Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Monarchs Online Casino - Being ignored by casino since documents sent

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Monarchs Online Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 150
Posted on August 26, 2015

On December 12th I requested a withdrawal and sent in all the documents they requested. I received one email from them stating that my request was with there data analysis team. that was 2 weeks ago. since then I have sent numerous email and chats to with I was told to email accounts team. Which I did and I have yet to receive another email or my withdrawal from them. I have received many bonus invites from their promotion manager " Wendy Smith" but I did not and will not take the bonus offer until I receive Payment for my withdrawal request.

Posted on December 30, 2014

I got email today saying....Good day! Apologies for not getting back to you in a timely manner.
We're following up status of your payout request.
We'll email you the soonest. Ok I will wait and see. I tried to call their support phone number but all I got was someone picking up and not saying anything. although I did hear a kid in the back round.

Posted on January 3, 2015

Thanks for raising your concern. I will endorse this concern to the appropriate department. You will receive an email back from them within 24-48 hours. Let me know if you haven't hear back from them and I will follow up

AskGamblers
Posted on January 6, 2015

Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2015

This complaint is unresolved. We didn't get any information from the casino regarding this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on August 9, 2015

no new news yet I will keep you informed. I have not heard from the casino

Posted on August 10, 2015

Dear KeithnJess,

Your payout request is not valid, it is coming from bonus only, so maximum amount for payout is $150

AskGamblers
Posted on August 13, 2015

@KeithnJess,
Are you setisfied with a casino's answer, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 17, 2015

It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Posted on August 17, 2015

I have not resolved my issue because it did not see anywhere in the withdrawl information about there being a limit on 150 on bonus play.

Posted on August 18, 2015

Dear KeithnJess ,

Kindly check our Terms and Conditions. http:/­/mo­nar­chs­onl­ine­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons.html

SECTION 10 : MAXIMUM WITHDRAWAL

If you've won using non-deposit bonus for the first time, you are allowed a maximum withdrawal amount of $150. Otherwise, all winnings that arise out of subsequent non-deposit bonuses claimed are non-withdrawable

Posted on August 19, 2015

Player did not have valid payout, so we concider this complaint resolved from our side

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2015

Based on the casino's Bonus T&C, when player used a no deposit bonus, maximum withdrawal is 150$, all winnings that arise out of subsequent non-deposit bonuses claimed are non-withdrawable. Based on this we consider this complaint resolved and closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy