What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Fruit Shop Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Fruit Shop Slot NetEnt

Fruit Shop is a 15-payline video slot operating on the NetEnt software platform. The game is abundant with fruit symbols and its wild card is the Fruit Shop logo, which is a x2 multiplier. Players can try this fruit-themed slot on this page for free or play the game for real money in any of the featured NetEnt casinos.

To begin spinning the colourful reels, players need to select their wager first. The bet level is controlled with the "Level" selector. The coin value, ranging from 0.01 to 1, is regulated by moving the "Coin Value" selector. Clicking “Spin” starts turning the reels, “Max Bet” spins them at the highest bet and “Au­top­lay­” allows players to play the game multiple times without interruption.

Various fruit symbols can lead to Free Spins—from 1 to 5 Free Spins initially. The wins during the Free Spin round pay x2.

A 2000-coin jackpot will be awarded when 5 Cherry symbols emerge on an active payline.

Game Play

Level: Adjust the bet level.
Coin Value: Modify the coin value.
Spin: Spin the reels at the chosen wager.
Max Bet: Play the game at the maximum bet.
Autoplay: Play the game for a number of times without interruption.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.7%
Special feature Wild Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    15
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    1
  • Jackpot

    2000
  • RTP

    96.7%
  • Bonus Game

    No
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    No
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

Fruit Shop Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 117 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

Here we have just 15 lines to play situation on 3 rows and 5 reels, for some real simplicity in this particular release by NetEnt. For some reason, I find this slot fun to play and addictive at the same time as it has such a frequent hit rate for the free spins, approximately about 1 every 8 or 9 spins you will be getting into the free spins feature. Has a pretty high RTP compared to other slots at 96.71% but beware that at some casinos you might be playing on a lower RTP version as NetEnt can make variable RTP versions of its slots so something to keep in mind and you might want to check the help file to see what version you are playing on these days. All my play has been on the 96.71% version as far as I know and have played it for over 3000 spins I know I will keep coming back to this one for a little session here and there, sometimes using a strategy of hit and run, sometimes staying on a little longer but just observe the way the slot is playing whether it’s worth to stick around or come back another day to try on it. One thing this slot has is some potential for big wins when you get 5 kinds of fruit with the wilds, in the base game or the free spins, better in the free spins as there you will get your spins multiplied more. Getting any 5 of fruit inside the free spins will give a big win especially if you get the plumbs or cherries. I have yet to get 5 of kind cherries in the base game or feature, hopefully, one of these days that happens, that would be amazing especially if it happens inside the feature. What is more, once you trigger the feature which can happen if you get 3 of a kind or more of any fruit or as little as 2 of a kind cherries you will get several free spins depending on what kind of win it was. If it was a 5 of a kind then you get 5 free spins and so on. Each additional win during the free spins awards you more free spins and it doesn’t matter if it’s 3 of a kind 10’s, you will still get spins awarded for it. That is something I like about this game that you can build up more spins.

DISLIKED

During the free spins, the game can be decided when to dish out dead spins and you can have 10 free spins remaining but all of them can be dead when the game decides it’s given you enough of a win for the feature that is a bit of a low blow as you might think the more free spins you have the better chance for more wins, but with this game, it can just die anytime. Also in the base game sometimes triggering the feature goes way beyond the 8 spin average and you can be waiting for over 30 spins only to get 1 free spin which then just gives you nothing but the triggering win.
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on June 15, 2020

LIKED

The Fruit Shop! A video slot with 5 reels and 15 Paylines. This NetEnt release coming from the year 2013.

The main feature of this fruit slot, is the Free Spins feature, which can be triggered in a number of ways, but the bottom line is that spinners can trigger up to 5 free spins at once, with all wins doubled during the feature.
The Logo acts as the Wild and will double all wins of a winning combination in the base game and the Free Spins feature. Even though Fruit Shop is a very simple slot, it is also very popular among players all over the world and there are plenty of reasons for that. Free spins are easily triggered and retriggered, all wins are doubled during the feature and all wins including Wilds are also doubled.

Probably, 5 Freespins at once are simply not enough, but the fact of the matter is that every winning combination including high value symbols, triggers and retriggers the feature. Any Spinner who like simple and rewarding games should try a spin.
Tweeksta 46 reviews
Western Australia
Message
Reviewed on August 10, 2018

LIKED

When I first started gambling online, I only played at bingo sites and was introduced to this game in 2013 when netent started providing their games at dragonfish bingo sites and cassava sites.

This beautiful high quality graphics game may look simple with its 5 reels and 15 fixed pay lines, but its free spin feature containing re-spins and 4x multiplier wins involving the wild symbol can generate wins sooo big that it will blow you away.

The free spins feature is triggered when you have a fruit symbol pay line win.
2 cherries (depending on which pay line win) will give you 2 or 3 free spins and3, 4 or 5 fruit on a pay line win will give you 1, 2 or 5 free spins respectively. This is the same in the free spins mode.
When the free spins is activated, ALL winning pay lines (except wild symbol win which is 4x multiplier) is multiplied by 2 and any win (fruit as well as letter symbols) will retrigger more spins and will keep on retriggering until no more free spins are left and no more pay lines are won.

My biggest win from a 15c minimum bet was $40.20 at guts casino. I only had 33c left so I was(SYMBOL).
My biggest ever win from this game was $531.60 from 90c bet at one of the bingo sites in 2014.

Fruit shops RTP of 96.7% makes it a great to play, especially when you are low on cash because minimum bet is only 15c free spins are easily and frequently triggered (most times)

Netent created an Xmas version of fruit shop which goes to show how popular this slot game is.

DISLIKED

The only downside of this game for me is it that I cant play it in real mode here in Australia. This is due to Netent pulling out of the Australian gambling market after the new gambling laws were enforced. The only place I can still play it at is videoslots casino but I don't know for how much longer because they eventually are pulling out of Australia also.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 26, 2017

LIKED

Fruit is one of the healthiest product of mother nature. They are mostly sweet of taste, some of them also sour, some are bitter and some of them are also all those three tastes combined. I personally prefer the sweet one because I love all the sweet things in life, including the rush of winning.

Fruit Shop is another 15 paylined game from NetEnt. Personally, this game is one of few games I don't play that often. The reason why I didn't play it often is that the game doesn't have much to offer but today I have played this game twice because I felt like it. It didn't do much, I managed to hit 2 cherries and rewarded with 3 free spins. On the first free spin, another 8 spins were added but they didn't do much and I end up with 30 times bet winning.

NetEnt has a few 15 paylined games, Steam Tower, Piggy Riches, Aliens, Cosmic Fortune etc and if you ask me which 15 paylined game I prefer to play then the answer would not Fruit Shop. Don't get me wrong though, Fruit Shop is a nice game but it's just not my favorite. I did had luck with this game but that was years ago, when I just a newbie to online gambling. It was a massive win but that was the only time I won that big because after that, I always end up with zero balance. Money won taste sweeter than money earned and that's addictive.

I noticed that Fruit Shop had also an upgrade, the graphics are way better, runs smoother than the old version. Fruit Shop is a nice game to play when you're a small gambler. It's a cheap game, it has it's potential but like I said before, I only managed to see it once. One thing I am sure of, Fruit Shop is better than Starburst. It's better because it has something Starburst doesn't : multipliers.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 4, 2016

LIKED

NetEnt have become pretty much the on-line kings of low and medium variance slot games and Fruit Shop is a great example of this. The game offers fifteen win lines, which is a nice middle ground between the big wins you have come to expect from a typical nine liner, and the massive flood of 20 and 25 line games that NetEnt has put out over the past couple of years. This is noticeable from the fact that the top symbol in this game, the Cherries, returns 133x your stake, which is considerably higher than many other Netent slots.

Firing a few hundred spins through Fruit Shop though, its low variance nature becomes apparent very quickly - my balance barely varied throughout, despite entering the free spins mode more times than I was able to keep track of. Wins are worth double during free spins, and any combination that includes a wild symbol is doubled both during the base game and during free spins, giving a maximum multiplier on the paytable win of 4x.

DISLIKED

Other than the cherry symbol though, which is also the one that triggers the free spins, the rest of the paytable wins are really very low - for example the next one down, the plum, awards just 1000 coins which is around 66x your stake. The free spins are a little on the tight side as well - the maximum awarded is just five, although you can win additional free spins by way of retriggers by scoring a regular win of almost any symbol, which is very unique as most games of course only award retriggers as a result of hitting the scatter symbols for a second time around which doesn't happen very often!

I find it hard to get excited about this kind of game but I maintain that those with bigger wallets could really have a lot of fun with this kind of game - if you are betting low then pretty much every win will me unimpressive and unexciting, but if your able to bet a little higher and happy with your balance rising slowly then a good run on this kind of game could be extremely profitable... on a lucky day of course!
Fiekie247 1072 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2016

LIKED

Fruit shop has 5 reels and 15 paylines. This game is based on fruits? Not 100% sure, but I don’t like this slot because of reasons Netent released it but because I love fruits, especially water melon. Back in the day I used to work in a fruit shop on weekends to earn myself some extra cash just to buy some sweet goodies during the week at school and to play some normal video games at the shop. Those were the days I didn’t even know online casinos existed. Imagine how I spent my hard earned money these days LOL. Cherries are not my favourite fruit even though it's the highest paying symbol but I love seeing it on the reels.

Now this game is different from your normal, sure it has high paying symbols and wilds with a multiplier. But just for spinning the reels you can land the free spins feature at any time when you create a winning combination with any of the high paying symbols. Depending on which fruit you win with you are awarded with 1 free spin, only the cherry award 2 free spins when you land 2 of them in a winning combination. When you achieve 3 or more symbols in a winning combination you can get up to 5 free spins.

During free spins every win you generate gives an additional spin and this includes low symbols winning combinations. If its cherries or 4/5 of a kind win, then it will add extra spins according to the pay table. Wilds seem to appear more as well during free spins.

I never had any big wins but this game keeps my balance stable, so for wagering I think this game would be good. My biggest win was 4 cherries on a payline with a wild included.

This is not a game I play often because I end up with a loss on this slot, but this a slot worth trying.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

There are many innovations in recent times came from NetEnt workshops, although this game is not a novelty, we can say that she had a premiere in the context of Christmas 2015 when the all NetEnt casinos was topical Fruit Shop Christmas Edition. On Christmas edition had a lot of success in these promotions, three casinos made a payment after receiving the free spins bonus. This time I will talk about an ordinary version of Fruit Shop slot machines, but no less quality compared to the address mentioned above. NetEnt is and this time did a good job, this time without guns and pistols, only exotic fruits and rights warm summer atmosphere. Most often this game hanging on Slotty Vegas and Bet365 Casino. This is exactly the game, one of a dozen that I play this month in the Bet365 Casino and come from NetEnt.

This slot has a lot of new things about the prospects of the drum, all the more or less the same except for the edges of each symbol individually. At Bet365 today I played this slot and earned over € 40 for two hours. I started with something smaller stakes of € 0.30 in the account because I did not have more than 15 €. In the first 10 spins, I hardly won € 2 or later I received two symbols of cherries which have brought me 2 free spins. After gains in the bonus round, I won 5 additional spins and eventually earned a total of € 9. After that I took the auto-play game, and again I barely won € 1 but then again the bonus round and 2 free spins. After these bonus rounds in the next half hour, there were still at least the 10th Anyway, a couple of times I had 5 symbols and after that I was on the account has excellent € 55. Then I moved on to roulette and lost half the money, this is my disease!

Roulette me regularly, take away all the profit that hard to win on slot machines and just get disappointed whenever I finish on zero. This time I had control of my game and I saved half the money. When it comes to the Fruit Shop slot game, it is just a continuation of a successful series NetEnt slots, and may not sound dominant discovery. However, it is certain that every player who plays longer feels comfortable because the payment schedule lines and the opportunities provided, guarantees that you will long to play this game even if you start with very little money. So I, with € 15 very quickly came to € 45, and satisfied with performance. I'm thinking to make a deposit to Betsafe casino these days, and certainly will this game go into the selection of those who will play there. Meanwhile, moving on because time is short and the slots every day, more numerous.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2015

DISLIKED

Fruit Shop is 15 paylines video slot created by NetEnt. The game has fruit theme like as the name says. I played this game a few times, but I don't like it.

The main reason is maybe because I had bad run on it, or maybe because the free spins feature is different than on the others slots. This game does not have scatters to trigger free spins. Instead of that, free spins are won by getting combination of different fruit on the reels. The idea is good, but when I played it, it turns out bad. Getting three watermelons, oranges, plums or lemons reward you with one free spins. More symbols of this fruits rewards you with more free spins. But I don't like it, because I received a small amount of free spins. Most of the time I received 1 or 2 free spins that paid nothing or some pennies. I am not interesting to play slots like this, where games are created on this way for free spins. I prefer to wait longer for the feature and later expect bigger wins.

I would prefer to see that there are less fruits and more free spins. Free spins are only at x2 multiplier. This is one more thumbs down for this game from me. I think this game is low to medium variance, so if you are looking for some great, big, mega wins this game could not provide it.

Sure on the other side it could be better for wagering purposes than others high variance, but if I need to wager the bonus money I definitely would choose some other low variance games.

I don't like this slot, I don't think I will play it in the future. Maybe only when I'll receive some free spins from different casinos, but otherwise no. I think there out are much more better 15 paylines games than this one.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 1, 2015

LIKED

Lately I've been focusing on playing more games that I usually wouldn't play and because of doing that, I've found many games I really enjoy. At first I wasn't a fan of Fruit Shop, but not so long ago I spent enough time on it and it changed my opinion.
First of all, I think that the design is really clever, it is a fruit themed slot with fruit and letter symbols. It has 5 reels and 15 paylines, so the minimum stake is 0.15€ per spin, I really like that you don't need much money to play this game. The maximum bet for a spin is 150€. I can't imagine myself betting this much though.

What caught my eye right away is how the free spins are played. Usually you would need scatters that trigger free spins round, but here you don't need that, if you have bet line winnings with matching fruit symbols, you will play free spins. You can get from 1 to 5 free spins, but within them, if you get winnings with matching symbols, you can get extra spins and it really isn't hard.

What I really like about this free spins round is that not only all bet line winnings are twice multiplied, but the fact they aren't hard to trigger. I rather enjoy few free spins on regular bases than wait for a free spins round that might not come. So far I have won around 90x bet size winnings and it isn't that hard, recently I had many winnings over 50x bet that came really quickly. Also I really like there's a wild feature both in free spins and main game and it substitutes for all symbols and that way it is easier to get free spins, since you need matching symbols not scatters. Also they double bet line winnings so big winnings can be achieved.

Overall I think this is a wonderful game. Free spins are easy to get, there are wilds, design and graphics are beautiful and adding my experience to winning screenshots I have seen from other players, I am sure it can bring great winnings. A must try!
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 25, 2015

LIKED

Fruit Shop it is game made by Netent. I like this game because it is give unique ability to play with very low balance, and it could recover your losses very quickly, and couple of times I open this game with something like 5 or 10 credits, played it for about 10-15 minutes, and left with 30-50 credits. Very nice indeed. Of course this tactic works not each time, but this really happens.

I like how this game looks. Fruits and cards are not that impressive symbols which make me happy, but it look good.

I like payouts in this game. Wilds add x 2 multiplier to all wins, which is good because best 5 of a kind which is cherries could pay more than 200 bets with wild win. Other symbols pays different, card symbols not match, and fruits pay good.

I like freespins feature. It is very funny here, and very different compared to almost all other freespins. I mean the way you trigger feature. Here you get small number of freespins, but very often. For example, even two of kind cherries add 1 freespins for each payline. 5 of a kinds fruits add 5 freespins. 3 of a kind any fruit also one freespin. All freespins winnings are doubled, and also during freespins any symbol 3 of a kind adds at least one freespin. Very funny to play and very easy to not lost a lot of money.

I like everything in this game. This type of game could really help you when you do not have big balance, but still want to continue play. Just try this one, play with lowest stake, and sometimes it will really recover you, tested by me! I give this game best possible rating 10 stars.

DISLIKED

I could not say that I do not like something in this game. Probably for someone will be annoying to get 1-2 freespins many time, but I like this way, you get freespins very often.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Fruit Shop Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy