Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Bronze Casino - Delayed payment of 202 euros

RESOLVED
Posted on November 6, 2019

3 weeks on after winning I still haven’t received anything in my bank. Never known a casino like it .., I truly wish I’d never signed up. I’ve been verified and told my winnings have been processed but over a week later still nothing! This is my 3rd complaint on here regarding this casino as I’m becoming more and more frustrated by the day.

Posted on November 6, 2019

DEAR BUNDOCK14

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We apologise for the delays in processing your withdrawal request.

An immediate payment was requested to the payment processor.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 6, 2019

How long do you think that will take? I’ve been told the same by your live staff every time I’ve contacted them.

Posted on November 7, 2019

Still no money in my account. There is something very dodgy about this casino and I intend to make everyone aware.

Posted on November 7, 2019

DEAR BUNDOCK14

We can confirm that the payment was sent to the 3rd party payment processor.

We have been informed that they currently experiencing a huge influx of payment request, and working around the clock to get everyone's payment processed. Unfortunately, this is out of the casino's control and we can only apologise for the delays.

We will update this post once we receive a latest updates.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 7, 2019

Another excuse by the sound of it. If my funds are not in my bank by next week I have no option but to escalate my complaint.

Posted on November 8, 2019

I’ve contacted your live chat again to see where my money is and what they have told me is complete nonsense.... I have screen shot all messages as I take this to a dispute. You are coming up with all excuses not to pay. @askgamblers are you able to help me in making a formal complaint against this company.

Posted on November 10, 2019

Dear BUNDOCK14

We can confirm that your withdrawal was successfully paid.

Can you please update us if you received the funds.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 10, 2019

Still haven’t received anything in my bank. I will of course update if I do.

Posted on November 12, 2019

I have received the money. Just a shame it took so long.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy