What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Warning: Players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid.

Planet 7 Casino

1
CasinoRank
2.8
Player rating 135 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.planet7casino.eu

Languages

English

Established

2009

Company

BTK Ltd Casinos

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Ace Revenue

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium
  • Bermuda
  • Bolivia
  • Bouvet Island
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Republic
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Congo
  • Congo - Kinshasa
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Côte d’Ivoire
  • Democratic Republic of Congo
  • Denmark
  • Egypt
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gaza Strip
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Guernsey
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Japan
  • Johnston Island
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kiribati
  • Kosovo
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Metropolitan France
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Namibia
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Norway
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Africa
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin, American Express

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-9 days
Bank Transfers: 7-9 days
Cheques: 28-42 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 5-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per day

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Fax Telephone: +1-866-725-1109
US/CA call Toll Free Telephone: +1-888-402-2065

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Planet 7 Casino is part of the Crystal Palace Group who have been reported for slow withdrawals and impossible wagering requirements. It is also linked with the notorious rouge Virtual Casino Group who are known for slow payments and have been reported of voiding player winnings. Therefore, we do not recommend this casino to players.

Player Reviews

2.8
135 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
SkinnyFats
April 23, 2022
1

I loved the bonus options and how I was treated during chats if I had a question even made it to VIP 1 status yet once I made a withdrawal from one of their sister sites my VIP 1 was removed and bonus options are terrible 😔

I dislike the fact that they are thieves, vanished my VIP status and in Mar I used a coupon code that was supposed to give me a free chip here in Apr but when it was time to get it I was told I was no longer eligible for it but they could give me a $15 loyalty bonus which is not even close I'm certain to what they are supposed to have given me.

Message
Jcm618
March 31, 2022
1

Games selection is ok but they are all designed to sucker you out of winnings (see cons). Works well on mobile and ok on desktop. Lots of promotions....again see cons.

Incredibly unfair and deceptive terms and conditions, all anti-player and should be criminal. For example, once completing ALL wagering requirements, it is still against their terms to play other games outside of the original promotion (even though it is actually over and completed). So, if you play a slots bonus, meet requirements, and then play something else like video poker with your winnings, they will deny your withdrawal request for breach of terms and all of your winning will be forfeit (ask me how I know). This is absolute garbage. The people that run this place should be ashamed, but I know they're not. I will not be playing here again and recommend others to not either. I should have read these reviews before I ever went there.

Realmeez93
March 30, 2022
2

I like the promotions that are available. To be rewarded for using Bitcoin is a plus. Yet your actually dinged on it by having to play more for a play through bonus. Overall friendly support just not quick enough.

I’m not exaggerating, it’s been over a month I’ve had this account.. I’ve yet to have my information verified so I can withdraw my funds. Other casinos you are able to call and contact someone about this. It’s been four weeks of me getting the run around to verify ONE credit card. I can only imagine when I ask to be paid out. Once everything’s withdrawn I’ll close the account.

Johnnygotthebone
February 17, 2022
10

This place is like your local grocery store... friendly, informative and most of all respectful. I've made several deposits and withdrawals and only one time during the verification I was not pleased. My withdrawals stay pending for 24 hours which is not that bad. Once processed, MY bank is credited within 24 hours. My chat with support with support is above the norm, first class people. Bonus terms are above the friendly level. Would I give them an 11/10? no... but 10/10 is warranted

I am not happy with the withdrawal limits here. Even though they raised mine, it is still too low for me to make higher deposits. The game selection for me is perfect but others may not like a few key providers that are missing.

Message
Tony1976
November 26, 2021
1

Good selection of bonuses and games.
When I place high bets it seems to log me out when I want to change games which is strange. There is a lot of options cards keno and pokies.

WARNING: Very slow with payments. I feel ill never get my Withdrawal request for $700 from 8th Oct. Gave payment details twice and they say it hasn’t been updated. Live chat has said they will escalate it but that’s what they always say. And they don’t respond to my emails.

Keanu
November 12, 2021
3

Good selection of bonuses and Rtg games

I have placed a withdrawal on the 20th of October for $300 and it's still pending have been sending emails but no response. Live chat has said they will escalate it but when I followed up the agent said the escalation has received no feedback. Funny how they are quick to take your deposit but are extremely slow to payout your winnings

btgking
November 6, 2021
8

After reading all the reviews, I almost start thinking I have been playing at another casino than other people.
I made a deposit with Bitcoin, went through very fast under two minutes. I lost my deposit, but I got some free spins that had 5x wager and no Max cashout. I won 1535$ and requested a withdrawal. The kyc of my account was completed in under 10 minutes. My withdrawal took a bit longer around 7 days, and I got them in my Bitcoin wallet same day it got approved. So I was very happy about that. Very limited selection of slots, but I like to play RTG slots sometimes. So thumbs up from me. I would of course prefer faster cashout but I am ok with it.

I feel like this look Like a paid review, when all other complain. Maybe I have just been lucky.

Everything is good at this site. Only a bit sad they removed a lot of the deposit bonus after cashout.

Mamamary1
October 25, 2021
1

I use to love this casino. I was a VP since 2013. Could get through to customer service easily and get prompt service. I was treated very well. Good comps to loyal customers.

Started winning in 2020. Now I have to go through customer service which is clueless. Since I am ahead of the casino they now have made me an Advanced Skilled Player. I can only pick from 3 coupons, which were 20X playthrough and no max cash out. I got my winnings 2 weeks ago, which took 2 months, thanks to ASKGAMBLERS, and I finally won again on Saturday, but they had changed my coupons to 40X playthrough and only 10X deposit. Which mean I made a $35 deposit had to play it 40X and could only cash out $350. It is apparent this casino does not want my business anymore. It took 7 years to start winning. I lose money waiting on my pendings and cannot recoup it with those coupon terms. Sad part is after all this loyalty no one told me anything. I no longer get comp points, my loyalty bonus is half of my deposit. Very sad to be treated like this after all these years. So if you are looking for a casino to be loyal to you.......stay away!!!!!!

adolf4869
September 26, 2021
3

Variety of games to play, other than that there really isn't much of anything positive about this casino. Pay out times are slow but they are quick to get your money though.

I signed up for Planet 7 in August, played on a free spin coupon, and won more than the wager playthrough. Anyways it's taken them A MONTH to verify me.
Now it's taken them almost 10 days and my withdraw is STILL PENDING! IVE BEEN VERIFIED TWICE..
I would really like to get ahold of a manager.

Message
pyroman89
August 4, 2021
1

They just give me runaround and don't answer my questions?
I have been waiting 2 months just for 790$ like it should not take that long its says 7-10 days it has been 53days and still nothing

1
CasinoRank
2.8
Player rating 135 reviews
1
CasinoRank
2.8
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Planet 7 Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy