What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Have not received payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 150
Charrawr United Kingdom
Posted on February 3, 2020

I withdrew 150euros Saturday 25th January 2020. I sent in all my documents that were asked for Monday 27th January 2020. I didn’t even receive a confirmation back that they’d been received. I had a phone call a few days later to ‘confirm my identity’ and the man said the “financial team” would now be reviewing. It’s now Sunday 2nd February 2020. I went to on the website to find my withdrawal is still able to be cancelled! I went on to the live chat and asked when it would be paid out. He gave me the same silly talk “it’ll be reviewed with our financial team then paid in 7 working days. There is no fixed time for withdrawals but will try and make faster now” then Promptly left the chat! No good customer service, no accurate information. This is my money they’re withholding from me!

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 9, 2020

Dear CHARRAWR

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that the missing document was received yesterday the 8th of February 2020. Once the KYC is completed, your withdrawal request will be paid immediately.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Charrawr United Kingdom
Posted on February 10, 2020

The funds are not in my account so I will keep this case open until I receive the money. Thank you.

Posted on February 13, 2020

Dear

Please be advised that your withdrawal request was approved and waiting to be paid.

Please provide the requested copy of your bank statement ending with 736761 so the payment of your winnings can proceed.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Charrawr United Kingdom
Posted on February 13, 2020

You’ve sent me a confirmation email saying my withdrawal was a success and been approved! Why is it taking this long?! (I’ve attached said email).
If all the documents weren’t there, then why is this being dragged out. I’ve sent all the documents you have my bank statement, you have my IBAN number. I’ll send it again but I’m really not happy with this at all!!!

Posted on February 16, 2020

Dear CHARRAWR

Thank you for your update.

We see that the Verification team had sent you the request numerous time. We can confirm that this issue has been rectified and copy of the said bank statement was received on the 13th of February 2020.

We have requested the finance team to send the request to the payment processor immediately.

We will update you when the payment is successfully done.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Charrawr United Kingdom
Posted on February 18, 2020

I have still not received the funds. I will update when received.

Posted on February 19, 2020

Dear CHARRAWR

Thank you so much for your patience.

We can confirm that the payment was successfully made to your nominated account on 17th Feb 2020.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Charrawr United Kingdom
Posted on February 19, 2020

How long does it take to show in my account, as it’s now 19th and it’s still not there.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear @Charrawr,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Charrawr United Kingdom
Posted on February 22, 2020

Received yesterday.

Posted on February 23, 2020

Dear CHARRAWR

Thank you for the update.

We wish you all the best in the future.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy