Restricted: 888 Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

888 Casino

4.95
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

888 Casino is a bedrock of the online casino industry, launched all the way back in 1997. Using multiple software platforms, including its own privately developed software from 888 Holdings, the online casino presents an enormous selection of online gambling opportunities. 888 Casino is loaded with casino-style games; plus from a single account, users can jump over to 888 Sports, 888 Bingo, 888 Backgammon and 888-owned 888poker to expand their online gaming experience.

Casino Software

888 Casino has been upgrading its proprietary casino software since it was first developed in 1996. Originally a small but exceptional software platform at the time of release, 888 Casino is now one of the most powerful, sophisticated casino programs in the industry, offering a plethora of games and impressive graphics. The software is available for download, or for instant play in the Flash Casino. The download takes only a moment, but is compatible with Windows PC only (Windows 95 and up). Mac and Linux users will find the Flash Casino to be perfectly accommodating.

Casino Games

888 Casino supplies a massive assortment of fantastic online casino games. Play your favorite table and card games like Roulette, Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack, Crazy Blackjack and Keno, or visit the Online Slots arena, jam packed with classic reels, video slots and progressive jackpots. Several poker games include Caribbean Poker and Pai Gow Poker. The Video Poker selection presents 7 variants with Progressive Jackpots and up to 50-Hand Power Play on certain games.

Promotions

888 Casino promotes a multi-faceted VIP Rewards Program that is as generous as it is easy to enter. Simply collect enough comp points and youíll be climbing the VIP ladder in no time. VIPs receive special Casino Bonus offers, free gifts, prize draw entries and many other spectacular perks delivered exclusively to loyal members of 888 Casino.

Pros

  • Online since 1997
  • Excellent proprietary software
  • Download or Flash
  • Multiple Languages

Cons

  • No US players
  • Download for PC only

Screenshot

888 Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
DannieJensen 1 review
Denmark
Message
A large selection of games.
Beautiful and enjoyable live games including Casino Poker and Punto Banco Baccarat.
Attractive dealers who all speak English and respond more often than not.
Attentive web-support who appreciates a compliment to the dealer.
Best Baccarat table I've ever played.
I receive Bonuses from time to time.
Every time I log in, the bank immediately asks me if I wish to cancel my payout, and while I can control myself, this policy seems a bit too aggressive and I actually clicked the cancel button by mistake the first time. This small annoyance does not detract from the quality of the Casino itself and I will continue gambling at 888Casino dk
I notice payout is a point of contention in other reviews. I have asked for my first payout 24 hours ago and will keep the review updated. Their FAQ page says up to 5 days and I expect no issues.
VonXinga 5 reviews
Luxembourg
Message
Good games, friendly support. They have live chat since a couple of days now. I make some big wins but not that big, I hope the real big win will coming soon. This is one of the casinos I play the most and I really enjoy it. They have great bonuses and reward system. The 888poker is also one I play the most. They have free tournaments every day. They are honest, you can trust.
The withdrawals still to long pending till they proceed to the payment. They take to 72hours to proceed to a payment, That means if you make a withdrawal it will be pending for 3 days. And every time you enter the cashier the first thing that appear is a windows to reverse your withdrawal to your account balance what is embarrassing. If you not concentrated you reverse it and have to wait again 72 hours or just loss your winnings playing.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Great to hear that you're enjoying the casino and everything it has to offer. If you have any further queries about withdrawals or payments, please do not hesitate to contact our support team or email us at operations@cassava.net.

Regards,
888casino team
Big payouts
Good selection off games
Bonuses
Live roulette and card games
Good layout of pages
Wrong withdrawal amount won over 600 and got email saying they will pay 96 ?? Didn't even take bonus so why only 96
Takes up to 72 hours to get an answer
No live chat options
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. JUNE 2017
Hi there,
Did you get a response regarding your withdrawal? We are more than happy to look into this for you.
Please send a private message with your email and username or alternatively email us at operations@cassava.net and we will take things from there.
Kind Regards,
888casino team
Reggiemac 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of games and easy to navigate site with little lag.
They do not like to pay out. If you have a problem you may as well try to get in touch with the 'A' Team, you will have more chance of getting a sensible response. Even when, by shear bloody mindedness of keep sending emails, you get a response from some entity of the alleged management team they just send you back to operations and you go round in circles. My advice steer well clear, there are far better casinos out there.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
REGGIEMAC,
We take these matters very seriously and we want to clear up any issues that you may have encountered.
Please email our Operations Team at operations@cassava.net with your details and we will call you right back to resolve things.
Regards,
888casino team
SerGHey16 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
A great casino on the gaming side and easy-to-access platform.
I registered a week ago when I made some deposits without winning, but eventually I won £ 6500 playing Jacks or Better.
I recommend to play with confidence!
I read some reviews and complaints made by other users and I was scared.
Many of the complaints were made for the very late withdrawal system and immediately after that I contacted the support team who told me to upload the documents for verification and after 5 days I will have the money in my bank account in the most generous way.

They have not checked my papers yet, but I recently talked with one of a friend wife who's working for 888sports and she told me to trust.

Regards ,
Serghey
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
That's great to hear, Serghey!
We're always here to assist you with any queries that may come up.
Regards,
888casino team
JEC85 1 review
Canada
Message
I am surprised by the bad reviews I have read on here. I recently joined Casino 888. I primarily play the live table games. After doing well I cashed out 2000 last Wednesday the 17th. The money arrived in my account today 1 week later. I have found everything very smooth and easy with Casino 888. I would definitely recommend especially the live table games. I have no issue waiting 1 week to receive winnings.
I have nothing negative to report at this time. So far my experience with Casino 888 has been very positive and enjoyable.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 25. MAY 2017
Great to hear! Continue to enjoy the casino!
Kind Regards,
888casino
TheEvilMrFry 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Reasonable game selection, attractive welcome bonuses, instant deposits.
Absolute nightmare if you ever actually win any money and want to withdraw it. I've jumped through all of the hoops that they have placed in front of me, included sending certified copies of my driving licence, and am now at the stage where all email communications, and messages to their representatives on Facebook, from myself are simply being ignored. It's currently been ten days since I've sent my proof of identity, and a subsequent chase-up email...and despite their site saying the process takes 24-72 hours, I'm yet to even have a basic acknowledgement. It appears that treating their customers with utter contempt is their modus operandi these days...and I can only assume their Live Chat has been removed due to the horrendous number of complaints being received.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 25. MAY 2017
We are keen to look into this for you. Please can you send us a private message with your 888casino username and we will be more than happy to see what the status is, if it hasn't already been resolved.
Many Thanks,
888casino team
lasplayer 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
There is a good selection of games. It is very easy to deposit by debit card (but slow to withdraw)
I am a VIP longstanding player on their casino site - they offer a VIP birthday gift yet when I asked for it they became rude and said I could not have it. It is clearly stated in their website with no T&Cs attached? As a result I asked for a Subject Access Report (SAR) (as you are allowed to do as per Information Commission rules) for my account detailing the emails and internal communication about my account. They have sent me an excel spreadsheet just listing my deposits and withdrawals and refuse to send the emails. I have challenged this and so am complaining to the Gibraltar Information Commissioner to see what they say about it. I have also read they are being investigated by the UK gambling commission on their exclusion policies which is why their share price has gone down this week. I would be very careful how you deal with them.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 19. MAY 2017
LASPLAYER,
We take our player reviews very seriously and we want to clear up any issues that you have.
Please take a minute to email our Operations Team at operations@cassava.net with your username and we will call you back.

Regards,
888casino team
hills 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
New to this casino, so was happy when I won 730 pound, after reading some reviews I was worried about payout. But nothing to worry about as it is all in my account in under 5 days
Nothing like I did say I was worried about payout after reading a lot of negative comments
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. MAY 2017
Great to hear HILLS!
Keep up the good work!
Best of luck,
888casino team
Huseinh 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
I have no complain about the live casino, especially the live blackjack tables. Great bonuses, free play, wins and so on. The deposit process is easy and the withdrawal process is okay but slow. In general it's 9stars out of ten.
Withdrawal process is slow. I had large withdrawals in process and I had to verify my identity but that's no problem but it took s long time so of course I fell in my own whole and reversed the withdrawal and lost it all. If only there was faster payout I wouldn't atleast reversed it and had a chance to spend some of it once in my bank account. But my current and biggest complain is that Live support help is limited and customer support is very bad and very discrete. I currently have a very obvious technical problem from the casino end and proof of missing founds that where not added to my balance after winning hand in blackjack. I provided support with all info and got reply after 3days that the funds where paid to me. In the mail said if can disagree and reply back so I did but now with more frustration and more details and proof to my issue. I also requested higher management to care for the case. I got an reply that it's been forwarded to technical support and to highest management but it will take 5 business days. This has to be dealt with as urgent as possible not so slow and with and customer service person that says that they don't understand what I want. I have proof and I am sure that if I get to talk with an manager it will be resolved. The missing winning amount is almost 42000 kr. I am awaiting answer and will update as I get it.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 2. MAY 2017
Hi HUSEINH,
We're happy to hear that you're enjoying our Live Casino tables and bonuses!
To help you further with the other matter, we will need your username details and we will be more than happy to look into these issues for you.
As it seems that the matter is on the way to being resolved, we will be grateful to hear about it on this thread.
All the best,
888casino team
Danielle3 1 review
Ireland
Message
I'm playing here over a year or so never withdrew yet as I'm probley the unluckiest casino player ever, but I enjoy my time here. Maybe one day I'll hit something, if I do I'll let ya all know. My game is nightmare in els street 1 more thing, a few bonuses now and then would be nice not got 1 in over a year but this is the only site I play. Good luck everyone in your future spins and may the numbers be on ur side.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hi DANIELLE3,
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the site. at 888casino, we do pride ourselves on our bonus schemes.
If you provide us with your username, we'll be happy to suggest different bonuses for you. Alternatively, our Support team is always ready to help.
Good luck and fingers crossed for a big win for you!
888casino team
Secretgirl 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Large variety of slots and betting options. Bonus deals appear good but they have several documented incidences of shady dealings concerning winnings
Their customer service is very rude and actually quite unhelpful, they don't seem to actually have any knowledge and can't effectively answer questions. If you're not satisfied with your reply they become rude and end the conversation. Furthermore withdrawals take a really long time. At minimum 3 days when withdrawals from other sites take max 24 hours. I have been with 888,for around 3 years and haven't often withdrawn because of this. The other day I won £1615 so I wasn't gonna let that go, I could really use the money. I withdrew on 4/4/17 and on 6/4/17 when I asked what was taken so long I was told it had been processed and I would receive the money on 7/4/17. However in my account transactions they were listed as 'in process' . I then received an email on 7/4/17 apologizing that there was a delay, with no reason as to why there was a delay. And that I would receive the money on 10/4/17. Nearly a week later!! It is not that day and no money, transaction is still listed as 'in process', and their customer service still can't tell me why there was a delay, when I will get my money and to 'just be patient'. There's no excuse for such a delay. It wasn't an absurdly huge win and I've never experienced anything like this with any other sites, even for withdrawals of a similar amount. A week is an absurd long to wait, I don't appreciate the different information. (I will refrain from saying lies)

I have been told, also the lack of information, and the rude responses to my questioning. I will continue to pester until I receive my money and the minute I receive it I am closing my account. There are plenty of other casinos out there that are much more respectful of their members, and know that if they want their members to return they need to listen to them. I understand its a money making business but it doesn't take long to look at reviews and see that their appalling withdrawal procedures and rude customer services are costing them a lot of business.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. APRIL 2017
Hi SECRETGIRL,

We're sorry to read about your negative experience. Please can you provide us with your username and password and one of our representatives will contact you to investigate into this further.

Regards,
888casino team
robtos19 2 reviews
Philippines
Message
Update:
At first I was awaiting verification but within 72 hours I was verified despite having error in my profile name, I just sent my valid IDs to them and they helped me accordingly.Thank you very much 888 Casino, they are understanding and helpful to their customers. To those who are having a bit of hurdles, just stay patient and cooperate with them and they will help you out.

Previous comment:
They have very friendly dealers and helpful support. Good choice of games and easy to use in a browser.

Quick bonus updates and easy to view the balance as it's updated instantly even if your browser crashes.

Update:
All my negative impression at first now changed to positive

Previous comment:
I'm still waiting for the verification process for withdrawals, I hope there's not delay.

Cashier support is not always available but they answer questions once you get to talk to them.

888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. MARCH 2017
Hi ROBTOS19,
Thanks for your feedback. If you can provide us with your 888 username and password, we can look into your verification update for you.
Many Thanks,
888casino team
worldlad 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The name of the casino, nothing more to say about this strange old fashioned company.
Whooo 888.casino really don't like dealing with players very much. Had a problem logging into the site, needed immediate help no option for live chat or telephone support. Must be the only casino I know that operates online with a general lack of customer support, if they honestly think gamblers are going to wait hours even days for a response in the year 2017 they are sadly mistaken, people today want help NOW not when it suits you 888!

I had £2000 ready to spend which I couldn't use so happily played elsewhere and nobody around to help me. Oh and by the way the website is so slow even just trying to log in puts me to sleep, does not work properly for those using Macs. 888 is nothing but a headache avoid.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hi WORLDLAD,
We're sorry to read this from you. Please can you provide your 888casino username and password and one of our representatives will look into what you experienced and how we can assist you going forward.

Many Thanks,
888casino team
Jackles85 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
My favourite online casino with good bonuses until I started winning
888 casino withdrew my bonus privileges because I was winning. Apparently winning being smart with your bonuses isn't allowed and as such a have had this privilege removed. I'd like to know how much I need to lose each week in order to be treated fairly
888 CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. MARCH 2017
Hi JACKLE85,
We are sorry to read this review and we want to reassure you that we take Fair Gaming very seriously.
If you can provide us with your 888 username and password and we will be happy to look into your gaming history.
Many Thanks,
888casino team
kamzee 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Not much to like, site is outdated and works really slowly. The help option doesnt even appear to work. Expected more from what is supposedly a major player.
Much better sites out there, unfortunately 888.com have a reputation of unethical practices.and to this day they operate in what can only be described as amateurs. Wish I had read the many stay away reviews before depositing on here.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Hi Kamzee,

We are sorry to see your recent comments about 888casino. We would like to review this further and kindly ask for your 888casino username or support id.

Thanks in advance.
888casino team
mela 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Poker is ok. Slots are fun, but not really paying.....
I switched from a PC to Mac iOS and they were unable to tell me how I can import my notes to my account. I never got an answer. Customer service is rude as hell. I asked for a bonus and when I did not write back immediately she said "Oh so did you take 3 minutes to think about if you want the bonus or not". This is unacceptable to talk back to paying customers like that! Then months after my account got closed without any reason. I sent in all documents long time ago. I wrote them several times and asked why my account got closed. They always said, it is not possible to know the reason. What kind of sorcery is this ?!!!!! I really liked poker on 888, but this is unacceptable. I will never ever play on your site again, even if you reach out to me again. And your commercials on TV are lame and annoying.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Mela, we are very sorry to read this review. If you can provide us with your 888casino username and email, we will be sure to look into these issues and duly respond.

Many Thanks,
888casino team
Attract7 1 review
Canada
Message
Nothing, and what people say about their customer service is true: Rude,careless and they have no inside knowledge of the functionning of the company sad but true.
Their customer service is worthless.The payout process is very slow and if you keep winning they will ask you to re send your documents for verification again so you could reverse your winning and play some if not all your winnings.

I would not recommend this site to serious gamblers. If you pulled a big win, good look if you pulled a second one and seeing that money in a timely matter. Advice: Look elsewhere, not worth your hard earned money specially with careless customer service.
888 CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. JANUARY 2017
Attract7, we apologize that your experience has not been satisfactory. If you can provide us with your full account details, we will be happy to look further into any issues you may have.
Many Thanks,
888casino team
Mb77 1 review
United States
Message
A lot of games from table to slots. I made a couple of thousands playing roulette. At first I was nervous not getting paid after some negative comments. But I provided all my info and in 5 days the money was there, since that I was new..

So people it's legit.. For new members only for processing your winning, you could look at 3 days and another 3 to 4 days. And they give points on top of that and I would love to become a VIP in a near future.
Some customer service rep needs a little extra training. If they don't know something! Just say I don't know! I will ask my superior instead of misleading you with misinformation. Beside that a good site to enjoy and be careful with reversing your withdrawals, very tempting and if you do do. There's a 50% chance the casino will get his lost back.
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

888 Casino bonuses