What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Vegas Strip Casino - Owed since December 2021

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Vegas Strip Casino

Amount

$ 7500

Posted on May 7, 2022

I am submitting this complaint in regards to three withdrawals with a sum total of approximately $7,500 - the first of which has been pending since December, with the other two requested in February. I have made sure to email necessary information and have submitted my documentation via the HooYu confirmation. Also, I followed up with the chat service a number of times and was told each time that an approval would be coming shortly - but unfortunately, this has still not happened. Please get back to me as soon as possible to resolve this issue. Thank you.

Posted on May 11, 2022

Standing by for a response, whenever you get the chance.

Posted on May 14, 2022

Hi Roman--

I've checked on your account and there's a note from our Payments Manager asking for you to confirm your Bitcoin crypto address.

I've attached my email address--please send your crypto addy directly to me. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your withdrawals to be sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 14, 2022

Hi there Tawni,

I have just sent the bitcoin address to the email you provided. Please let me know if anything else is needed.

Thank you!

Posted on May 18, 2022

Hi Roman--

I'm pleased to tell you that your first payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 5/17 Paid $1669 (0.05473754) + no Service Fee BTC for transaction #72180184

There will be another approval sorted, this morning and I would expect the payment to be issued a day or two following. As soon as I receive the transaction details, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on May 18, 2022

Hi Tawni - thanks for the update!

I confirm that I did receive the first payment.

Look forward to hearing back : )

Posted on May 20, 2022

Hi Tawni - I'm contacting to confirm that I received $5000 yesterday. Thank you for everything you do!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2022

Dear @soul2squeeze2755,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on May 21, 2022

This complaint can be closed. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 22, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy