Restricted: 888 Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

888 Casino

4.52
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

888 Casino is a bedrock of the online casino industry, launched all the way back in 1997. Using multiple software platforms, including its own privately developed software from 888 Holdings, the online casino presents an enormous selection of online gambling opportunities. 888 Casino is loaded with casino-style games; plus from a single account, users can jump over to 888 Sports, 888 Bingo, 888 Backgammon and 888-owned 888poker to expand their online gaming experience.

Casino Software

888 Casino has been upgrading its proprietary casino software since it was first developed in 1996. Originally a small but exceptional software platform at the time of release, 888 Casino is now one of the most powerful, sophisticated casino programs in the industry, offering a plethora of games and impressive graphics. The software is available for download, or for instant play in the Flash Casino. The download takes only a moment, but is compatible with Windows PC only (Windows 95 and up). Mac and Linux users will find the Flash Casino to be perfectly accommodating.

Casino Games

888 Casino supplies a massive assortment of fantastic online casino games. Play your favorite table and card games like Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack, Crazy Blackjack and Keno, or visit the Online Slots arena, jam packed with classic reels, video slots and progressive jackpots. Several poker games include Caribbean Poker and Pai Gow Poker. The Video Poker selection presents 7 variants with Progressive Jackpots and up to 50-Hand Power Play on certain games.

Promotions

888 Casino promotes a multi-faceted VIP Rewards Program that is as generous as it is easy to enter. Simply collect enough comp points and youíll be climbing the VIP ladder in no time. VIPs receive special Casino Bonus offers, free gifts, prize draw entries and many other spectacular perks delivered exclusively to loyal members of 888 Casino.

Pros

  • Online since 1997
  • Excellent proprietary software
  • Download or Flash
  • Multiple Languages

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download for PC only

Screenshot

888 Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Tysonluck 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
888 casino is rigged . I got robbed for 2000 . I didnt come close to making a profit . You dont deserve a star your robbing people . I make this point . If it was not rigged people will make a fortune so they must fix the game . I will never play online roulette or any casino game online again . I want my money back but they will claim its not rigged . I know it is . Its impossible to be as unlucky as i appeared to be . Even the FOB roullette terminals pay out more than online live play . Thats how rigged they are its surly illegal whats happening
888 CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 15. OCTOBER 2017
Hi Tysonluck,
We are sorry that you've had a negative experience when playing with us, We pride ourselves on fair, regulated play and we take Responsible Gaming and customer care very seriously. If you send us a private message with your email and username, we will be more than happy to look into your account history and explain any points that have perhaps been lost in communication. Alternatively, you can always contact us at operations@cassava.net and we will respond as soon as we can.
Regards,
888casinoteam
wardyrfc 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing Good about this Casino Site - Warning do not use.
I like a lot of people that I am reading up about put up to £1000 without any security verification but as soon as I tried to withdraw money I was stopped and my account was restricted from withdrawal but funnily enough it wasn't restricted to still deposit or reverse withdrawal. I then went on to reverse some of my winning and lost them. After 72 waiting for them to verify my documents they then blocked the withdrawal again saying I had logged in at a different location to what I registered with which I hadn't it was something to do with the wifi I was using but again I was still allowed to deposit or reverse with withdrawal. Joke of a company don't responded quickly intensional so you spend all your money waiting to be withdrawn. Horrible tactic from a horrible online gambling company.
Warning to all to stay away!!!
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 28. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi there, we're sorry to hear about your experience.at the casino. If you could send us a private message/complaint with your email address and username, we will look into your account history and one of our representatives will be happy to contact you. We hope to resolve any issues you may have had and wish you a more positive experience in the future.
Regards,
888casino team
dorianc45 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
There is nothing special about this casino vs other online casinos.
Deposited £10, pretty much got instantly locked out of account. Asked to send notorised copies of three different things (who even does that in the UK?) As many have mentioned customer service is awful, with them sending me automated/generic emails. Eventually I told them to refund my initial deposit (which was only £10 remember) they said they were unable to do it due to them taking security "very seriously". So now I have to either take time out to get notorised copies of three different documents (like I'm getting a mortgage) or just write it off. Couple this with other users poor experience with customer service with this company (not just mine) and withdrawals, I would certainly recommend people take their money elsewhere.

Also save yourself the trouble of emailing operations@cassava.net as they'll either ignore you for days, or send you a completely unhelpful message. It's clear taking money is more important to this company than providing a positive user experience.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi there, we're very sorry to read this review. If you could send us a private message/complaint with your email address and username, we will look into your account history and resolve the problem ASAP. We do take our players' experience seriously and we will do our best to clear up the problem as soon as we have receive your details.
Many Thanks,
888casino team
jdel75ph 1 review
Philippines
Message
I opened my account and without putting in any deposit or as much as playing any games, I already requested for Identity verification. Got my confirmation a couple of days later by mail and started playing. Did not encounter depositing money thru my debit card.

Made my first withdrawals but unfortunately reversed one of them. 2 more withdrawals made today. I will just await how fast or long it would take to get credited to my debit card. Hope the negative issues about withdrawals are just scattered incidents but not a general thing that is happening.

All in all, a fairly satisfied player here. Will wait for further developments.
The annoying offer to reverse your withdrawal but I can live with it. Understand it's the casino's job to ask people to bring money in and not out. lol
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
Great to hear that you're enjoying the casino. We hope you continue to make the most of all we have to offer and if you encounter any issues down the line, do not hesitate to contact us at: operations@cassava.net.

Regards,
888casino team
john20983 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
An Absolute terrible casino, I tried it once with a promotion code and didn't receive my bonus. I then tried a few weeks later with a new promotion code. They once again did not credit my Free play Bonus. Casumo, 21, Rizk all follow through with their promotions. I contacted them still heard nothing back. Trading standards have being emailed. Hopefully this will soon be resolved.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
We're sorry to read about your experience. If you send us a private message with your email and username, we will be more than happy to look into your account history and fix the problem, unless it has already been resolved. Alternatively, you can always contact us at operations@cassava.net and we will respond as soon as we can.

Regards,
888casino team
Cavapoo 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Cannot fault my experience with 888. Won £1300 last Thursday - was paid onto my credit card by Tuesday. Very happy customer! 😁
Tend to receive an error every time I move from my account page back to the game screens but it doesn't take long to reload and log back in so not a big issue.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
Great to hear about your wins! For any other matters, our Support Team is always here to help you at: operations@cassava.net.

Regards,
888casino team
laura02380 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Extremely poor customer service and responses to complaints. All emailed replies from the company are generalized and keep repeating themselves rather than answering questions asked within the emails. The company also claims to promote fair and responsible gaming to avoid impulsive and uncontrolled gaming however this is not the case. As proved by my gaming activity that was sent to me.

After contact with the UK Gamblers commission they agree with my claims but cannot recoup any losses instead they have asked me for the information and explained that when investigated they may fine the company but I will not be told of the response as to whether they did or not. They have strongly advised me to seek legal advice to help me.

All I can advise is to beware of using this gaming site. They do NOT promote responsible gaming until it is too late. They leave all the responsibility to use the gaming limits to the customer and really is a customer has a problem of course they will not use the gaming limits until it is too late as they have the addiction!!!

The company will then use every T&C and clause to avoid paying out and to also avoid giving customers they money. Please consider very carefully whether or not you want to waste money on this site. You will loose every thing not worth it.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
We're very sorry to read about your experience. We take Responsible Gaming and customer care very seriously. If you send us a private message with your email and username, we will be more than happy to look into your account history and explain any points that have perhaps been lost in communication. Alternatively, you can always contact us at operations@cassava.net and we will respond as soon as we can.

Regards,
888casino team
Deschamps 1 review
Sweden
Message
Their casino is a real memorylane 1998 and it feels you´ve entered a place where an old dusty and hibernated slot-machine is sitting at the back of a room in a place no-one hardly ever visits anymore.

I received a bonus in one of their own game and instantly got technical issues. Reloaded the game and the bonus-mode was gone, nowhere to be seen. The history-details of that last spin that should have taken me into bonus-mode wasnt logged and the game keeps telling me it will continue the last session since it was shut off for some inscrutable reason unstated.

Unwilling and ignorant support.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to read about your experience. If you send us a private message with your email and username, we will be more than happy to look into your account history and fix the problem. Alternatively, you can always contact us at operations@cassava.net and we will respond as soon as we can.

Regards,
888casino team
DannieJensen 2 reviews
Denmark
Message
A large selection of games.
Beautiful and enjoyable live games including Casino Poker and Punto Banco Baccarat.
Attractive dealers who all speak English and respond more often than not.
Attentive web-support who appreciates a compliment to the dealer.
Best Baccarat table I've ever played.
I receive Bonuses from time to time.
Every time I log in, the bank immediately asks me if I wish to cancel my payout, and while I can control myself, this policy seems a bit too aggressive and I actually clicked the cancel button by mistake the first time. This small annoyance does not detract from the quality of the Casino itself and I will continue gambling at 888Casino dk
I notice payout is a point of contention in other reviews. I have asked for my first payout 24 hours ago and will keep the review updated. Their FAQ page says up to 5 days and I expect no issues.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
Great to hear that you're enjoying our Live Casino games and bonuses. Thanks also for your feedback. We're always grateful to hear about our players' experience. We trust that you have received your payout within the given time-frame.

Regards,
888casino team
Huntsisking 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Won from freeplay offer. No issues with payout so far, will report otherwise if problem occurs. Very fair win to loss ratio, if payment is received then I think the reviews are a little unfair.
Long payout times, it's 2017 and this can be done a lot quicker nowadays.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
We're glad to hear that you're making the most of our great offers. Thanks for your feedback. We're always grateful to hear about our players' experience.

Regards,
888casino team
VonXinga 5 reviews
Luxembourg
Message
Good games, friendly support. They have live chat since a couple of days now. I make some big wins but not that big, I hope the real big win will coming soon. This is one of the casinos I play the most and I really enjoy it. They have great bonuses and reward system. The 888poker is also one I play the most. They have free tournaments every day. They are honest, you can trust.
The withdrawals still to long pending till they proceed to the payment. They take to 72hours to proceed to a payment, That means if you make a withdrawal it will be pending for 3 days. And every time you enter the cashier the first thing that appear is a windows to reverse your withdrawal to your account balance what is embarrassing. If you not concentrated you reverse it and have to wait again 72 hours or just loss your winnings playing.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Great to hear that you're enjoying the casino and everything it has to offer. If you have any further queries about withdrawals or payments, please do not hesitate to contact our support team or email us at operations@cassava.net.

Regards,
888casino team
Big payouts
Good selection off games
Bonuses
Live roulette and card games
Good layout of pages
Wrong withdrawal amount won over 600 and got email saying they will pay 96 ?? Didn't even take bonus so why only 96
Takes up to 72 hours to get an answer
No live chat options
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi there,
Did you get a response regarding your withdrawal? We are more than happy to look into this for you.
Please send a private message with your email and username or alternatively email us at operations@cassava.net and we will take things from there.
Kind Regards,
888casino team
Reggiemac 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of games and easy to navigate site with little lag.
They do not like to pay out. If you have a problem you may as well try to get in touch with the 'A' Team, you will have more chance of getting a sensible response. Even when, by shear bloody mindedness of keep sending emails, you get a response from some entity of the alleged management team they just send you back to operations and you go round in circles. My advice steer well clear, there are far better casinos out there.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
REGGIEMAC,
We take these matters very seriously and we want to clear up any issues that you may have encountered.
Please email our Operations Team at operations@cassava.net with your details and we will call you right back to resolve things.
Regards,
888casino team
SerGHey16 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
A great casino on the gaming side and easy-to-access platform.
I registered a week ago when I made some deposits without winning, but eventually I won £ 6500 playing Jacks or Better.
I recommend to play with confidence!
I read some reviews and complaints made by other users and I was scared.
Many of the complaints were made for the very late withdrawal system and immediately after that I contacted the support team who told me to upload the documents for verification and after 5 days I will have the money in my bank account in the most generous way.

They have not checked my papers yet, but I recently talked with one of a friend wife who's working for 888sports and she told me to trust.

Regards ,
Serghey
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
That's great to hear, Serghey!
We're always here to assist you with any queries that may come up.
Regards,
888casino team
JEC85 1 review
Canada
Message
I am surprised by the bad reviews I have read on here. I recently joined Casino 888. I primarily play the live table games. After doing well I cashed out 2000 last Wednesday the 17th. The money arrived in my account today 1 week later. I have found everything very smooth and easy with Casino 888. I would definitely recommend especially the live table games. I have no issue waiting 1 week to receive winnings.
I have nothing negative to report at this time. So far my experience with Casino 888 has been very positive and enjoyable.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 25. MAY 2017
Great to hear! Continue to enjoy the casino!
Kind Regards,
888casino
TheEvilMrFry 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reasonable game selection, attractive welcome bonuses, instant deposits.
Absolute nightmare if you ever actually win any money and want to withdraw it. I've jumped through all of the hoops that they have placed in front of me, included sending certified copies of my driving licence, and am now at the stage where all email communications, and messages to their representatives on Facebook, from myself are simply being ignored. It's currently been ten days since I've sent my proof of identity, and a subsequent chase-up email...and despite their site saying the process takes 24-72 hours, I'm yet to even have a basic acknowledgement. It appears that treating their customers with utter contempt is their modus operandi these days...and I can only assume their Live Chat has been removed due to the horrendous number of complaints being received.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 25. MAY 2017
We are keen to look into this for you. Please can you send us a private message with your 888casino username and we will be more than happy to see what the status is, if it hasn't already been resolved.
Many Thanks,
888casino team
lasplayer 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
There is a good selection of games. It is very easy to deposit by debit card (but slow to withdraw)
I am a VIP longstanding player on their casino site - they offer a VIP birthday gift yet when I asked for it they became rude and said I could not have it. It is clearly stated in their website with no T&Cs attached? As a result I asked for a Subject Access Report (SAR) (as you are allowed to do as per Information Commission rules) for my account detailing the emails and internal communication about my account. They have sent me an excel spreadsheet just listing my deposits and withdrawals and refuse to send the emails. I have challenged this and so am complaining to the Gibraltar Information Commissioner to see what they say about it. I have also read they are being investigated by the UK gambling commission on their exclusion policies which is why their share price has gone down this week. I would be very careful how you deal with them.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 19. MAY 2017
LASPLAYER,
We take our player reviews very seriously and we want to clear up any issues that you have.
Please take a minute to email our Operations Team at operations@cassava.net with your username and we will call you back.

Regards,
888casino team
hills 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
New to this casino, so was happy when I won 730 pound, after reading some reviews I was worried about payout. But nothing to worry about as it is all in my account in under 5 days
Nothing like I did say I was worried about payout after reading a lot of negative comments
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. MAY 2017
Great to hear HILLS!
Keep up the good work!
Best of luck,
888casino team
Huseinh 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
I have no complain about the live casino, especially the live blackjack tables. Great bonuses, free play, wins and so on. The deposit process is easy and the withdrawal process is okay but slow. In general it's 9stars out of ten.
Withdrawal process is slow. I had large withdrawals in process and I had to verify my identity but that's no problem but it took s long time so of course I fell in my own whole and reversed the withdrawal and lost it all. If only there was faster payout I wouldn't atleast reversed it and had a chance to spend some of it once in my bank account. But my current and biggest complain is that Live support help is limited and customer support is very bad and very discrete. I currently have a very obvious technical problem from the casino end and proof of missing founds that where not added to my balance after winning hand in blackjack. I provided support with all info and got reply after 3days that the funds where paid to me. In the mail said if can disagree and reply back so I did but now with more frustration and more details and proof to my issue. I also requested higher management to care for the case. I got an reply that it's been forwarded to technical support and to highest management but it will take 5 business days. This has to be dealt with as urgent as possible not so slow and with and customer service person that says that they don't understand what I want. I have proof and I am sure that if I get to talk with an manager it will be resolved. The missing winning amount is almost 42000 kr. I am awaiting answer and will update as I get it.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. MAY 2017
Hi HUSEINH,
We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our Live Casino tables and bonuses!
To help you further with the other matter, we will need your username details and we will be more than happy to look into these issues for you.
As it seems that the matter is on the way to being resolved, we will be grateful to hear about it on this thread.
All the best,
888casino team
Danielle3 1 review
Ireland
Message
I'm playing here over a year or so never withdrew yet as I'm probley the unluckiest casino player ever, but I enjoy my time here. Maybe one day I'll hit something, if I do I'll let ya all know. My game is nightmare in els street 1 more thing, a few bonuses now and then would be nice not got 1 in over a year but this is the only site I play. Good luck everyone in your future spins and may the numbers be on ur side.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hi DANIELLE3,
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the site. at 888casino, we do pride ourselves on our bonus schemes.
If you provide us with your username, we'll be happy to suggest different bonuses for you. Alternatively, our Support team is always ready to help.
Good luck and fingers crossed for a big win for you!
888casino team
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

888 Casino bonuses