Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Bronze Casino - Delayed payment

RESOLVED
lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 9, 2019.

I made a withdrawl request on the 2/01/18 for 1300 euros at Bronze casino, the same day i received a telephone call verification and the email to send documents to verify. All this was done straight away.
In fact i actually sent more documents than required. The lady on the telephone told me everything had been accepted and payment would be released.
It still has not been released and Live chat are about as much help as a chocolate teacup.

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 9, 2019.

Just a quick update on this, I have been in daily conversations with Bronze Casino. Having had the telephone conversation the extremely polite lady informed me that the 1300 euros would be paid asap.
I the received an email telling me that the money would not be paid as it was won using a bonus and they cap bonus winnings to £100.
I have sent them screen shots of the bonus terms and conditions and nowhere in there does it mention a cap on winnings.
I then received yet another email yesterday telling me that my forms are not all clear and could i send more into them. Again i have just done this.
It really seems to me that this is one rogue casino who are trying every trick in the book to prevent paying me the 1300

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 9, 2019.

So update number 2 for today, again i have just received yet another email from Bronze Casino saying they have my documents but yet again require more.
They currently have had
Driving License- Front and Back
Utility Bill
A deposit confirmation form they request you sign
Another form of photo ID front and back.
Bank Card deposit was made from front and back with certain numbers blocked out.

So now i have just emailed again sending my driving license front and back, disabled persons bus pass (photo id) front and back, and the deposit confirmation filled initialed and signed.
Now surely this will be enough for them.
I honestly have never experienced anything like this before, 2 days after i made my withdraw request here i opened an account with another casino, and since then have made 3 withdrawls totalling 720 with no issues whatsoever.
I honestly do not expect to receive a penny back from Bronze casino as they are making excuses at every turn,

posted on January 10, 2019.

Hello LIGHTY45,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will investigate and get back to you.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 11, 2019.

And still waiting, only contact I have had was over 24hrs ago to say documents accepted. Payment to be made.
No idea when or how much

posted on January 13, 2019.

Hello LIGHTY45,

Thank you for your email. As was previously explained to you, your winnings came from a free bonus, namely free spins.

According to our Bonus Terms and Conditions, the maximum amount that a player may withdraw from free spins is 100 Euro: https:­//w­ww.b­ro­nze­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons­/?i­sPo­pup­=tr­ue&lang=en

* The terms set out here apply to any and all promotions offering and/or delivering free spins including but not limited to the VIP program at the casino.
* Any and all winnings that a player achieves through free spins will be immediately converted in to bonus funds when added to the account balance.
* The maximum withdrawal amount for a player from their Free Spins is €100...'

We hope that this has explained the matter clearly.

The payment of the max winnings, per our email confirmed to you last week, has been paid. It should be with you in approximately 3-4 Business days.

We wish you all the best.

Bronze Casino

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 13, 2019.

The 1300 was achieved via my sign up bonus match of 200% of my deposit.
This is the terms and conditions i signed up to/
. Promotions and Bonuses
. We have the right as do third parties, to offer you balance deposit enhancements, promotions or competitions.
. When you participate in any such offer, you agree to be bound by the terms and conditions connected with it. The bonus terms and conditions are available to review on the website and it is the players’ responsibility to be informed of these terms.
. You agree that you are not permitted to open accounts at this website with the purpose of abusing promotions offered by us. In the event that we suspect you have done this, we may take action without notice, including the suspension, blocking or closing of your account. We may also cancel or withhold transactions connected with your account.

I would NEVER sign up or use a bonus that restricts what you can win.
With regards to the actual payment, this was now 1st applied for on 2/01/19 and Bronze Casino has done everything in its power to prevent me from withdrawing anything from the account, from stating a maximum of 100 euros, to continuely asking me for extra documents. Sometimes as many as 3 times a day.

Like other players here who have had the same issues with the Casino i feel incredibly let down, having spoken to a minimum of 5 people via live chat and at least 3 via telephone calls, everyone of them told me i would receive the full 1300 i withdrew.
If i am honest i never expected to get it, the whole Casino set up and the fact they have no games from the big providers should have been a warning sign.
So now i will sit patiently again and wait to see exactly how much i am credited before deciding what further action i will take against the Casino.
I will certainly be making a complaint to the Gambling Commision.

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 14, 2019.

So another update, after being told last week that all documents had been approved i today got 4 emails from Bronze Casino where in 3 they state that the money ( 100 euro ) would be paid and in the 4th email they are asking for yet more documents. This casino seriously is the worst i have ever been to, nothing but delaying tactics.
I have just been on the Live chat to check the status of an official complaint i entered last week to be told they can not tell me, they also can not tell me if they are governed by the gambling commission or are members of Gamstop.
My account there is now showing a zero balance so the 1300 euro won has gone somewhere but it most certainly is not been paid to me.
This has left me with no options but to make an official complaint to the Gambling Commission and seek legal advice.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2019.

Dear @lighty45,

Please confirm if the complaint has been officially raised in front of the casino's regulator.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 15, 2019.

I can confirm I contacted the Gambling Commission yesterday and informed them of everything that has happened with Bronze Casino.
As of now, I still have not had a penny from Bronze Casino nor have i received a response to my query with them with regards to the total amount due.
Bronze Casino claim i won 1300 using free spins bonus, this simply is not true, i won 1300 over several hours playing several different slots, plus the fact the bonus i signed up for mentioned nothing about a cap on winnings.

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 15, 2019.

Oh my days, so today i get yet another email now telling me my documents have been rejected and they now require IBAN format,

This Casino really is beyond me.

AskGamblers
posted on January 15, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Bronze Casino team to provide the required information.

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 16, 2019.

So todays update, again after having no contact from Bronze Casino i went onto the live chat to be told it was still being processed and would be sorted in the coming hours/days. Really helpful that.
As soon as i logged of from Bronze Casino i received an email from them asking for yet more prove. Apparently a screenshot of my account with the IBAN was not good enough and they requested i send a new email this time with exactly the same details i had sent them but written out.
Honestly it is one thing after another with this Casino. As an example, yesterday i joined a new Casino, deposited £30 got £30 bonus, using bonus money got upto £850 but with wagering that knocked me down and i happily withdrew £550 that was in my account today.
I can honestly say i do not expect to see a penny from Bronze casino. Oh and still no word from there complaint team regarding the actual amount.

posted on January 16, 2019.

Hello LIGHTY45,

The amount will be 100 Euro per the terms and conditions as has previously been explained to you.

Regarding the documents - we apologize however, we have very strict requirements and if the finance team requests something and it is a bad copy - they will request again.

We have spoken to management and the moment all documents are accurate and correct - the payment will be processed.

Regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Bronze Casino team to provide the required information.

lighty45 United Kingdom
posted on January 16, 2019.

As previously explained the bonus terms n conditions do not mention a cap on winnings.
Also finally had the email to confirm they now have all documents and will issue payment but shock horror not a penny in my account

posted on January 20, 2019.

Hello LIGHTY45,

You received an email on the 18th of January stating payment by wire transfer.
On the 13th January, we posted the bonus terms and conditions (above.)

Please be aware that Saturday and Sunday are not considered to be business days. Therefore, you should receive the winnings in the next 24 to 48 hours.

Please confirm when you receive them.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

AskGamblers
posted on January 24, 2019.

Dear @lighty45,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds