or Monday the latest. Please update when you receive it.

Thank you so much for your patience.

We wish you all the best in the future.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 30, 2019

Dear @mikel40,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mikel40 United Kingdom
Posted on November 30, 2019

payment now been received

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy