Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Bronze Casino - Delayed payment of €500

RESOLVED
Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 28, 2019

I withdrew 500 euros on the 18th october. Im yet to receive any indication of when i will receive my winnings. Live chat not helpful. I have had a verification call. The 500 euros is still visibly processing on the account. They advise to wait for e-mails that never gets sent. Iv used many other casinos and not had this problem its almost like they want younto reverse the withdrawal.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 28, 2019

Further update, after being told on more than one occassion via live chat my id was accepted they have requested more. This has been sent.

Posted on October 29, 2019

Dear OLIVERK88

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that there are issues with the verification of your account.

Kindly provide a clear copy of the following documents:

a.) Back and front of your ID - name, photo and signature clearly visible.
b.) An email confirmation with the correct bank details and IBAN
c.) The latest copy of bank statement showing full account details with IBAN. Kindly block out the transaction details on the statement.
d.) Back and front of Credit card ending 2460 (make sure the first 6 digit and the last 4 digit is visible)

Please send the mentioned documents to suppor­[email protected]­ron­zec­asi­no.com "ATTN: COMPLIANCE TEAM" or provide the documents directly through Live Chat.

If you require further assistance, kindly visit the casino Live Chat.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 29, 2019

I have done that i sent them the day you re-requested. Also sent an up to date bank statement. However as you can tell by the statement they dont include iban on the statement. I have however resent it along with the photo id the bank card and a secondary email with the bank details. I sent all these things originally.

Posted on October 29, 2019

Dear OLIVERK88

As mentioned in our earlier post, the documents received did not pass the verification process as they were not clear.

We can confirm that you were informed of the same on an email sent to you dated 26th of October 2019.

Further, withdrawal payments cannot be made through unverified IBAN under AML and the financial policy of the casino.

We kindly suggest sending the above-requested documents.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 29, 2019

I have had no response to the information i resent and they were retaken not even the same images. An upto date bank statement was provided along with the bank card used to deposit. Both correspond with each other. I also have sent

Passport
Driving licence
Utility bill 2x
Statement
Bankcard

Im sorry how are non of those items not acceptable.
The statement if you look at it gives a link you can correspond the iban.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Dear OLIVERK88

We understand that the Verification Team had contacted you regarding your documents via email.

Kindly respond to their email directly.

Regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 30, 2019

I have responded. The statement i sent is a pdf digital copy of the statement i struggle to understand what is not clear. The information has been perfectly fine for any other casino i have used. The bank statement and card are proof that they correspond and with the rest of the information i have already sent there is plenty of proof of identity. Attached is the copy of the statement. Which states if iban is needed to refer to website i cannot help that they dont print it on the statement. However the second attachment also prooves its for the same bank and the correct iban.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 30, 2019

Bank card matching above statement. Account and sort matching card details top right corner. Proofs.

Posted on October 31, 2019

@ OLIVERK88

Thank you for your email.

Please be advised that in order to verify the account the first 6 digits of the credit card need to be visible and the last 4 digits as it is the BIN Code.

Regarding the IBAN can you please check with your bank if they are the correct one for your account as they are generic codes - the finance team sends the payment only to the full IBAN.

Awaiting for your response.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 31, 2019

I have sent the requested information. And the iban i have just verbally been given by the bank and is correct as sort code and account are the reference for the payment. I look forward to this been resolved.

Posted on October 31, 2019

@ OLIVERK88

Please be advised that the nominated payment method is not supported as it is a generic IBAN and no specific account identifier. The 3rd party payment processor only uses a FULL IBAN with no account reference to send a wire transfer.

In this matter, the finance team will pay the €220 back to your source of deposit and the rest will be returned to your account balance.

If you have any other bank account with full IBAN, we suggest providing it so we can pay the rest of your winnings.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on October 31, 2019

I have spoke with my bank the iban goes to the thinkmoney international account. The reference is my name account and sort that is how the funds are allocated to me. I dont understand the problem as i have given you those thinks and i assume a reference is necessary for every international payment. I would like the full amount. Seems bizarre youll pay half to my nominated account i paid with but you cant pay the full amount.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 1, 2019

I checked my bronze account account again and my remaining 220 euros has disappeared i hope this means the remainder of my money is been allocated to me. As this is ridiculous.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 2, 2019

This is by far the worst experience i have ever had. Was emailed by yourselves to say you would pay 280. As mentioned the remaining 220 is missing completely. So i speak to live chat. Who tell me nothings been paid untill i provide the statement complete with full iban. Well i provided that. And it isnt satisfactory. Argues basically i wnt be getting it. To later to say finance said i will be receiving it. I have zero confidence in anything been said. I won 500euros. Fairly. What is happening. Iv sent the statement pdf like 5 times. The iban wont magically appear they dont print it on the statement...as it says on the statement.

Posted on November 3, 2019

@OLIVERK88

As previously advised, the €220 was processed and paid by way of refund back to credit card ending 2460.

Please be advised that THINKMONEY generic IBAN is not a supported method of payment. The 3rd party processor requires an account-specific IBAN to pay the rest of the funds.

The €280 were approved awaiting for a new bank statement with full IBAN. Please provide a different bank statement with IBAN.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 3, 2019

Well i can assure you when i gave it to ryanair for an international payment they used it just fine. But since we have a problem and you are a business who i assume want to help there customers advise me my alternative choice. Becasue i only have one bank account and that is whether youll entertain it or not my banks international iban. So what can i do. Also your helpful chat staff told me no money has been authorised at all. So has the 220 even actually been sent? Or is it sat pending somewhere else.

Posted on November 3, 2019

@OLIVERK88

We have provided you with the full explanation of the status of your withdrawal.
€220 - has been refunded to your source of deposit. Unfortunately, we can only reverse up to the amount you have deposited at the casino.

Remaining Balance of €280 - is awaiting to be paid by wire transfer once you provided the finance team with a different bank statement with full IBAN.

Unfortunately, unless you provide a different bank statement there is nothing more we can do to help you in this matter. Here is the example of the IBAN that the casino payment is supported.

Here’s an example of an IBAN and the information that it contains:

GB 12 EXAM 123456 78910111

GB = Country code

12 = Check number

EXAM = Bank code

123456 = Sort code

78910111 = UK account number

The IBAN you have provided does not have the corresponding UK account number (YOUR Account Number), therefore, payments cannot be made to your nominated IBAN.

We hope this is clear.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 3, 2019

Ill be in touch with regards to new bank details within the next 14 days. Can you advise how long it will take for the 220 to hit my account in the meantime.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 5, 2019

Can you confirm whether the 220 has actually been actively sent as a refund yet. I havent received any refund

Posted on November 6, 2019

@OLIVERK88

As mentioned numerous times, we can confirm that the 220Euro was successfully refunded to your CC ending with 2460.

Any update on the requested new bank statement?

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 6, 2019

I am in the process of opening a new account so when they send me my information i will send you the card the statement and the iban for individual account. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2019

Dear @Oliverk88,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 9, 2019

Half resolved im having to provide some information im still waiting for. Im happy to resolve this issue with them for now.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 12, 2019

I have emailed a copy of bank card and new iban number. Will now await a response.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 12, 2019

I have tried to email bronze casino 6 times to there finance email i have used previously the emails keep coming back undelivered. I went on to chat to confirm the email address also. Im at aloss of how to resolve this and get my remaining funds if there not contactable . Can bronze casino comment further on this issue please.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi OLIVERK88

Thank you for the update.

Can you please send the documents to suppor­[email protected]­ron­zec­asi­no.com "Attention: Compliance Team" or please visit the live chat and you can provide the document to one of the agents.

Kind regards

Compliance @Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 16, 2019

Currently awaiting for a statement tonbe delivered for final piece of evidence.

Posted on November 17, 2019

Hi OLIVERK88

Please update us once you provided the requested statement.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 19, 2019

Bronze Statement has been sent across can you confirm whether this has been received please.

Posted on November 20, 2019

@ OLIVERK88

Thank you for the update.

Please be advised that we have received the email and have requested an immediate payment to the nominated account.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 21, 2019

@ OLIVERK88

Please update us if you received the funds.

Regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear @Oliverk88,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 21, 2019

I have not yet received any payment. Just checked.

Oliverk88 United Kingdom
Posted on November 22, 2019

Funds are received thanks. Matter closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy