You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BonanzaGame Casino - Delaying payment since April 2018

67 hours left for BonanzaGame Casino to respond.
uzell55 Ireland
posted on November 8, 2018.

In late April this year i won a nice amount of 3513 euro on Bonanzagame casino. After verifying my documents they paid my first withdrawal of 500 and after that they would not authorize any other withdrawals. The withdrawal amount stayed in the cashier with "pending" status for months. After many emails that i have sent to their Finance team they expressed their apologies saying that my withdrawal will be processed ASAP, but instead of paying my entire amount wich was not more than 500 i received only 200(this happened 3 times)... and on my last withdrawal i received only 100. Since April this year i successfully withdrawn 1200(5­00+­200­+20­0+2­00+100) . On 22 october i requested another amount to be withdrawn, contacted the Finance team on email , getting the confirmation that i will be processed in the same day and nothing ....Nothing since then. Im tired of begging them to pay my winnings. Instead of receiving my winnings, I receive almost every day,new bonus offers from them. My left balance that i hope to recover is 2300 euros. This is not a trustworthy place to play . Beware of Bonanzagame casino.

uzell55 Ireland
posted on November 9, 2018.

Ohh , im sorry, complaint was resolved. It will never happen :D

uzell55 Ireland
posted on November 9, 2018.

Please ignore my previous message, it was ment to be sent as private message to AskGamblers staff regarding some other complaint that i submitted in the past. Thank you .

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per BonanzaGame Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on November 14, 2018.

Dear, UZELL55!
We ask you to check your mail.

AskGamblers
posted on November 17, 2018.

Dear @uzell55,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

uzell55 Ireland
posted on November 20, 2018.

Update: I requested 500 euro withdrawal and received 100....They said that my withdrawal will pe paid in "parts"... From my point of view , the issue is not resolved. I hope 2 withdraw my balance in the next 2 years...

BonanzaGame Casino complaints

  • 12 of 13 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 1,386 USD avg amount

Have trouble with BonanzaGame Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.