Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Withdrawal still pending, no answers

51 hours left for Mr Ringo Casino to respond.
ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 1, 2017.

Dear Askgambler and Mrringo,

I am typing here because my withdrawel is still pending. My account is full verified the 25th of June, so after that i did a withdrawel 3000euro. I did play with a bonus and completed the wager without betting above 5 euro etc. When i click on pending withdrawels it just goes straight to documents i dont know why this is? i did send mrringo a email about this on the 25th of June but dont got an answer back.
My username is: ferro183

Thankful for respons from Mrringo about this matter.

Ferry

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 3, 2017.

mrringo sended me this email today because i sended them an email about my withdrawel and that i didnt hear anything from them.

Dear Mr Van Overveld,

Congratulations on your winning!

Our finance department will take care of your withdrawal as soon as possible, we can't handle it from the support. Please be patient, it will be done soon.

If you have any further questions do not hesitate to ask for assistance. We are looking forward to your inquiries and will be pleased to help you.

Thank you for selecting Mr. Ringo as your online casino and wish you a nice day.

Best regards,

Your Mr Ringo Support Team

Posted on July 5, 2017.

Good afternoon Ferry,

I am currently looking into the outlying issue for you and in contact with the departments accordingly. I will be giving you an answer as soon as I recieve a direct answer regarding the proceedings of your withdrawal and account.

Thank you in advance for your time and patience.

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 5, 2017.

Thanks for your response! I'll expect an answer soon then.

Ferry

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 12, 2017.

Good afternoon Ferry,

Your matter is still being looked into. As soon as the payment is made, I will contact you right there. Please, be patient and keep in touch.


Kind regards

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 12, 2017.

Thanks for your answer @mrringo , i will wait for your message then.

Kind regards

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 17, 2017.

i keep getting the same email: Our finance department will take care of your withdrawel etc blablabla but there is no action?
and i see many more complaints coming everyday that's make me really scary. my patience is really done now thats all i want to say and i hope you understand this @mrringo this is not fair. so i really hope you can solve this A.S.A.P and i get my money and we are done with this headace.

Ferry

Posted on July 20, 2017.

Good afternoon Ferro183,

I can understand the current situation and have urged them to complete the transaction in question. I can however guarentee, as Ive also been in contact with the other departments in regards to checking specified games and the bonus rules therein, that nothing will stop your payment from being processed. All rules of the eventual bonus itself and the documents which you have uploaded are in order. I will stay in contact with the department regarding the proceedings from your winnings and will contact you as soon as I have recieved any notification, if you would please be so kind as to also reply if something were to occur I would be very grateful. I thank you for your patience through this all and for your politeness regarding the current situation.

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 20, 2017.

Good afternoon Mrringo,

this reply gives me really more hope thanks for that!

Kind regards,

Ferry

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Mr Ringo Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 24, 2017.

Good afternoon Ferry,

I'm contacting them at the current time to keep this discussion up for you and ensure you recieve your proceedings.


Kind regards

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 27, 2017.

@mrringo ok let me know.. hope i get it soon as possible then.

King regards

Posted on July 31, 2017.

Good morning Ferry,
Thanks for keeping me updated on the situation, I'm bypassing the department to speak to a higher authority regarding the case in question. I shall keep you updated on the situation, once again, thanks for your patience regarding all of this.

ferro183 Netherlands
Posted on July 31, 2017.

Good morning!

Thanks for keeping me updated! hope it wil get fixed by now!

Ferry

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds