You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Withdrawal declined unfairly

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on October 14, 2017.

Hello AskGamblers

I have been gaming ay Silver Oak Casino for a few years now & enjoy their easy to use software, extensive
deposit/withdrawal options and Great Bonuses & Slot Tournaments.

Up until the other day when my withdrawable balance in my account was wiped after a day and a half of processing.

I used a Bonus and I made sure i understood the terms & conditions attached to the Bonus from my
deposit and was fully aware of all rules and regulations and double checked so that this would not happen.

The coupon I used was BIGGERISBETTER

On this occasion i used a bonus of 250% Deposit NO MAX Bonus + 30 FREE SPINS in Dragons Orb
knowing deposit bonuses come with a 1x playthrough requirement, no limits on how much you can cash-out, will
redeem with any deposit you make of $30 or more, and are good for play on Slots, Keno,Bingo and Scratch Card
games only. Bonus amounts are considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal
request.

So, I played slots until i had completed the 1x playthrough requirement like i usually do so the
balance was now withdrawable ( cash balance ) minus ofcourse the non-cashable Bonus amount if i was then wanting
to withdrawal.

But as i usually do, once i have a cash withdrawable balance the Slot Tournaments become available for me to
play (Slot Tournaments are not available until i have met the requirements & have a cash balance no matter what Bonus code i use) and on this occasion i had
withdrawal for $900.00, and i continued to play my remaining balance waiting for the withdrawal to be approved.

09/22/2017 08:58 PM NETeller Withdrawal Requested -$2,50

I Continued to play various Slot Tournaments,Keno etc and checked the cashier regularly to see when the 1st
withdrawal was approved, so i could make another.


0/05/2017 04:19 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$900.00
10/05/2017 04:19 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$900.00
10/05/2017 04:17 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $900.00
10/01/2017 10:08 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$900.0



I Played the $30 promo credit in minutes in frustration not wanting to win a cent at what i believe is an incorrect decision by someone representing the casino to remove all of my winnings.

I Contacted the help desk a number of times, they were all very polite ( as always ) and apologetic but could
not help me any further and stated the bonus was not for use in Slot Tournaments and only for Direct Cash
Deposits, but i wasn't going to argue with them as nowhere in the Casino Rules or Terms & Conditions is this
stated, as i checked many times prior to this occasion & have been paid withdrawals before from Bonuses after
playing Keno then Slot Tournaments and back to keno & slots previously.

From Silver Oak Casino Tournament Rules :

Tournament Rules

Entry to Tournaments

Tournament entries must be paid from a player's cash balance.

etc...........


The only mention of No bonus money relates to Network Progressives which i totally understood, not Slot
Tournaments, that's why i built up a bank in keno to play slots :

Network Progressives

No bonus money may be used to play any of the network progressives offered by us. This rule applies from the
moment a bonus is redeemed until your balance is zero despite having completed any playthrough requirements. Any
winnings generated from bonus money will be declared void.

So my Issues are :

I Followed all the rules of every bonus i have ever received & fully followed until the winning is cashed out or
on this occasion tried to cash out.


No where in the Casino's Rules or the Casinos T & C's does it state that Slot Tournaments are only meant to be
used with only straight cash or Direct Deposits with no Bonuses or that winnings after using a bonus need to be cashed out then redeposited to play Slot Tournaments, they are Slot games. I made sure i read all the
rules always again before playing with a Bonus or else i wouldn't have used one at all as i enjoy competing at slots, just like the other Casino's i play with, where once the playthrough is met and you have a withdraw balance tournaments are available because i now have a cash balance minus the non-cashable bonus.

Please Help me resolve this issue AskGamblers. Thank You

In the meantime i have done a straight cash deposit to see what happens and now the Tournaments are Unavailable all of the sudden, been trying to play the last 3 days and when i contact help support they are clueless, almost as though they are unaware of the tournament altogether.

I'm hoping we can come to a Satisfactory Agreement for
both parties and move on with AskGamblers help.

posted on October 18, 2017.

Hi Iain--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've been looking over the notes on your account and there's a bit that's a little confusing to me. Rather than give you erroneous information, I'm going to hold off with a response until I have a chance to speak with our Payments Manager, later today. As soon as I have a clearer understanding of this situation, I'll be back with a full reply.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on October 21, 2017.

Hi Tawni, i just wanted go get in touch with you to see what uf any questions you may have that i can help answer. The issue is im having is similar to a few others on this site. I'll be happy to answer anything you might ask. Let me know
,thanks again. -iain Hogan

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on October 25, 2017.

Hi Iain--

I'm not in the office for a few more hours today and I don't want your issue to expire.

As soon as I get in, I'll check to see if there are any answers on this yet. I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 1, 2017.

Hi Iain--

I'm very sorry for the delay coming back to you.

I'm happy to tell you that we will be honoring your withdrawal. In order to sort this out for you, I'll need to receive your full set of documents as well as your preferred method of payment. In a few minutes, I'll be sending you an email in this regard.

As soon as I have your docs and payment method, I'll be able to move forward with your withdrawal in very quick fashion.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on November 1, 2017.

Thank you very much for resolving my issue and taking the time to work with me It is greatly appreciated. Tawni, I sent you an email containing all of the necessary documentation.

I do want to point out that within the last week I did move in with a friend, so I included the address which is written on the authorization form, matching the address, on a bill of his, which he has given me permission to use. If you require anything else please let me know. Also Tawni my bitcoin address is in the email I sent you. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2017.

Dear @crownclown34,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
posted on November 2, 2017.

Yeah I checked the box that says to make them private but it didn't seem to do anything, and then didn't want to remove it for fear that you would ot get it. Thanks for clarifying that for me, i also sent the information to Tawni in an email. Do i need to do anything else in that regard?

Inactive user
posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi, i wasn't sure but i emailed tawni and messaged on here as well. Now that i submitted my documents and done what was asked, I was curious about how long it usually takes for the money to be deposited ?? I havent heard back from anyone for the last three days so I am just trying to keep the case active and remain informed. Let me know, thanks!

posted on November 4, 2017.

Hi Iain--

Unfortunately, there will be no withdrawal issued. I've already explained this to your roommate, who was involved in this, as well.

From the beginning, myself and others in my department have been suspicious that something wasn't right and we were absolutely correct.

We knew straight off that we were encountering abuse of our Tournaments and we were uncertain if you were involved or not. We went back and forth for several days on this, but finally agreed we'd pay this. It wasn't until you sent your documents, which gave us the confirmation we needed--it was your misstep in giving us the utility bill in the name of another player involved in this. For us, this was confirmation of collusion.

Further, you've both shared the same credit card (Visa ending #2816). This is strictly prohibited and we did not catch this until you sent your documents.

Based upon all this, there will be no withdrawals paid and your account(s) will be closed. We are well within our rights to do so, as per our casino rules:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/r­ule­s.php

"The Casino reserves the right to disqualify winnings in case the following incidents occur:

More than one active account at the Casino (unless given prior approval by management);

A mismatch between the name on the Player's Casino account and the name on the credit card(s) used to deposit into the account;

If the same payment method is being used by different people (e.g. - Two players using the same eWalletXpress account);
Incorrect or false registration information;

If the Player has allowed or permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) another individual to use their own Casino account;

If a Player is determined to be using a professional gambling and/or betting pattern (i.e. Using even bet pattern whilst betting on Roulette games);

If the Player has deliberately "charged back" (disputed charges for) any of the monies deposited into their Casino account or any of our sister casinos;

In the case that a Player is discovered to be cheating, or that the Player has employed a system (i.e. machines, computers, software or any other form of automation) - Players will be reimbursed all their deposits and accounts will be permanently closed.

Any winnings that were earned as a result of either system malfunction or game error will be void."

and...

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/t­erm­s.php

"The Casino reserves the right to close any account at any time due should the Casino determine that the Player has committed fraudulent or promotion abuse activity."

Please know that this is very serious. We've already notified our fraud monitoring system, which (as far as I'm aware) is the very same service which is employed by most online casino groups.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on November 4, 2017.

Actually, everything you just stated in complete and utter false speculation...since when does being friends with someone have any affect on the outcome of a decision, after the determination has already been made that you were in the wrong which is precisely why you had agreed to pay...I do not appreciate your accusations in regards to anything that so much as hints at some link between my case and the case of any other customer, friend ot not.

We do not share accounts, nor do we share payment methods. I deposited my money into my account, and played through the exact circumstances which you and your team along with ur payments manager deemed worthy of honoring a payout. That does not change and is not affected at all whatsoever by your claims now, you must realize how sketchy you look by trying to get out of it now? I moved in with him within the last week, this incident occurred well over a month ago as well, just to be clear.

You agreed you were wrong and the details of my case were as such, that a payout was necessary and you are simply weasling your way out of it based on the assumption that my case here is similar to his? And correct me if i am wrong, the way accounts are set up, you cant use a card from someone ifnits been used on another account already...so again what are you talking about?

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Silver Oak Casino team to provide the information regarding the aforementioned accusation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Silver Oak Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.