Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Waiting for payment over 10 weeks

RESOLVED
Posted on 05 December 2017

Hi i have been waiting for over 10 weeks for my payment of $3000 they then told me i was only going to get $2175 due to the no rules bonus which didn't make sense anyway i will settle for the amount they have stated i am hoping you can help me resolve this issue i have been very patient with them after sending documents requests time after time and many phone calls and many broken promises it has become very stressful and time consuming please help :(

Posted on 07 December 2017

I have kept all copy's of conversations with the countless chat host's and emails including the ones where they say i was approved for payment i can supply all of these documented conversations at request but i will need the help of my daughter to upload them as i have no idea how these things work :/ She works for Virgin airlines and visits me every 2nd week my last email to them was a copy of my home insurance policy as they requested which was sent on the 21st of November 2017 i received a confirmation email stating that it was received i last spoke to Jerry on the number which appears on their homepage on Monday he told me someone from support would call me on Wednesday today is now Thursday and no one has called or emailed me :(

Kind regards
Vittorio 1964

Posted on 10 December 2017

Hi Vittorio--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I believe I'll be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've looked at your account and I see you had requested your payment be issued, via Neteller. Unfortunately, we are no longer able to issue Neteller payments to Australian players. I've just sent you an email regarding payment method options--please respond to my email with your preference. Once I receive this, I can move forward with your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 11 December 2017

Hi Tawni
Well i was told it would be best 5 weeks ago to accept Neteller by one Jerry in a telephone conversation,
So i sent my information as requested i was not informed either by telephone nor email until last week when again i telephoned to see what was holding up my payment i was only told by a very helpful man named Antonio that Australia players were having trouble with Neteller so he suggested EFT transfer he asked me to send all y banking details to eft support center i also sent it to your documents department and also to Archie P. I can forward all these emails to you if you like.I have since not heard back from them after being told they would get back to me within 2 business days i still haven't got a reply :( . So in fact i have sent all my EFT banking details already. I trust i can leave this matter in your hands
Sorry for my late reply as i work different hours and i travel interstate often.

Kind regards

Vittorio Tedeschi

Posted on 13 December 2017

I have sent all my EFT information to Tawni as requested again my bank gave me all the details that are needed for the transfer to be processed the email was sent to the reply email from Tawni so now i guess i sit back and wait a couple of days to see if i get a reply

Vittorio

Posted on 14 December 2017

Looks like i won't be getting my money before Christmas :( very disappointed so will the grandchildren
Been 4 days since i have heard anything back from Tawni after sending all the EFT information she requested.

Posted on 17 December 2017

Hi Vittorio--

Please don't get too sad--your payment was sent off to our processor, earlier, last week: 12/11 Paid AUD $2175 for transactions #1265526 ($1225 ) & #1265552 ($950). I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account, early this coming week.

You're still gonna have a Merry Christmas. ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on 19 December 2017

Thanks Tawni payment received :)
And i would like to thank Askgamblers for all their help in resolving this issue you guys do an amazing job
Merry Christmas to all

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 December 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy