What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Casino Kingdom is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Kingdom

6.24
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 17 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 0 hours
What we like
  • Huge library of Microgaming games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Certified fair by eCOGRA
What we don’t like
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Unavailable in numerous countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

https://www.casinokingdom.eu/

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2002

Company

Bulex Enterprises Limited

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Euteller, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Trustly, Skrill, iDEAL, PugglePay, QIWI, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer, MuchBetter

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, eChecks, Skrill, EcoPayz, instaDebit, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, MuchBetter

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Kingdom is an online casino straight out of a fairy tale. The casino, as part of the Casino Rewards Group, is powered by Microgaming. They hold a license from the jurisdiction of Malta to offer online gaming services. 

Games

Slot lovers will almost certainly get any kind of thrill they want at this Microgaming casino. Their most popular section, the video slots, contains games that are pleasing to the eye and the bankroll, regardless of your preferred bet denomination. Players can also enjoy three-reel slots and AWP games from the same menu, each with its own unique flavor.

Casino Kingdom also has one of the heartiest libraries of table games around. Players looking for traditional games like blackjack or roulette will find numerous variants, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as table pokers.

Video poker players have plenty of choice, as well. Casino Kingdom offers a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to obscure variants like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Casino Kingdom ensures that players get the assistance they need when they need it. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Casino Kingdom also has toll-free telephone numbers for a number of countries, as well as an email address for players to send in feedback.

Security and Fairness

Casino Kingdom knows that the Internet can be a dangerous place. Therefore, any personal or financial information you send to Casino Kingdom is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from being able to see it in transit. Once it arrives at the Casino Kingdom server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

Casino Kingdom also ensures that their players are getting a fair game. They guarantee this with an eCogra Safe & Fair report, which anyone can read by clicking on the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. This level of transparency leaves little doubt that their games are genuine.

Player Reviews

6.6
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Flatzem
October 25, 2022
8

Casino Kingdom is part of the Casino Rewards group and was and is one of my favorites to play at. While there are many Casino rewards casinos you can’t go wrong playing at the Casino Kingdom and would have to be one of my favorites to play at. Started playing there back years ago to play the microgaming slot tourneys and besides that gave the slots, table games and video poker a go too. It has all the microgaming slots that you could ask for with the download client back then but now it is web browser based.

The download client which held hundreds of quality microgaming slots and blackjack and video poker was the best online gaming experience you could ever ask for.

Deposits can be done via debit or credit cards or many of the e-wallets or even if you prefer you can do paysafe cards too. No fees for ewallet or paysafe card deposits.

The casino also has all the table games and live casino games that you would expect from a good casino. Good to see if a player wants to take a break from slots they can have a good go on the table games and try their luck. The qualify of the microgaming table games is by far the best, it is just so smooth the Blackjack Gold series games for example there is nothing that comes close to it and if you prefer the video poker then that is of great standard too and many speak highly of it and have many variants.

Deposit bonuses at only 30x wagering if you are one of those that likes to play with bonuses.

There’s always some kind of casino rewards promos running and they will tell you about it via emails too, lots of emails.

Didn’t have to jump through any KYC hurdles perhaps if you have an ewallet then you would have been verified but when I asked about withdrawals there was no need to send anything.

Casino Kingdom like many of the other Casino Rewards sites are mainly focused on Microgaming slots, while they are good slots, more variety is needed as variety is the spice of life.

Withdrawing from Casino Rewards has issues when it comes to debit cards or credit cards, for some reason I could deposit with debit and credit card but when it came to withdrawing, the casino said they don’t do withdrawals back to debit and credit cards something about processors.

For withdrawals had to use other e-wallets which involved fees but those were charged by the ewallet when cashing out from the ewallet account.

Once Casino Rewards has your email you will get daily emails various of their casinos, enticing you to play and play.

Customer support is sometimes difficult to get as you might have to deal with a chat bot, it used to be better.

Message
Inactive user
September 20, 2016
9

I registered with this casino1 weeks ago, with claim with match bonus $77 I deposit here $77 and total money I play $154. I play several hours and my balance boost to around $450, and my wager has done.....

I think this casino this the best from the best casino rewards group, verification documents very fast withdraw so smooth and the next day my winning arrived to my skrill account.

Next I will play here this casino deserve have 9 stars

blondie
February 28, 2015
8

Casino Kingdom is a Microgaming software powered casino. They are part of Casino Rewards group, which for me already means excellent service, helpful support and trustworthy casino. That said, I joined them last week, when I was looking for a Microgaming powered casino I haven't tried yet. I have some good experience with CRG casinos, so I couldn't resist myself.

They have an interesting promotion- 77€ bonus for a 77€ deposit. You could say it is a match up. The wagering was 30xb which isn't bad. So it means I could play with 154€ and would have to wager 2310€. I was in a mood to play Immortal Romance and usually it eats my balance quickly, so I decided to take this bonus. I signed up and contacted the support to ask if there were any details for this bonus (games allowed, country restriction or anything). The support, as always, was exquisite and told me that after I make my deposit of 77€ within 20 minutes I will receive a match up 77€ bonus, I was eligible for it so I made the deposit. Fifteen minutes later I got my bonus and finally went to play Immortal Romance.

With such nice balance I decided to play with 0.60€ bets per spin. I played 100 spins. Mostly the game was empty,with small wins only, I had lost about 20€ (I had one "big win" of 12€) but then I got Amber spins. At first I was frustrated because the first 5 spins were completely dead, but thankfully the rest gave me decent win of 22€. I decided to risk and set autoplay for 100 spins but with 0.90€ bets. I didn't get free spins or big wins, so it's not a surprise I lost 45€. So with my balance of 110€ I played the lest 100 spins with 1.20€ bets. I got free spins, right in the beginning, but I was surprised that they gave me only 10x bet win, with such high bets I was expecting more. After the spins my balance was down to 40€. I reduced my bets back to 0.60€ per spin and played for about 40 minutes until Immortal Romance took it all.

I had a great time at Casino Kingdom. I am happy that I took this bonus because otherwise I couldn't play Immortal Romance that long. I am a bit upset that I wasn't able to meet the wagering and cashout, but the time I spent was good, the support was great and casino didn't lag. I will definitely play there again sometime. Recommend!

Message
Ahmo6
January 31, 2015
8

Casino Kingdom is yet another casino which is a member of the Casino Rewards group. That being said I think it is completely trustworthy and safe to play in. Just like the other casinos in this group this casino as well is powered solely by Microgaming Software.

So as I loaded their page first that I saw was a quite a bit of the color blue and also the 77$ free to play money that you can get from the casino when you make your sign up. They have a pretty good amount of deposit and withdraw methods which is always good, but they offer very few languages and currencies, that is something that they would need to add. So I made a download of their software since they don't provide mobile nor instant play, then I made my sign up and a humble deposit of 25$. So I was ready to choose a slot from their vast selection and start playing. The slot that I choose was a new one to me it is called Bust the Bank. It has 5 reels and 243 paylines and the reason I choose it was that a lot of people were getting payout from that slot, so I thought I should give it a try as well. I started off with a minimum bet and after hours of struggle I only doubled my previous balance, but still I was happy and I continued playing.

After a couple of more hours my balance was almost at 120$ and it was all thanks to those free spins and that awesome complimentary spins in the feature. So it was a good day for me I just left the money in my balance so I can continue playing since I wanted more. Overall it was a great casino I really enjoyed playing in it. Definitely a recommend and 8/10 from me.

Message
aussiejass
October 31, 2014
5

I see casino rewards every where and I think this company owners must be like multi millionaires or something I mean they have a big players base and it is in millions and they have so many successful casinos. And they have the best software in the business giving them the games and they have the best support staff I have ever spoken to. Now I just cannot ignore a casino from this company as the have given me a lot of money as winnings. They give away good sign up bonuses and all their casinos sites look alike. I am a slave to Mg games and I mean it.

I deposited 40 in this casino and got straight to the action. Here after a very very long time I actually took a sign up bonus and then then tried to make the play through and I knew what would happened and that is exactly what happened. Then I did another deposit and this
time I had already decided to play with my deposit only and that is what I did. They have the best Bj and roulette game I have ever played.

I love the lay out of this casino and the games are very fast. Got BJ hand 5 times and I think this casino might be the place for me to stick to. Was not really into too much slots here.

And in the 2nd time I made some money and recovered the loss too and luckily I took out 150 from the casino and got it in time. And kept 30 in here to play again and then lost it but I do not mind because in the first deposit I lost 40 and in 2nd I deposited 30 and took out 150 so I was in profit eventually. I think this casino is a 9.5 for me and SUB's suck.

Message
nikita11
June 30, 2014
7

Casino rewards group has a name for fair play and honestly and that is why I never turn my back on casinos by this group. And casino Kingdom is also a part of them. Powered by the micro gaming software I had enough reasons to make myself join this casino site. Mega Moolah was my first game in this casino. And there are some selected games that I play with micro gaming powered casinos. I tried supa jax and cash splash which were my first instance with them. i quite liked these games and i think the return to players on this casino is very good and high.

The only problem I had with them was that I could not contact the support for a couple of days and till date I do not know what actually had went wrong but they replied to me after a couple of days and they actually told me that they did not receive any message from my side which was very strange to know because I had been trying to get to them. I made a deposit of 25$ and got 25 from the casino. The variance is not that bad on this casino was not very bad and I liked because variance always gets me and then I lose money constantly but luckily not with this casino. Wagering was 30 times and i think it was ok because the games are very responsive and their are very high chances of one making it to the wagering.

I was just disappointed by the support and everything else was just fine. The site looks a little immature and i think they should work on the look of it. I would rate them 7.5 out of 10 and this is just for some amazing games. Could not withdraw but I think this is a nice casino site.

Message
yapro
May 31, 2014
6

Casino kingdom is safe and decent microgaming casino. I am sure in it even if I never played at this casino I can say that this is safe one because they a part of casino rewards group. Casino rewards of course not the best microgaming group, and they have a lot of problems with players, also they sending a lot of spam to players, I can confirm it, because I am personally getting it every single day since I joined my first online casino, and funny fact that I am had more than 30k emails on my email inbox for around 5 years of lifetime this inbox. Also well known problem with 25% max bet rule with a bonus, and a catch that you should not get two deposit bonuses in a row, between it must be deposit without bonus at all. So carefully play at this casino, they safe, but terms is bad, and casino simply can catch you. And this is first rule for every experienced gambler, carefully read terms and understand it.

I played at casino kingdom only once, as they had only one welcome bonus - 100% up to 77$. This is not big bonus, but for me it is even more than enough, and I take only 30$ bonus, because made deposit 30$. I played different games, most of such games was medium variance, and I get some playtime and clear around quarter of wagering requirements, but then I am really get tired of medium variance games and simply start playing 243 liners, which do what they usually do - it my money. Not complaining of course, just sharing my experience.

I rate casino kingdom with 6 stars, it is less than most other casino rewards group, but I take one star from them for low first deposit bonus. Not all players lowrollers like me.

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 11, 2014
2

Casino kingdom is a part of the casino reward group which is a very diversified group. They are supported by the best software in the online gambling industry and it has supported the games very efficiently.

They have a very weird withdrawal process and I do not understand why a lot of casinos are resorting to this stupid withdrawal restriction. They facilitate almost all the payment methods available.

But there is one thing that I did not like about this casino room and that is when I joined this room the registration and the verification process took so long that I had to keep waiting for a whole day and then I sent them my documents and then after verification they gave me a go to their casino. But this did not make me feel good I think that they are very suspicious of new players. I can understand that they need to do the verification but that process should be very fast and not tiring at all.

They have a downloadable software and even instant play. They have been licensed by kahnawake. I was very shocked to know that this casino room was established in 2002 and I had never heard about it.

I loved their slot games and I could have used a little more free spins because free spins are the best ting about slots. I managed to meet the wagering requirements but did not manage to win a lot of money after that and may be I was not playing that good or may be the games were tight.

I experienced a shut down of the software twice and I had told the support team twice and I even lost some money because of that and still have not received the money back. If I receive my money back then I am ready to continue with them.

Message
bogdangy
January 23, 2014
0
Message
aemakgol
September 28, 2013
0
Message
6.24
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 17 reviews
6.24
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Kingdom in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

  • resolved

    0 of 0

  • avg response

    0 hours

  • avg complaint life

    0 hours

  • avg amount

    0 USD

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy