What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Joker Pro Slot NetEnt

Joker Pro slot is a futuristic and fast-paced 10-payline video slot powered by NetEnt. While sporting a modern design and soundtrack, the online slot also features well-known diamond symbols, bells, sevens, lucky clovers and horseshoes. The game’s scatter symbol is the Joker Hat symbol, while the wild card is designated with the word Wild. Players can play Joker Pro slot for free here or they can select any of the listed NetEnt casinos to play the slot for real money.

Before turning the reels of the slot, players should adjust their preferred bet. While the slot is played with 10 fixed paylines, players can click on the ‘Level’ buttons to choose the bet level and ‘Coin Value’ to adjust the coin size. The minimum coin size ranges from 0.2 to 100. The ‘Spin’ button starts the game, ‘Au­top­lay­’ turns the reels for a specific number of times uninterrupted and clicking ‘Max Bet’ twice will spin them at the highest wager available. 

When one or more scatters spin onto reels 2, 3 or 4, the game’s special feature called Joker Pro Re-Spins will be triggered. During the Joker Pro Re-Spins, reels 1 and 5 turn wild and 3 Hot Spot positions emerge in the middle of reels 2, 3 and 4. The scatters that triggered the Re-Spins turn into wild cards and stick on the reels, while the reels re-spin.

Should one or more wild symbols land on the reels during the Joker Pro Re-Spins feature, another Joker Pro Re-Spin will be awarded. Additionally, if 3 wild cards land onto the Hot Spot positions, the Hot Spot win of 1,000 times the stake will be awarded, thus concluding the Joker Pro Re-Spins.

Game Play

Level: Choose the preferred bet level.
Coin Value: Select the coin size.
Spin: Initiate the game.
Autoplay: Turn the reels for a number of times without interruption.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the highest available bet.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.8%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    10
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    1
  • Jackpot

    200
  • RTP

    96.8%
  • Bonus Game

    No
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

Joker Pro Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on January 17, 2021

LIKED

The ‘Joker Pro’ is a video slot, by NetEnt with 5 reels/10 Paylines. The game has a simple, classic feel with impressive RTP of 96.8%

There are a few bonus features to enjoy during this game, but surely the best feature is the Joker Respins feature. This Bonus feature is triggered by the ‘Joker’ symbol, which is the Scatter. If you manage to get 1 ‘Joker’ on the second, third or fourth reels, the feature will be triggered. This means that both the first and the last reel will become Wild features, and 3 ‘Hot spots’ will appear in the middle of the reels. This makes it very interesting, to form multiple winning combinations during, one Bonus game!

Players, who looking for fancy graphics may not be interested in this slot machine, but let's give it a try.
NebulaF1 5 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 16, 2018

LIKED

Simple 1000xbet win possibility. Hard to really think anything positive else. Not very attracting or entertaining.

DISLIKED

I don't know how it is possible that this game has rtp over 96%. My game session (1500 rounds) rtp is only 35%. That is horrible. This should be medium volatility slot, so it should be higher than that. This is really bad even for Netent standard. I really hope some gaming authority check game makers like Netent and Microgaming. In my eyes they are cheating. Conclusion: Bye bye Netent. My wallet is empty.
Afi4wins 2035 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2017

LIKED

Joker Pro is quite a unique game which I have not seen or played anywhere else before. It plays with just 10 paylines, so the starting minimum bet per spin is only 0.10, which I'm sure most players would love. I certainly do. It means that I can play the game for a much longer period of time with a small starting balance, even if it's just $10 to start off with. However, if the game is in a bad mood, that $10 wouldn't last long at all, that much I have found out!

There are no Wild symbols appearing in the base game! The game plays with only 6 symbols, plus a Scatter symbol (Joker Hat). Unfortunately, but typically of many of NetEnt's games, the Scatter symbol is a non-paying symbol! The Wild symbol can only appear during the Joker Pro Respins but is also a non-paying symbol! Argh! What about the values of the other symbols? Well, would you like getting 200x the line bet for getting 5 of the highest paying symbol, the Diamond? Yeah, that's what it pays - just 20x the total bet amount, and that is the biggest winning symbol in the game! Sheesh!

The only interesting bit about this Joker Pro game is its Joker Pro Respins, awarded whenever a Joker Hat Scatter symbol appears anywhere on the reels during base game play. One Respins is awarded, with a Wild Reel on reels 1 and 5, and with 3 Hot Spot positions in the center of reels 2, 3 and 4. Get the Wild symbols landing in all 3 Hot Spots and win 1000x the bet - whether line bet or total bet, I cannot be sure, because the paytable only says 1000x the bet! If I have gotten this win before, then I would know for sure, but I haven't, and I don't expect to either. Why? Simply because I don't intend to play this lousy game any longer! Hahaha.

DISLIKED

See my winning screenshot below? I finally got that win after many attempts on the game, and after losing quite a bit of money over the months playing it. There are many Joker Hats on the reels, which are actually Wild symbol substitutes, but all those symbols paid a 5-of-a-kind win on only one damn lousy payline, for a decent but miserable win of 179x my bet amount! Very disappointing indeed! So now you know why I wouldn't ever want to waste more of my time or money on this lousy Joker Pro game!
Fiekie247 1086 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on May 30, 2017

LIKED

Joker Pro is a Net Entertainment slot with 5 reels and 10 paylines. This futuristic game is all about the Joker Pro Re-Spins feature. There are also 3 Hot Spot positions on the 3 middle reels. Those 3 hot spot positions can make you very rich.


This slot has a great sound track, which has a techno beat. I love this type of music or rave whichever comes first. The person who talks can sometimes be very irritating, I think they trying to make him sound like a DJ, making an announcement when entering the re-spins feature.


The payable on this slot is low. The highest paying symbol, which are the diamonds, pays you x20 your bet, but then against he symbols come in stacked form as well, so you can win 3 – 9 combinations if lucky in a win instead of just 1 win on 1 payline. Would have been nice if this slot had the Twin Spin pay table.


The joker pro re-spins feature is triggered when landing one or more wilds on the reels. Similar to our dearest starbust. During this feature, there are 3 hotspot positions in the middle of reels 2, 3 and 4. During the re-spins another wild on the reels rewards an extra spin, but if you manage to get 3 wilds on the hotspot position you will win x1000 your bet which is the most you can win from this slot during 1 single spin and is referred to as the hotspot win. It is also possible to win the hotspot win during base game.


I like this game, even though you can have 20 empty spins and you do not win often during base game. Never won the hotspot win before, but aiming for it.

DISLIKED

The only thing I dislike about this slot, is that the hot spot win cancel all winnings prior to the hotspot win as the max win from 1 spin is x1000 your stake.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on May 19, 2017

LIKED

Nope, this game is not about Batman's nemesis.

I have waited so long for NetEnt to release a sequel of their popular game Twin Spin but then, I received an email from my favorite casino CasinoEuro, they are promoting their latest release and offered me 50 big spins worth of 1 euro each. That's €50 worth of free spins, it's a lot but that's because I'm a loyal player and I've been a loyal player since it's existence.

When I saw a picture of their latest game, I thought it was the sequel of Twin Spin because of it's symbols. The symbols that are used on both games are the diamond, the number seven, bar and bell symbols. I was excited about the free spins they gave me and went straight to their casino, open the game and start playing. Then I found out that the game only has 10 paylines and it only has 1 bonus feature ; re-spin(s). The game instantly reminds me of Starburst. Well, Starburst is not a bad game but I don't like games with no bonus features.

Starburst is well known of it's pays both ways feature and unfortunately Joker Pro does not have it and it's kinda disappointing but it doesn't stop here because there are a few other flaws about Joker Pro. The payouts of it is also too low from my expectations. To be honest, I did like the game when it was released but the more I played it, the more I realize that it's actually one of NetEnt's worst game. It's even worse than Starburst. You could compare Joker Pro with Fairytale Legends : Hansel & Gretel and I also not like the game.

I believe I've mentioned about NetEnt's upgrading their games, some games were sped up and therefore, the gameplay decreased in my opinion. Well, they also have sped up the gameplay of Joker Pro. A spin will completed within a second, a second! This way, the only way to play is like a zombie. Another reason not to play Joker Pro anymore.

I do love the graphics though, the looked very nice and they did a great job there but unfortunately that's not enough for me to play.

DISLIKED

Like NetEnt's latest game Fairytale Legends : Hansel & Gretel, the game pays very low and sped up.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 1, 2017

LIKED

Joker Pro is the newest game from Netent software and I first came across this game when it was released to Casino Heroes and I was given free spins to try it. The very first thought that came to my mind was- how similar this game looked to my dear Twin spin! I mean the similarities are obvious- the same diamond, bell and seven symbols, so of course I was attracted to this game right away.

However, aside from the design similarities, technically they are very different. This game has 5 reels and 10 pay lines, therefore you can bet from 10 cents. Also this game has a bonus round that is triggered by joker symbols. I have to say that this feature is quite interesting- whenever at least one joker symbol comes up, it will start the bonus round. The bonus gives respin where 1st and 5th reels are wild and also the joker stays in its place as wild. Visually it looks really exciting and I think that if the round is triggered by more than 1 joker, it can end up with some nice winnings.

With that all being said, I was quite disappointed with the game payouts. I have had free spins on this slot and I have also played with my money. Sometimes the joker symbols are very hard to get and the base game is very tight, not once I have had a win over 20x bet on base game. As I said, the bonus round does have some winning potential and my best result was with some diamond win that paid me 40x bet winnings, but still I was expecting a little more. And all the other times this feature has paid me from 3x-15x bet.

Overall this game was a disappointment for me and I wasn't expecting that. I do think that this is a game I could play with small balance simply because of the low bets, but at the same time this game seems like a money eater cause only once I have had a 40x bet win, and I haven't had any profits, only losses with it. And for now I think it would be very hard to win big on this game, so I don't think I will be playing this game much.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on February 24, 2017

LIKED

Joker Pro is quite good online video slot powered by NetEnt software provider. This video slot has 10 active pay lines. I first tried it a couple of days ago when I received some free spins on it at different online casinos. It is quite new game, the graphics and symbols are designed very well, I like that there are almost the same symbols as into Twin spin – bars, bells and things like that. Old fashion. Hehe.

Joker pro video slot has only one feature which is joker pro respins. In the main game, one or more scatter symbols landing on reels 2, 3 and 4 activate the joker pro re-spins. During joker pro re-spins, reels 1 and 5 turn into wild reels and three hot spot positions appear in the middle of reels 2, 3 and 4. One or more additional wild symbols landing on the reels during a joker pro respins award another joker pro re-spin and stick to the reels until the end of the feature.

I think this feature is really powerful to get some big wins from it. But sometimes even when you get joker pro respins - it could end without any win at all. Otherwise the main game is good, when I was playing it I had some descent winnings around x20 bet which occurs quite often. I also like that there is quick spin button. After all Joker pro is nice designed video slot from NetEnt company which could bring you some really big winnings. I think I will play it more in near future, but only when I will have a good balance. I can not imagine to play it with some small deposits at the beginning, because it can eat the balance very fast without joker pro respins. My ratio for Joker Pro will be 7 stars.
Daphoes 1 review
Denmark
Message
Reviewed on February 11, 2017

LIKED

I dont see any positive parts of the game Nothing, this is a failure

DISLIKED

The game is a money drag, I wouldn't expect a big win, having $ 200-300 betting $1 at a time, I recon to be sure u need around 500$, and thats just idiotic, only one kind of feature in the game, and it appears rarely and ur not even guaranteed any winnings, and the normal winnings seems to be around 20% of every spin, and again low winnings, not enough to keep up and play for a while.

I would not recommend playing this game, I tried it for fun, and wasted some of my own (very quickly)

Another failure, it seems to me atm the creators are just making games to drain people (and maybe make 1 or 2 rich), I rarely win on any games anymore :/
Inactive user
Reviewed on February 9, 2017

LIKED

Clean graphics and a fast pace of play... something about it makes it addictive, you just keep playing despite the useless performance of the game

DISLIKED

Useless... about 95% losing spins, the winning spins are usually no more than about 5 times your bet, and half the time you get the feature (sticky wild respins) you win zero for it. Occasionally get a decent win of about 100 times your bet in the feature, but with 95% losing spins and the pace of the game, you lose that back in no more than 2 minutes on the same bet. Managed to lose 200 euro betting 20-30 cents a spin in less than an hour. For my 200 euro I got 273.20 worth of play... a play through of less than 1.5 times... disgraceful game designed to fleece the player... nothing for the player in this, nor the casinos, as it's garbage like this that causes people to quit playing games and close their casino accounts altogether.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

Joker Pro is a very exciting game from Net Entertainment. I really appreciate the fast pace of this slot. I found this game to be a medium variance since the biggest wins that I got while playing this slot were during the feature. Although, I must say that this is a really nicely balanced game. There are some regular small wins during the base game too. The most valuable symbol is the wild, because if you are lucky enough to land 3 wilds on the middle reels then the wins are superb.

Joker Pro is a 5 reels and 10 pay lines video slot game. The main attraction in this slot is the Joker Pro Re Spin feature. This is when the first and the fifth reel become wilds, and the second, third and fourth reel are Hot Spot Positions. So, during this feature it is ideal to get 3 wilds on the central reels to win big. Somehow, I was always getting a wild on the fourth reel and nothing on the third reels so there were no wins. I think that this game can be powerful even if you get 5 wilds only in one spin, since this way you will win the top prize.

The joker hat symbol is the scatter in this game and you need only one symbol to trigger the feature. The scatter needs to be on the second, third or fourth reel. The scatter symbol that activates the feature turns into a sticky wild so you can benefit from that too. I was not that lucky since at the end of the feature I had only 20 x bet win. But from this, I can see that this game has a huge potential to pay. I guess I was not that lucky at that point when I played the game though.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Joker Pro Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy