Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Reef Casino - Withdrawal not processed within timescales

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Reef Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 70
mburns02 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 28, 2014

Withdrawal request was made on the 24th June 2014 and so far I've had no communication from the casino, there stated time-scale was 5 workign days

I've emailed the casino twice, once on 1st July 2014 and again on the 8th July 2014 and both times the response has been 'There has been a slight delay recently due to the number of withdrawals in our processing queue, however I can assure you that your payment will be processed within this week.'

Yesterday I decided to contact live support, below is a transcript of the conversation

Alana: Hi Michael, welcome to casino support
Alana: How may I help?
Player142796: can you check on my withdrawal please
Alana: one moment please...
Alana: thank you for holding
Alana: Michael, you withdrawal is reflecting in pending state. May I ask why withdraw only £70.06. Why not play till you have a win of £500 or more
Player142796: it's been pending for well over your stated time-scale
Player142796: I do not want to gamble it, I want to cash it out

As you can see not only is the transaction still pending (date 10th July 2014) the adviser is also encouraging me to gamble my winnings, I assume to avoid the payout all together.

mburns02 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 15, 2014

ID documentation request received from Grand Reef Casino (21 days after withdrawal request was made )

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2014

Dear @mburns02,
Any update?

mburns02 United Kingdom
Posted on July 19, 2014

Emailed received 15th July 2014 advising me my withdrawal has been successfully processed.

I shall close this complaint once the monies have credited to my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2014

Dear @mburns02,
Did you get your funds? Can we close this complaint.

mburns02 United Kingdom
Posted on July 23, 2014

Funds have still not been credited (6 working days so far)

Posted on July 23, 2014

Hi there, and our apologies for the delayed response.

Your withdrawal has indeed been processed, and our Finance Department has confirmed that you should be receiving your payment very shortly. You should have received an e-mail from the casino yesterday corroborating this.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact our friendly support team.

Kind regards,
Grand Reef Casino

mburns02 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 24, 2014

Funds have still not been credited

mburns02 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 28, 2014

Funds have now been credited, 9 working days after processing was complete.

Please close the complaint

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy