What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Captain Cooks Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Captain Cooks Casino

6.12
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 38 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • 24/7 support through live chat
  • Certified fair by eCogra
  • 2-hour withdrawal period for e-wallets
  • SSL-encrypted
What we don’t like
  • Withdrawals subject to 48-hour pending period
  • Various country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.captaincookscasino.eu

Languages

English, German

Established

2003

Company

Fresh Horizons Ltd.

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Danish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Rewards Affiliates

Allowed Countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Anonymous Proxy
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Asia/Pacific Region
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Barbados
  • Belize
  • Bermuda
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • Brazil
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • Canton and Enderbury Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Curaçao
  • Czech Republic
  • Djibouti
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Europe
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
    • Reunion
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Gaza Strip
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Johnston Island
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
    • Kuala Lumpur
  • Mali
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • Neutral Zone
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
  • Palestinian Territories
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint-Barthélemy
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Satellite Provider
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Seychelles
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Sri Lanka
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Swaziland
  • São Tomé and Príncipe
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
  • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
  • Ukraine
  • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wake Island
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Yemen
  • Zambia

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Moneta, Ticket Premium, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eChecks, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Instant Bank Transfer

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EcoPayz, eChecks, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 1-5 days
Bank Transfers: 6-10 days
Cheques: 10-21 days
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Canada Toll Free Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark Toll Free Telephone: +8088 4574
Germany Toll Free Telephone: 0800 182 0567
Italy Toll Free Telephone: 800 871 068
Other Countries Toll Free Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Captain Cook's Casino is one of great Microgaming Casinos. This exciting online casino, with a quaint seafaring theme, is part of the huge Casino Rewards Group. Like all casinos in the group, they are licensed in the jurisdiction of Kahnawake. Recent developments in US politics prevent them from offering games to American players.

Games

Because Captain Cook's Casino uses Microgaming software, they offer a wide variety of games. If you like slots, Captain Cook's Casino offers a growing selection that is already larger than most other platforms'. From the popular Thunderstruck to the relaxing world of Beach Life, there's plenty of video slots to choose from. A number of three-reel slots and British pub-style AWP games are also available.

If you like table games, Captain Cook's Casino will give you the thrill you're looking for. Players looking for blackjack or roulette will find several variants of these popular games, each with their own unique spin. In addition to these popular favorites, players can also select from numerous other card and dice games, as well as casino pokers.

Video poker lovers are certainly not neglected, either. Captain Cook's Casino offers a multitude of variants from traditional Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to less common ones like Louisiana Bonus. Additionally, these are available in single-hand poker, multi-hand Power Poker, and multiplier-enhanced Level Up Poker.

Support

Captain Cook's Casino meets our high standards for customer service. They offer 24/7 support to all of their players through live chat. With live chat, players can easily get in touch with a representative. Captain Cook's Casino also has toll-free telephone numbers for a variety of countries, as well as an email address specifically designed for player issues and feedback.

Security and Fairness

Safety on the Internet is a serious issue. Captain Cook's Casino understands this. Any personal or financial information you send to Captain Cook's Casino is guarded with 128-bit SSL encryption, which prevents anyone from being able to see it in transit. Once it arrives at the Captain Cook's Casino server, it is protected with an industry standard firewall.

Captain Cook's Casino also ensures that their players are getting a fair game. They guarantee this with an eCogra Safe & Fair report, which anyone can read by clicking on the seal on the bottom of the site. The report is updated on a monthly basis and even states the previous month's payout percentages. This level of transparency leaves little doubt that their games are genuine.

Player Reviews

6.6
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Afi4wins
February 13, 2021
3

Yesterday, 13th February 2021, I signed up at Captain Cooks Casino, intending to deposit $5 to claim the 100 free spins on Microgaming's game, Mega Vault Millionaire, as per their promotional email received in my mailbox. After successful registration, I tried to deposit $5 via my Neteller account (Skrill was not available), but the minimum deposit amount was $10 instead, so an extra $5 simply flew away with the cuckoo bird, all for nothing.

If that wasn't bad enough, I didn't even get that promotional 100 free spins! When I checked with the casino's Live Chat host, they showed me a different account number, an account that I had created so long ago that I can't even recall when that was done. So, I wasn't eligible for that free spins promotion, and what I got for my $10 deposit was a $1 bonus instead. Simply ridiculous! I then told the host that I don't want that $1 bonus money and asked if I could get a refund instead. Nope, not possible at all! Like it or not, I was forced to play off my deposit and bonus money, get my balance up to $50, then make a withdrawal, subject to completing the wagering requirement of course. That sucks!

What upset me, even more, was why the heck couldn't the casino system block me from registering a new account if their record shows that I already had an old account (probably created more than 10 years ago)? That would have saved my $10, and also prevented me from duplicating my account. Anyhow, as upset as I was at that moment in time, I then asked the host if I could close both the accounts once I have zeroed off my balance, and he said yes, he could do that for me. That gave me slight relief, but still very upset.

Microgaming was once a favourite provider of mine, but ever since all their games had been converted into HTML5 versions, I have completely lost all interest in them, especially Supe It Up and Isis, my former top two favourite games. Why? Simply because I no longer can pick how many lines I want to play! Forcing me to play with all fixed lines per spin is not my kind of gaming. Nonetheless, I decided to play on Book Of Oz game, which plays with a starting bet of only $0.10 per spin, but I also tried out a newer game, The Bounty, which turned out to be one horrible hungry game indeed! One bad event to another bad event for me!

I finally lost all my credits, as expected, and I then got in touch with the Live Chat host once again. Why? To close off my account of course! In fact, I told the host to close off both the old and new accounts and including every other old account that I may still have with Casino Rewards. Thankfully, the host managed to do that for me, so it was goodbye to all Casino Rewards casinos, for good!

Better to ask me what I like instead, because I dislike almost everything about Casino Rewards and its casinos! Their registering system sucks, their automatic $1 bonus also sucks, and my two top favourite games no longer interest me at all nowadays.

Message
delislep01
August 26, 2020
9

Casino rewards is a great loyalty program and Casino Captain Cooks is part of that group and I love all their casinos, fair, honest. Won multiple times, superb support and chat.

The interface is a little old, and they do not have a huge selections of games like other casinos. The cashout time is a little long (3-8 days depending on the cashout method), but these guys are really honest so have no fear if you win. Win big. You will get your money on time and with no gimmicks.

Message
WaroftheGods
October 8, 2019
8

I like the luck that seems to surround this casino for every game. Multiple big wins every month, Mega Moolah included, more then a few times I think. The Casino Rewards Group is the most trustworthy in the entire industry in my opinion.

I dislike the fact that although Captain Cooks is it's own Casino, the only thing separating it from its sister casinos in the Casino rewards group, is the color of the lobby. I can only speak for the mobile versions but they are all the same except for their color scheme

Message
jobrien
August 15, 2018
6

This casino is good because you have lots of payout opportunities. As well as gaming options.

You can't cash out. Bonus points prevent this. They use bit coin, no pay pal.

Message
mariholm
July 5, 2017
8

I've been playing on Captain Cooks and really like this casino. The Casino Rewards staff are always courteous and quick to respond to any queries. Payouts are prompt as long as you have provided the correct information for the deposit. I recommend using E Check, only took 2 days for mine. Good luck!!!

Message
Danielnercessian
February 11, 2017
1

Operators are available 24 hours to help with anything so that's the only good thing.

Very slow payout more than the 48 hours often since the risk management takes further delay to payout and emailing is responded very slow.

Very uptight and strict policies with the bonuses, I would honestly encourage players to not even buy in for the bonus and have it removed since there are so many absurd and vague policies that screw up the player big time I was a victim myself.

When you sign up for the 100 free spins be extremely careful because apparently you're not allowed to bet more than the 25% of the money they've given you which is often $25 so you can't bet more than $5 until you wager for the $25 bonus (which is basically playing up to 30 times more the bonus). I had a very bad experience because I had won up to $1,893.19 and all my money was confiscated although I played fairly and legitimately and my winnings very completely legitimate.

SO BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL WITH THIS CASINO WHEN YOU'RE BUYING IN FOR THE BONUSES, DOUBLE TRIPLE CHECK WITH THE OPERATORS TO MAKE SURE YOU CAN BET. Otherwise you're just basically gonna lose all your money. Very crafty and sketchy casino policies. Always lesson learned study the casino policies before playing in it. I know as a real casino gambler this never happens in real life but in online casino anything can happen so be careful.

I advise playing in other online casinos altogether than this since yeah you're in for trouble.

Message
Inactive user
December 30, 2017
9

Captain Cooks Casino is one of the best Microgaming casinos. This online casino with a maritime theme belongs to a huge group Casino Rewards. Like other casinos in this group, is licensed in Canada. Recent changes to US regulation of games of chance do not allow American players playing in the casino. However, it is for the rest of the world is not a big problem. Due to the fact that Captain Cooks Casino used Microgaming software, has a wide selection of games. If you like slot machines, Captain Cooks Casino offers a wide selection of slot games which makes it stand out from the crowd of online casinos. There is also a large number of video slot machines, from the popular Thunderstruck by relaxing Beach Life. Also available is a large number of slot machine with three reels and slot-style British pub.

With such a varied selection of slot machines, each player will find what they most worship or what suits him best. Captain Cooks Casino has not forgotten the fans of table games. In the offer, they have several varieties of the popular blackjack and roulette, each of which offers some of its uniqueness. In addition, players can choose among many other card games and dice games and games such as casino poker. Video poker attracts lovers of the game. Captain Cooks Casino offers more variants; of traditional games of Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to lesser known as Louisiana Bonus. With the atmosphere accompanied by stunning graphics and sound effects, you'll feel as if you are physically present in a terrestrial casino. When all this is added and a thrilling experience, there is no reason for the reluctance to play in this casino.

On Captain Cooks Casino, you have a stunning online bonus. When payment of only 4.5 euros you get 100 opportunities to become a fresh millionaire. 100 opportunities will immediately be available as a supplement from 22.5 euros that can be used in the way of setting up 100 bet worth 0,225 euros to the progressive jackpot slot machines. Captain Cooks Casino sets high standards when it comes to customer support. 24/7 non-stop support is available to all players via live chat. In this way, players can quickly get in touch with a customer service agent. Captain Cooks Casino also has available free phone numbers for a number of countries, as well as the email address that is specifically designed to solve user problems and receive feedback. Great casino, and I recommend it to all serious gamers.

raverbabe
September 29, 2016
7

The Casino Rewards group usually offer a number of welcome bonuses at their casinos and Captain Cooks is no different. A bonus is offered in your first five deposits all with 30x wagering requirements which is a good enough reason for me to give each of them a blast despite the relatively slow withdrawal times at this group. Whilst I do rate the 32red group casinos far above those from the Casino Rewards stable I've resigned to the fact that these casinos are basically my only other option now that Vegas Partner Lounge and Digimedia are no longer accepting UK players and although I don't really play at any of them very often I still recommend giving some of these casinos a try just for the sake of their welcome bonus offers.

I spotted Captain Cooks on the list of Casino Rewards group casinos here at AskGamblers and didn't remember having played there before so I followed the link to see what kind of new player bonus they might have available for me to try. The landing page promised 100 spins on Mega Moolah in return for a £5 deposit which sounded pretty fair to me so I went ahead and downloaded the software. After installation though the client immediately stated I already had an account at the casino which was obviously a little disappointing, particularly as I felt reasonably sure I had not in fact played at this particular brand already. I requested a password reset which appeared to work but the e-mail failed to materialize and a search across my GMail account returned no results for a previous Captain Cooks account either.

I felt I had no choice but to get in touch with support to see if I could sort the whole mess out, they answered my live chat request immediately and after a few checks were able to confirm with me that I had not actually played at this particular brand in the past but they couldn't explain why the installer had got this wrong and were also unable to offer me any advice to get around the error and register a new account from within the download client either. I was getting a little frustrated by this point but to the casinos credit they did come up with a solution by giving me a link to the flash casino which allowed me to register an account which I could then use to login to the download client I had just installed. A lot of hassle just to get going at a new casino, true, but I really appreciated the way that support did their best to help me with what was obviously an unusual technical situation.

Message
blondie
May 1, 2015
7

Captain Cooks is a Microgaming powered casino and also a part from Casino Rewads Group. Few days ago they sent me a promotional email offering 500€ freeplay bonus. I really liked the name of casino, it reminded me something about sailors and pirates and their casino page is designed in that theme, which was beautiful. I wasn't a member there and after seeing that their rank on AskGamblers was good, I decided to join them. I downloaded the software, signed up and I didn't take the bonus though and made a 50€ deposit.

Although my balance was high, I decided to play Witches Wealth. I placed 0.09€ bets and started autoplay. About 30 spins later I received the Spinning Wand bonus and I won only 10 coins. Overall I played around 300 spins, got many bonus rounds with small wins and lost about 8€.

After that I spent some time with Break Da Bank Again slot. I know it's a very loved game for many gamblers but so far it hasn't impressed me much. I placed 0.45€ bets and after a couple of minutes I got 3 scatters and was awarded with 15 free spins. I got about 4 respins, so I managed to win 16€ on free games, which was great, nearly 100x bet size. I increased bets to 0.81€ per spin and played 100 spins, but the winnings were really small and my balance went down to 10€. Then I decreased them to the minimum size of 0.09€ and played for about 20 minutes. Received one free spins round with 40x bet size win and at some point my balance got empty.

So far I have a good impression about them. Haven't spoken to their support or withdrawn, but I have a feeling they're trustworthy, they've been in the business for 16 years now,even on our forum they don’t have any complaints. Game selection on download was more than pleasing, the only thing is that I would have wanted to see more bonus options, for me free play bonus wasn't interesting enough to take it.

Message
Inactive user
February 27, 2015
5


Don't play there you will loose your money, the payout ratio it's just terrible.
I have played in almost all the casinos rewards and the games payout is still too low.
There is no future at Microgaming casinos!
Other casinos with different Software like NextGen gaming have better payouts!

6.12
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 38 reviews
6.12
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Captain Cooks Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Captain Cooks Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy