What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

High Noon Casino - Almost a month and no payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino High Noon Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Hello I cashed out May 17, 2011 and it was approved on May 20, 2011. I t was suppose to be sent to my bank account days and weeks ago but nothing. I contact them everyday and at first each week I was told it would reach my bank but never did. Now they say it's going to be a delay for all persons cashing out at the end of May, and they don't know how long or why? What really puzzles me is there is a person here on this forum that has cashed out after me at Highnoon casino and has already received their withdrawal.

Posted on June 16, 2011

Hi, please can you confirm your username at High Noon and I will see what information I can find out about this issue?

Regards,

Posted on June 17, 2011

Hi there, unfortunately this is currently a case of waiting as the funds have left us and are with our processors.

The ACH processor that we have will be replaced next week for this very reason. Cashouts are taking too long for our players and for that we can only apologise.

You should see your funds very soon so please don't stress over this delay. It seems the processor we are using send payments twice a month, so you probably missed the first payment run they do and was included in the second one. We dont know the dates of these so all I can ask for is patience.

Posted on June 18, 2011

No, I have not received any type payment and I am still waiting for funds.

Posted on June 21, 2011

I still have not received my payout from Highnoon.

Posted on June 21, 2011

Today, we are being informed by our players that are in the same situation as yourself, that the funds are starting to land. These are from payments made at a similar time to yours.

Hopefully it will be with you any day now.

Posted on June 22, 2011

Again today no payout ! Why not just send me a check?

Posted on June 22, 2011

We can't just send you a check because the funds are already on their way to you. This would mean you would be paid twice.

Posted on June 23, 2011

No payout again today.

Posted on June 23, 2011

You funds have been resent today.

There was a mistake in the account number when we first sent the payment which is what has caused the delay. You should see the funds by Thursday next week, bearing in mind that the weekend is almost upon us.

Posted on June 23, 2011

Well I told live help that there must have been some mistake , but no one would listen

Posted on June 25, 2011

I have not received payout from Highnoon Casino ... still waiting.

Posted on June 28, 2011

Have not received payout ... still waiting.

Posted on June 29, 2011

No payout again today ... will see what happens tomorrow.

Posted on June 30, 2011

I have did not get my withdrawal today from Highnoon Casino and 2 more weeks will be 2 months of waiting for my withdrawal. This is very sad! I was promised it would hit my bank account within 5 days and by Thursday. I am so frustrated with all this waiting and nothing never happens and everything time they say it will come it never does!

Posted on July 1, 2011

I have not received payout today.

Posted on July 3, 2011

I have to wait now for a check to be mailed to me.

Posted on July 5, 2011

Withdrawal is still in pending status and I don't know why since it was already approved on May 20, 2011?

Posted on July 8, 2011

Casino stated that check has been mailed, but I have not received yet. When I receive will post.

Posted on July 11, 2011

I have not received payout from casino.

Posted on July 11, 2011

Ask Gambler please help! I went to Highnoon casino live help asking for tracking number for Fedex shipment of check they are sending me and they gave me a tracking number , so I went to Fedex website and tracked the package and it said shipment cancelled by sender. I don't know why Highnoon casino is doing this but it is so wrong, I have been waiting very close to 2 months for my withdrawal and having to go through this is so hurtful and frustrating ... please help. - Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2011

Thundercat, you have been notified by email about your check and the situation with FedEx.

Due to transparency, here is what we've sent to you:

Hello,
We have spoke with the casino and they told us that there was an error on the FedEx site which looked like the check had been cancelled by the casino, but that wasn't the case.
We hope that they will resolve this case asap.

PS: We are aware of your frustration about this situation, but please be patient a bit more and do not post messages that you are still waiting for the money. High Noon is the reputable casino in our opinion and we are sure that money will arrive to you. As you may know, there are many issues with payment processors in USA which causes many delays and unsatisfied players. Thank you.

Posted on July 13, 2011

I have not posted anymore complaints about still waiting for money .... that last post about incorrect Fedex tracking number was done I believe about 2 days ago. I believe I posted that very early in the morn. And another thing I appreciate your help but if you had waited as long as I have and then given a tracking number that said cancelled by sender in all honesty you would have been upset too. But anyway they gave me another tracking number for my shipment and it seems to be valid.

Posted on July 13, 2011

Check received today. Thank you Highnoon Casino, and Ask Gambler!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy