Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Winner Casino Can not withdraw my money

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Winner Casino
Reason Bonus abuse
Posted on July 24, 2015

on the 26th May 2012 I opened a new account with 'winner casino'. I had found the casino via a google search which put it as number 1. I then went on to open a real account and deposit £200 real money, which 'winner casino gave me a £600 welcome bonus.I did not submit a code to obtain this bonus, it was just in my account. I played roulette and took my initial money up to just over £1400. I felt it was a great result and needed the money so I wanted to withdraw my winnings. However I had to clear a wager, which I went on to do that night.

I then requested a withdrawal, it was at this point 'winner casino' requested card details to be faxed to them and proof of address, which was sent. Then I recieved another email requested a notarized copy of my personal id to be sent to the phillipines. I phoned there support and asked why this was the case, and they told me management will sometimes ask for this information. I asked where I could get this from and they told me Id have to see a government agency to obtain this. I then asked if I get hold of this information whether I could just email the official form, they said I had to send it via mail, which would take up to 3 weeks.

So far I have had no luck in getting this notarizsed id and my money and winnings were locked into my account. Winner then took out there welcome bonus of £600 and I was left with my initial deposit and winnings, I continued playing until I took this amount up to £2400. It was at this point that I recieved an email from 'winner' saying 'they checked your gaming pattern and we found that he violated our Terms and Conditions ' and took away my winnings and took my account back to £200. However they still wont refund the £200 back into my account and have made it extremely stressful and difficult.

I was wondering if you could give me some advice on this matter on where I stand

Regards

< name removed >

Posted on June 10, 2012

Hi,

We are looking into this.

Support will contact you shortly.

Posted on June 12, 2012

Winner Casino have now paid back my orignal £200 deposit, however support has not contacted me regarding the £2200 winnings. It seems like a case of their happy to take your money if you lose, but if you win, they either make it hard to extremely difficult to process a withdrawal or they, in my case take all your winnings. That money would have gone to taking my family away for a week.

Posted on June 14, 2012

Winner Casino have now paid back my orignal £200 deposit, however support has not contacted me regarding the £2200 winnings. It seems like a case of their happy to take your money if you lose, but if you win, they either make it hard to extremely difficult to process a withdrawal or they, in my case take all your winnings. That money would have gone to taking my family away for a week.

Posted on June 17, 2012

Hello

Support contacted you already, we will ask them to contact you again

Regards

Posted on June 18, 2012

Hi Jay

As you have been informed, your account indeed was reviewed . You were playing with your 300% bonus in an abusive way to collect the redeemed bonus funds.

Thank you

Operational Management

AskGamblers
Posted on June 22, 2012

 Not replying can be considered as agreeing. Something else to be added here?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 26, 2012

 Last chance before closing this complaint?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2012

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy