What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bronze Casino - Accepting players from UK

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Bronze Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount £ 599.57
Posted on November 21, 2019

Hi I signed up and deposited on your site with no problems at all. I've since discovered you hold no UK gaming license and it clearly states on here UK players not accepted. I wish for my deposits to be refunded before I take further action. I trust this can get resolved ASAP as this shouldn't be happening and I don't want it to happen to other innocent people.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Dear @Dazza29,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on November 21, 2019

The total deposits made are £599.97. Even tho I have asked for account closure it is still allowing me to login but since logging in I have noticed that my transaction history seems to of disappeared which seems very strange. Perhaps they are trying to cover it up. But that is the total deposits confirmed by a member of the live chat at bronze casino.

Posted on November 21, 2019

Also after talking to a representative on live chat they also informed me they are not allowed to accept players from the UK. But I was allowed to sign up and deposit despite me clearly stating I'm from the UK. I hope to come to some sort of agreement regarding this outcome.

Posted on November 21, 2019

These are the deposits made from a screenshot I took a few days ago when I was able to view my transactions.

Posted on November 21, 2019

@ DAZZA29

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update you accordingly.

Kind regards

Bronze Casino

Posted on November 21, 2019

Thank you. I trust something can be done regarding this ASAP.

Posted on November 21, 2019

This complaint has now been settled. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 21, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy