What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Delayed Withdrawal Almost Two Weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 139
Posted on November 12, 2019

Hi,

I made a withdrawal via Bronze Casino nearly 2 weeks ago (31/10/19) and I am still waiting for payment.

I received a withdrawal success email after a long and protracted process of verifying my details and yet the money is still no where to be seen. Can you confirm when the money will reach my account please?

The withdrawal ID is: 1128608.

Many thanks,

Joe

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

Dear @Josephwhitehouse,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 12, 2019

Hi,

It was a single withdrawal for a total of €175.

Many thanks,

Joe

Posted on November 14, 2019

@ JOSEPHWHITEHOUSE

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will contact the finance team and update you accordingly.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Josephwhitehouse United Kingdom
Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi,

Thanks for your response, I’d appreciate an answer fairly quickly as it has now been exactly two weeks and 10 working days since my withdrawal..

Many thanks,

Joe

Posted on November 14, 2019

@ JOSEPHWHITEHOUSE

We can confirm that the withdrawal was paid and please let us know when you receive the funds.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Dear @Josephwhitehouse,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 15, 2019

Hi,

£139 has been received, I assume this is the full amount I will be getting? I’m not sure on what exchange rate €175 equates to £139 but I’m just glad to have at least some of the money I am owed.

Anyone reading this please, please don’t use Bronze Casino. They do not respond to e-mails, hence me coming on here to force a response, and their ‘chat me service is also incredibly un-responsive, ineffective and rude.

This has been a terrible experience, start to finish.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 15, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy