Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

All Slots Casino - Not issued the payment yet

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino All Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 650
Posted on July 17, 2014

I joined this casino at the weekend, and made a few deposits, and played for a few hours,met all the playthrough requirements, and made a withrawal request, but they have not issued the payment as yet and it looks like it is unlikely that I will get my winnings. I sent the required documents, twice, and they still wont release my winnings.I have played many casinos online, and this ranks with the worst, and the complaint mechanism they have is useless. Stay away and save your money. As usual, they are willing to take the deposits quickly enough, but if you are lucky enough to win, they use every trick they can tostop you getting any money owed to you.

Posted on May 23, 2013

An update on the above: I have sent a passport picture, a utility statement and a bank letter ( which included my address and the account from which the deposits were made) and received a reply from Allslots to say the documents needed to be less than 3 months old, and I needed to send more - the bank letter was from April 2013, last month!! I have now sent a BT bill, a BT letter,a bank letter, a utility bill, and my passport picture, all in the hope that this will convince these people that I am who I say I am and should be sent my winnings - not a fortune but £650 is still a nice amount of money. I wait with bated breath the next response from Allslots with their latest excuse for why they cant send me my winnings!!

Posted on May 26, 2013

Hi

unluckly, as a routine, the casino needs to verify your identity to submit a payment: once you submit the documents you need

an ID

an utility bill not older than 3 months (the utility bill needs to have the same address you registered in the casino)

You will get paid...

This is totally normal,ì (not only for All Slots Casino but for basically all online casinos around) to avoid any money laundring issue and any eventual credit card fraud...I understand it can be annoying, but it is done to assure maximum safety both for the casino and the player

Ciao

Roberto

Posted on May 26, 2013

Thanks for your reply Roberto, and I am glad you understand my frustrations, and I will be extremely happy to have this closed, and sing Allslots praises, as and when the payment has been issued. At this stage I am 1 week on, no payment, but I will update when necessary.

Posted on May 27, 2013

I have received an email today from Allslots to say the withdrawal has been approved, and should be in my account within 1 - 5 days, so hats off to Allslots, and I will update when the money goes into the account, but at this moment it looks like Allslots have proved themselves as a site with scruples, and I will gladly recommend the game play to any prospective punter. Cheers to Allslots

Posted on May 29, 2013

I got an email today to say the funds have been sent to my bank, so it looks like Allslots have paid my withdrawal and I am now a happy punter, thanks to Allslots and I apologise for voicing my concerns before giving them time to make the payout. Thanks to Allslots this is now resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 30, 2013

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy