Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Mr Ringo Casino - Half a year waiting for payment

UNRESOLVED
hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 16, 2017

I withdrew a payment at MrRingo and waited a few weeks. I didn't receive my payment so I decided to contact them through chat, they answered and said that my payment will be sent to my bank account very soon. I contacted them again after still not getting my payment but this time they completely ignored all my emails and chats. After I finally reached them again, they told me the same thing, that I will get it very soon. They gave me an email of their "manager" who never replied.

They told me over 10 times that I would send my payment very soon. They don't even have chat on their website anymore.

I have been waiting half a year for my payment! Again they ignore my emails even now.

I hope they're not a fraudulent company, I really need my money ASAP.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2017

Dear @hooudeeno,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 17, 2017

I requested a withdrawal of over 1600€ and I requested it one time. Since then, it hasn't been accepter or rejected, but they told me many times that it will be sent soon...half a year later I'm still waiting

Posted on July 17, 2017

Dear @hooudeeno,

Thank you for contacting us once more. Let me contact the appropriate departments to inquire about your withdrawal and write you back as soon as I get the reply.
Thank you for you patience. Please, keep in touch.


Kind regards

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 17, 2017

Hello,

Please reply ASAP because every time that MrRingo told me they will contact the appropriate department, I never received a reply, not once.

Regards

Posted on July 20, 2017

Good afternoon @Houdeeno,
I am currently trying to resolve this issue with your current withdrawal and the preleangthened amount of time it has taken for you to recieve the proceedings. It seems the amount in question was voided for unapparent reasons. I heartily apologize for the lack of communication and the lack of support you have received. I have initiated a discussion between the provider itself, and the departments themselves. The voided amount which currently is being retrieved will be added to your account. If I may ask, even in this time of difficulty and frustration I'm sure you are experiencing, once the specified amount in question is retrieved on your account, would you please be so kind as to re-initiate the initial withdrawal. I will have it noted by the department that this transaction took place over a very long time frame and that it should please be accepted and resolved as soon as possible. I once again, apologize for these circumstances and for the difficulties you are currently experiencing.


Kind regards

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 22, 2017

The withdrawal amount has still not been added to my account. And when I go on withdrawals, it says that I have no pending withdrawals, so it seems like you stole my money since it is not pending and it is not on my account, that is almost 1700€ that you took.
You say that you are resolving the issue but there is actually nothing happening.

Also I find it unusual that you want me to request another withdrawal instead of just sending my money to me, I don't want to wait another 6 months for nothing to happen. But I will withdraw it again as you request, so please add my money ASAP so I can withdraw it immediately. I am tired of being lied to by MrRingo, so solve this problem please.

Regards

Posted on July 25, 2017

Good afternoon @Houdeeno

the afformentioned sum should at the current time now be on your casino account. Would you please be so kind as to request the withdrawal anew? I will keep an eye on the situation urging them to finish the transaction itself. If any problems persist in any shape or form, please keep me updated so I can intervene at the earliest notice.

Kind regards

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 25, 2017

Hello,

The sum is now in my account, but when I try to do a bank transfer, there are 3 problems:

- It is not possible to pick a country because there is nothing in the list in the drop down
- when I try to withdraw the exact amount (or even a little bit less) it says that it is more than I have on the account, which is definitely not true, it is the exact number
- when I tried with a different browser, it says "Access to the specified resource has been forbidden."

This obviously I have to wait even longer now to even be able to request a withdrawal.

Please fix this ASAP. I tried many times to withdraw, but it does not allow me to do so.

Also, I do not want to use Skrill because I will have to pay for the transaction.

Regards

Posted on July 28, 2017

Good afternoon @Houdeeno,

After getting in contact with the support I have been informed the withdrawal itself has been requested. I shall keep an eye on the situation for you to ensure that the transaction is is processed as swiftly as possible.

I once again apologize for the preleangthened amount of waiting time and the resulting circumstances therein that have been caused by this.

I will inform you as soon as I recieve any information in regards to the transaction itself. If you would be so kind as to do the same I would be indebted.

Kind regards

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 28, 2017

Hello,

I have managed to make a withdrawal with Skrill and since the maximum withdrawal amount with Skrill was 428€, I requested five withdrawals.

Unfortunately I did not want to have it done with Skrill, since the transaction cost is high and I do not think I should pay it after waiting so long for my money.

But yes I will let you know if I receive any updates.

Regards

Posted on July 28, 2017

Good afteroon @Houdeeno,

Upon request, if you would wish? I could have a discussion with them in regard to having it done with the preferred payment method of your choice. As a gesture of my good will and intentions in this case.

Please just reply if you would like to have this done and in which manner and I shall initiate a discussion with them to see if I could perhaps bend that rule to your convenience.

Kind regards

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on July 28, 2017

Hello,

Yes it would really be great if you could make a bank transfer like they did in the past.

I would really appreciate if you could make that happen. I would look at MrRingo more positively.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2017

Dear Mr Ringo Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on August 1, 2017

Hello MrRingo,

It has been about 4 days since I requested a withdrawal, you said it will be sent and I still have not received my withdrawal. I also have not received an update about it whatsoever.

Please make sure that the payment is sent ASAP, today would be great. I really do not want to wait any longer.

Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on August 9, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on August 10, 2017

Dear MrRingo,

I hope you reply to me and solve my issue with my payment.

I still have not received my payment or any update on it whatsoever, you have not even replied to my posts here. You have promised me that my payment will be sent, but that seems to have been a lie.

If my payment is not sent this week, I will have to take different, more drastic measures.

I have proof on here and my emails about your promises and the right to receive my payment, but you have violated those rights. So I am giving you another chance to send me the payment of over 1900€ which you have promised me so many times.

Regards

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on August 13, 2017

Wow, I cannot believe how you are playing around with me MrRingo. You have added my money back on my account and given me the hope of being able to withdraw and receive my money, but then you just took it away and ignored me again after all of your promises. This is really unacceptable, it is a complete outrage. Just playing with me and my money like that has given me anxiety and depression that I even have to go to a therapist.

I will speak with my friends at IBAS and MGA, they will deal with you.

hooudeeno Germany
Posted on August 16, 2017

MrRingo, by not replying and not helping me solve my problem with the delayed payment, well over half a year, you are proving that you want to take my money.

Since you have promised to send it and right away started ignoring me, you are performing fraud, stealing my money and more.

My lawyer will have everything ready soon enough in detail and we will take this public if you do not send me my payment ASAP.

I request a reply from you as confirmation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 25, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy