Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting on $1,000 withdrawal

REJECTED
Jmurphy08_ United States
posted on April 23, 2018.

I was told to send my documents in so that I could receive my $1,000 that I won. I sent all of the documents that they asked and since I decided to receive my money that I won through Bitcoin, I was told to send my Bitcoin information also. Once I sent everything, I received an email stating that they hadn't received my documents. I just want my money as quickly as possible. They have no problem taking the money for you to play but when it's time to withdraw the money, we have to go through so much! If I sent in documents, why are they saying they haven't received them?

Jmurphy08_ United States
posted on April 25, 2018.

I was also told that it would take 5-7 days to hear from someone and it's been past 7 days now!!!

posted on April 29, 2018.

Hi James--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and there is an issue which needs to be addressed...

Our records show that your deposit was declined by your bank--we've never received the funds on your deposit. In order to resolve this and pay your withdrawal, we will need to have a copy of your bank statement, showing the deposit was indeed paid by your bank.

I've sent you an email regarding this. Once I receive the copy of your bank statement, I can move forward with this, for you.

All the best,

Tawni

Jmurphy08_ United States
posted on April 29, 2018.

I sent you some info to your email.. & That's definitely not true. In order for me to use the "COUPON CODE" that I won my money on, "YOUR RULES" stated that I must first deposit $50.00 & that's exactly what I did & that's how I was able to play & win using the coupon code. Maybe you had a glitch in your system. If you go back and check the coupon code, you will see that there is no way I could have played using the code without first depositing money. & By the way, who is James?. You called me James up above. Was your reply for someone else?

posted on May 3, 2018.

Hi John--

Sorry for getting your name incorrect in my last reply.

Just because you received the funds in your account, this was due to pre-approval, which is discussed clearly in our Terms and Conditions.

https:­//w­ww.p­la­net­7ca­sin­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­con­dit­ion­s.php

"Some of our processors pre-approve transactions and then process the transactions in a batch process later. If your transaction happens to be declined at that time of it being processed, and if there are winnings generated from your pre-approved deposit, winnings from that transaction will become void."

Again, if you are able to prove the deposit was paid by your bank, of course, you will be paid. From what I'm seeing, however, your bank declined the transaction and as such, there is no withdrawal to be paid.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 5, 2018.

Dear @Jmurphy08_,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint and if you have sent the bank statement to the casino.. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Jmurphy08_ United States
posted on May 6, 2018.

I sent in my deposit information the other day via email.

posted on May 9, 2018.

Hi John--

I've received several emails from you, with the last one stating: "I understand. This situation will be rectified and a withdraw will be made. Thanks."

I've not received any proof of the deposit being finalized. If you've sent this, can you please re-send it?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2018.

Dear @Jmurphy08_,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds