Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bronze Casino - Delayed withdrawal with no information from casino

RESOLVED
Posted on May 24, 2019

Hello
This is my 1st complaint , i should not use it before in different casinos
I made deposit 16/05/2019 and started playing in same day , bonus has been wagered .
So i decided withdraw 200E . 17.05 08:35 am i sent all documents for approval and received call from casino to approve and confirm my " person" .
Now only what i received is :
Ticket ID: SZC-636-57894
Department: Bronze Casino Support
Type: Withdrawals
Status: Closed
Priority: Normal

but i was asking Online chat support few times and they told to me " still in progress" or " come back later "
it schoud be done in 1 day-2 days
as EWallets Withdrawal Times : 0-24 hours

Thanks in advance for help

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 30, 2019

Small update from my side :
after 6 business day i asked live chat for explanation and this is what i receive:

Operator Matthew has joined the chat.
Welcome!
How are you?
Hello
10:45
could you please check for me
with reference number 441883,
today is 6 business day
i am not sure what is wrong here
let me check one moment
10:47
of the 200 euro?
yes
10:48
its been paid to ecopayz
to my ecopayz ?
10:51
from what i see
ecopayz is adhoc
10:52
but i still cannot see it
let another 1 business day to pass you should be able to see it then
i do not understand why?
5 is 5
and i have still nothing from "YOU"
please send me details from transaction
?
it should be with you shortly Krzysztof

Posted on June 2, 2019

Dear ZACISZE1188300

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. We will investigate your concerns and update you here as soon as possible.

Kind regards

BRONZE CASINO

Posted on June 3, 2019

Dear ZACISZE1188300

The finance department confirmed that your winnings were successfully paid to your nominated method of payment on the 30th of May 2019.

Kindly let us know if you have received the funds.

Kind regards

BRONZE CASINO

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2019

Dear @zacisze1188300,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 4, 2019

HI Yes
after 13 days i received my reward''

Thanks
KW

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy