What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Attraction Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Attraction Slot NetEnt

Attraction is a 10-payline video slot which runs on the NetEnt software platform. The game possesses both a wild symbol, which is the Pink Atom, and a sticky wild card in the form of the Blue Atom, which only emerges during re-spins. Players can try the slot on this page for free or they can play the game for real money in any of the NetEnt casinos found in the listings.

Before players can have fun with scientific experiments, they need to adjust their wager. The “Level” selector helps regulate the bet level and “Coin Value” is used for setting the coin size, which ranges from 0.01 to 1. The “Spin” button initiates the game, “Max Bet” turns the reels at the highest bet and “Au­top­lay­” spins them for a predetermined number of times without interruption.

The Magnet feature begins at the start of every spin and re-spin. When the reels stop turning, wilds which are on the same reel or row as the magnet activate 1 re-spin with 1 or more sticky wilds. All symbols located between the magnet and the wild become sticky wilds. A re-spin is won after all possible symbols transform into sticky wilds.

At the start of every re-spin, 2 magnets arbitrarily appear on 2 positions on the edge of the reel frame. After a re-spin, 1 or more sticky wilds and 1 extra re-spin are awarded if a wild card appears on the same reel or row as a magnet. Wilds which are on the same reel as both magnets during a re-spin turn all symbols between the wild and each magnet into sticky wild symbols.

Game Play

Level: Modify the bet level.
Coin Value: Pick the preferred coin size.
Spin: Turn the reels at the chosen wager.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the maximum bet.
Autoplay: Play the game multiple times uninterrupted.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.7%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    10
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    1
  • Jackpot

    500
  • RTP
    96.7%
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Attraction Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Tobijah 8 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on June 14, 2017

LIKED

I really like this slot because it offer you high winnings when you get some wilds. And they are returning with respins.
Like all NetEnt slots this is nice designed and offers you a good gameplay, which is stable and easy to use.

DISLIKED

Gets quite boring after a while, nothing besides waiting for wilds is happening.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 16, 2017

LIKED

I don't think I have ever seen something similar to Attraction video slot.This game seems to be unique with it's magnet attracting wild symbols and making winning combinations. I liked this game on the first sight. But when you start playing it, the true fun begins. This is a 5-reels, 10-pay-lines video slot powered by NetEnt and only they can create such a unique theme I think. It's pretty much about magnet moving across reels and row trying to catch wild symbols and once it catch the magnet it creates more wilds. I had two BIG WINS when I started my session. First paid 4 plus euros and second 8 euros on my 0.20 cents stake. Sounds good, don't you think. On my first BIG WIN magnet catch wild on the reel 3 and 2 more wilds appeared on reels 2 and 1 and they become staked then I had one more wild which paid 8 euros win.

Before you decide to put your pocket money and deposit, you should check out pay-table, every time you play new video slot. That's the saint rule if you want to step into world of online gambling. Not only pay-table but online casino terms&condition's! Period!When I opened Attraction pay-table I was so disappointed. Firstly, there isn't Scatter symbol .. These Wild symbols caught by magnet doesn't double any wins and there is nothing attached to Wild symbols. How sad this must be and disappointing.Wild itself pays zero.There is no Free Spins game, no Bonus game.. complete disappointment like I said. NetEnt make fancy game that we like but nothing to be back on. Oh noo! The highest paying symbol pays 500 x your stake for getting 5 of a kind .. which seems to be really hard to trigger. I have played this game on several occasions with 0.20 cents stake but never made any large win. It is fun to play but I am not sure if you can win really big.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 2, 2016

LIKED

At first, it looks nice and attracting enough, something new with exciting possibilities, with that magnet thing I mean. I don't think I've seen any game like this before, using a magnet to catch a Wild, then pulling the Wild across the reels and rows, and creating new Wilds with it. Sounds and looks interesting, doesn't it? Yep, when it comes to creating new ideas for games, NetEnt is hard to beat. But whether the new idea works well or not, depends entirely on how players respond to it. So, what was your first impression on this new Attraction game?

Without reading the paytable, it would be very difficult to understand how that magnet works in creating wins. Playing the game in the fun mode first does help a lot in getting familiar with all the new things and ways of the game. I quite like the idea of a magnet catching a Wild and making more new Wilds with it, especially when it catches a Wild on a row at the farthest end of the magnet - the whole row then becomes filled with Wilds! Now that is interesting! On a reel, only 3 Wilds can be created, but on a row, 5 Wilds become possible. You're confused? Hmm, better play the game and find out for yourself. That would be so much easier to understand what I've been talking about.

Other than that, everything else has sadly been forsaken! Things like Wilds don't pay, Wilds don't double any wins, scatters are no where to be seen, so no free spins game, nor any scatters payout either.The whole payout scheme depended solely on the highest paying symbol, the disc transmitter, which pays 500x the line bet for 5-of-its-kind. What? Only 500x? Yep, I know it should have been at least 2000x or more, to cover back the losses from the Wilds and scatter no-payouts, but no, this isn't what NetEnt had intended to do at all. Not only that, there aren't any free spins game to get more wins either. Bad, very bad! In fact, even worse than the game Go Bananas! At least, that purple gem pays 700x as compared to the disc's 500x in this game! A situation may again arise whereby 5 Wilds would get onto 4 paylines or so, like it did for me in Go Bananas, but the total payout would be even less than what I got in Go Bananas! If you don't believe me, do some quick calculations and figure it out for yourself. For me, one look at the paytable and I can already see it all!

Playing the game proved all that I have said. I did get some Wilds and 5-of-a-kinds, and each one of those wins were miserably low! My best score is only 78x my total bet! I couldn't even get anything close to 100x. My best score playing Go Bananas, on the other hand, is 149x my total bet, which is double than what I got with Attraction. If Go Bananas was fooling around with us players, then this Attraction game is doing double fooling with us players! So please be aware!

DISLIKED

Those magnets may attract lots of Wilds in the game, may even attract a lot of unknowing players to it, but after playing it for some time now, I know for sure what a blardy ridiculous game Attraction really is!!!
Inactive user
Reviewed on November 30, 2015

LIKED

Another in a series of games where the theme is science. Another of the great successful titles from NetEnt company, this time we do the more creative than previous slot machines. Attraction slot for me means free spins bonus, because I like the Neon Staxx in many casinos after the release of this game received a number of free spins. From one such at Betclic Casino I pulled over 30 € in 5 free spins, I do not remember now the exact amount but it does not matter. Unfortunately later I lost the money on betting, but that's beside the point for this review.

All who decide to try their luck at the slot, or is it better to say that the challenge of luck, you'll notice the specificity wild symbol in this game. This is the so-called sticky wild symbol, and differs from the classic wild symbol for the fact that in the course of your spin, in the top or bottom of the 2,3 and 4 column appears one item that reminds me a scanner - laser. The laser activates a re-spin, which is in fact a free spin, except that the sticky wild symbol will continue as long as all the other symbols rotate and so you have a great chance of winning paylines. I've had a lot of luck with these symbols, and I am often with their help, won 5 of kind.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

Attraction is another sweet slot game coming from NetEnt. The game has a futuristic design and symbols. The theme of the game is probably some laboratory and some experiment with magnets. To be quite honest I don’t even know what the symbols in the game really are except for the computer and the card symbols. Still the slot looks descent with nice animations and design. The background music is also very good and it is like a song that goes on and on so you won’t get bored playing.

This slot has 5 reels and only 10 paylines. If you take a look at the paytable you will be deeply disappointed because the highest paying symbol has a payout of only 500 coins for 5 of them on a winning payline. With a paytable like this you are sure to expect some descent bonus round or a nice wild or scatter payout. Well this game doesn’t have a scatter symbol and has two wild symbols. It also doesn’t offer a free spins or cash bonus only wild respins. So what makes this game interesting to play? Well at times I will say nothing and other times I will say it can be fun to play and has some potential for a descent payout.

Before every spin a magnet is set above a row or a line and the goal is to get a wild symbol anywhere in its beam. If that happens the wild becomes sticky and can expand to cover the reel or all the places in the row back to the magnet. You get a respin with extra magnets and if you get another wild in place with the magnet it becomes sticky and you get another respin. This goes on until you get no more wilds.

DISLIKED

At times this game can award small to medium wins and an occasional big win if you are lucky to have 4 wilds in a row and some extra wilds on another row or a reel. In some sessions I would play about 300 spins on 1 euro bets and in the end I am down only 20 euros. Sometimes I am in a small plus and sometimes I see no big wins at all and it just eats my balance. A very strange game with mixed feelings.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2015

DISLIKED

I’ve stopped getting excited when NetEnt are launching a new game these days –that way, if its any good I’ll be shocked and impressed, whereas if its just another shocking, shameless rip off, I won’t give it another moment of my time. Sadly, Attraction most certainly ‘slots’ perfectly into that second category… even when you think you’ve hit the big time on this game, all the flashy lights and effects are for nothing as you realize you’ve ended up with something like 30x your bet!

On every spin a reel is chosen between 2 and 4 to be the “attracting” reel, and the magnet locks to either the top or bottom side. If you are fortunate enough to land a wild on the correct reel, and also lucky enough for there to be a space or two between the magnet and the edge of the reels, then the wild will be extended one or two places towards the magnet. You’ll also be awarded a free respin if this should happen, and the process can continue until the whole of reels 2-4 are covered in wilds, although I’ve never actually seen this occur.

The maximum win is a pathetic 500x your bet, and the expanding wilds on reels 2-4 only reminds me very much of that other shocking NetEnt abomination Starburst, though personally I think this is even worse as when you do land a wild your not even guaranteed it is going to cover the entire reel. I do think the wilds drop a little more often than on Starburst, but I don’t think that’s enough compensation personally.

I really wish NetEnt would stop churning out this rubbish. Where are the bonus rounds? Where are the big wins?! Games like this just inevitably suck you dry slowly until you end up with nothing and give little in the way of fun or playtime in the process – where is the fun in that?
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 30, 2015

LIKED

Attraction is powered by Netent, 5 reels and 10 paylines slot. To be honest, I never like this slot.this slot caught my attention when it was released and since then, I almost forgot about it as there is nothing that would keep me interested.

Lets start from its theme which is some mechanical theme and there are wires and computers surrounding the reels and magnet around the reels that was inspiration for Attraction name. I am not sure what was inspiration for this slot, but in my opinion they missed the point and some features.I like sticky wilds. There isn't free spins nor bonus game. You will see measuring and recording instruments in different colors green, brown, yellow, pink and purple, then we have a playing card symbols. I don't like none of the symbols except for the wild symbol pink glowing orbit which appears on the reels 2, 3 and 4 and there is wild the turquoise color, my favorite, appearing only in the respin. Magnet surrounding the reels activates it magnetism.

There is not much to expect and no excitement, I have not managed to get many wilds nor re spins, this is a very boring game for me and I will not play it again. When I played this game I wasn't even excited about getting those wilds because the whole games is too boring to me.

Features as magnet and wilds are not fun at all, I doubt this game could produce some mega wins, plus the max.win is 500 coins and I am wondering how to get x 300 your bet size in this slot? As per my experience I won max.of 20 x my bet and don't expect me to play this game again. My bet was 0.10 euro cents and in total I had around 400 spins on this game, to me, it is already too much because it was such waist of time but not so painful, because I haven't lost much. No doubt I will never ever play it again as there is so many other games wort playing.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 1, 2015

LIKED

Attraction slot is a 5 reel 10 payline slot powered by the amazing Net entertainment. At first, when this game appeared, I remember I said that I think it has great potential to become one of my favorite games. Some time has passed till then, but now I definitely wouldn't say that. Design wise I really like this game and the cosmic theme, the colors and layouts, and the name is very clever too. But payout wise - hadn't had a bigger win from it than 20€, not with 0.10€ bets and not with 0.20€ or 0.40€ bets...until now.

This game is quite simple, it doesn't have any free spins, but it has a re-spin feature. It appears when the magnet, which starts on every spin, is on the same line as wild symbol. Then the wilds can make other symbols around them turn wild.

One of the last times I played this game was at Maxino casino. Lately I've been playing Attraction mostly with 0.10€ bets per spin but this time I decided to try something - start with the minimum bet for 100 spins and then increase my bets for the every next hundred. Of course, if Attraction would treat me like it usually does, I would go bust within 200 spins. (I played with a start balance of 20€). So this time I played 100 spins with 0.10€ bets. Got a few small wins but ended with a loss of few euros The next hundred were played with 0.20€ bets and few nice respins with wilds helped me get back were I started and 5€ on top of it. Then the next hundred were with 0.40€ bets and even a super big win came, giving me 35€ win and few 10€ wins, so after this round I was up for 80€. The last batch was 100 spins with 0.60€ bets and they were more empty than previous ones, but the few wins I got were about 30€, so I finally achieved my biggest win on Attraction- from 20€ balance I was up to 130€.

The game itself is really pretty and after this I might play it more often. But this was quite a miracle, because till now my usual wins were 40x bet maximum. I think Attraction is definitely worth trying but it is kind of taught so the only time I can imagine a truly big win there is only with very high bets.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 20, 2014

LIKED

Attraction is a slot that is powered by NetEnt. This game has 5 reels and 10 paylines. This is a game that I stumbled upon, when I was short with my balance. So I decided to play it.

The minimum bet was 0.10$ which was ideal for that given moment since I was running low. I really have to say that I enjoyed playing this slot; it was really fun and amusing. I loved the magnet feature and the re-spins, where basically a magnet is activated at the beginning of every spin. For every spin where a wild symbol appears on the same reel or a row as a magnet, a re-spin with 1 or stickier wilds is granted, which is a really cool feature if I may say. So the wild symbol that grants this feature can only appear on reels 2, 3 and 4. Also there is the sticky wild that can only appear in re-spins. Have to say that despite being sort of a sweet game, it is really hard to get a really good payout, which as far as I think can only occur during those re-spins if you are lucky enough. In my particular case I wasn't so lucky. But since my budget was at the very end I kept playing. So after another 30 minutes of playing I managed to hit a maximum win with 0.10$ bet of 3.70$, that granted me some more play time before I lost it all and was at 0.

Overall this is a really fun and a good game, which I think I will be coming to again but with bigger balance. Also the graphics of this game are really good and the music is interesting as well.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2014

LIKED

This 5-reel, 10 paylines slot by NetEnt was unknown for me until I received 10 free spins from Sportingbet casino to try this slot! I didn’t knew anything about it but the title was attractive and I opened it to play the 10 free spins!

I was very happy with the graphics because it looks like a slot from our century, with a good design of the symbols, that are chosen very carefully!

I played the 10 free spins, I didn’t win much money, only 4.2 euro that I lost it a couple of minutes later! I decided to deposit 20 euro and tor try my luck with this slot because I was impressed and I liked it! The minimum bet is 0.10 euro but I think that isn’t a wise thing to play with this bet because yes, you will play longer but you wont win much money! I changed the bet to 0.20 euro, I took a look at the paytable and I was disappointed because there are no features like free spins or bonus game but instead of this, it has other interesting features! I like very much the re-spin feature but also the sticky wild that can only appear during a re-spin!

From the 20 euro that I deposited, I managed to win another 20 euro and I must say that I was happy with this amount, being the first time when I played this slot!

I will give a 9 for the graphics because it is something new, a new design and nice theme!

Also, the payout rate seems to be quite good although I don’t know if will be the same on bigger bets!

DISLIKED

A real disadvantage of this slot is the lack of the free spins feature, because you are missing the excitement when you manage to trigger the free spins and also you have a smaller chance to win additional money!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Attraction Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy