Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Vegas Strip Casino - Withdrawal declined, sent all authorization papers twice

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vegas Strip Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 1000
Inactive user
Posted on July 13, 2016

Hi,

I cashed out on 6/24/16 for $1,000 at Vegas Strip Casino, and sent all of the required authorization paperwork (authorization form, copy of utility bill, copy of drivers license and copy of my Visa Card.) My withdrawal was declined due to absence of paperwork on 6/28/16...So I called customer service and was told to resend the papers, this time to the manager, which I did. I resent again on 7/10/16 for the 3rd time and have not heard anything at all from the Casino, my money still sitting unprocessed in my account...

Please ask them how much longer until they process and pay me my withdrawal, and mail me my check. Thank you so much for your help!

Sincerely,

Marjorie A *********

Posted on July 15, 2016

Hi Marjorie--

I've checked your account and I do see that the Documents Team have everything. As of yesterday, they were reviewing your documents and I'll be checking later today to ensure all is in order.

I'll be back later today with an update.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 15, 2016

Hi,

Thanks, I shall await your update and hope that this will be paid in a timely fashion...

< name removed >

Posted on July 19, 2016

Hi Marjorie--

I've taken another look at your account and I see that the payment went off today. I'm hoping to have your tracking before the end of the week--as you've experienced, generally payment is delivered the day after I receive tracking.

Of course, I'll update you here as soon as I have your tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on July 20, 2016

Hi,
I will keep an eye out for both the check and your sending me the tracking. Thanks, and I hope you have a good day!

Marjorie

Posted on July 21, 2016

Hi Marjorie--

I've received your tracking and I see that your payment is set to be delivered today (Thursday) by 4:30 this afternoon. :-)

I've sent you a PM here at AG with your tracking info.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2016

Dear @mtuttle328,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy