!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spartan Slots Casino - Account frozen, no payments sent

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Spartan Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Inactive user
Posted on March 2, 2017

Hi my name is toni i played in spartan slots . I played with 500% welcome bonus. After my wagering was done i send documents and made withdrawal. Without eny reason casino froze my account and i did not get payment. There is 1000 euros in my account Casino dont answer to my e mails and i cant go to chat with them because my account is froze....and this all happened about 3 weeks ago.i dont have screenshot of this action because my account was froze.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2017

Dear Spartan Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 6, 2017

Thanks for your message please allow us to investigate and come back to you

Inactive user
Posted on March 7, 2017

Oukei... i wait

AskGamblers
Posted on March 14, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 17, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with the enough information and evidence in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that Spartan Slots Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms and Conditions. Player played with bonus funds to progress through the games bonus feature, then close and start to play another game, then claiming the final stage from the bonus feature when there is no more wagering remaining with that act he breached casino term #3.1.8

3.1.8. you shall not be involved in any fraudulent or unlawful activity in relation to your or third parties’ participation in any of the Games and shall not use any systematic-betting, advantage-betting techniques, software-assisted methods or techniques or hardware devices for your participation in any of the Games. We reserve the right to suspend your account in case we have any concerns connecting you to such behavior and even invalidate or close your account in the event of such behavior;

And since AskGamblers Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. Therefore this complaint is being rejected.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with the enough information and evidence in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that Spartan Slots Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms and Conditions. Player played with bonus funds to progress through the games bonus feature, then close and start to play another game, then claiming the final stage from the bonus feature when there is no more wagering remaining with that act he breached casino term #3.1.8 3.1.8. you shall not be involved in any fraudulent or unlawful activity in relation to your or third parties’ participation in any of the Games and shall not use any systematic-betting, advantage-betting techniques, software-assisted methods or techniques or hardware devices for your participation in any of the Games. We reserve the right to suspend your account in case we have any concerns connecting you to such behavior and even invalidate or close your account in the event of such behavior; And since AskGamblers Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. Therefore this complaint is being rejected.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy