Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

BETAT Casino - Account closed and balance frozen without any further details

RESOLVED
HelenaHowdle United Kingdom
Posted on March 1, 2019

In January 2019 i opened an account at BETAT Casino, i deposited £50 and received £50 welcome bonus, i managed to win a significant amount of money to me and i completed the wagering requirements. My £960 cash was in my account, i wasnt able to withdraw until I verified my account, so i emailed all the relevant ID and waited, my account was now closed without me being able to withdraw my cash without any reason. Now a month has passed and im still waiting, Could i get this resolved please

Posted on March 4, 2019

Hi Helenahowdle,

Can you kindly forward me your registration email so I can look into this please?

Thank you,
Karl
Head of Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019

Dear BETAT Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to inform you that player's casino info has just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 4, 2019

Good Morning,

From what I can see this account had its deposit refunded and was closed due to multiple accounts belonging to the same user.

Only one account per person is allowed at our casino as is disclosed in our general terms and conditions on our website. The newer account, which is the one in question, has been closed with the deposit refunded and bonus forfeited due to multi accounting.

I hope this clarifies the situation.

Thanks,
Karl

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019

Dear BETAT Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that the player registered more then one account, along with quoted terms that have been breached by player's actions.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 5, 2019

Hi,

Evidence sent to AG email.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2019

Dear BETAT Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is using this occasion to inform you that we haven't received an email from you. We are kindly asking you to resend email in question to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thanks in advance.


Posted on March 7, 2019

Documentation has been forwarded.

To clarify the situation, multiple accounts belonging to the same person have been opened and were active. This contradicts our terms and conditions which are agreed to upon signing up a new account with the casino, namely, term 5.6 which clearly states:

"In all cases, only one account per customer, per household, per address, per shared computer and per shared IP address will be allowed to sign up and make use of BETAT Casino. BETAT Casino may and will determine whether multiple accounts are linked to the same person."

For this reason, account has been closed and winnings forfeited.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf BETAT Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy