Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

VIP Room Casino - Payment delayed for almost 6 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino VIP Room Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on January 14, 2015

I first made my withdrawal to Skrill on the 16th April and sent documents (ID and proof of address) to the casino later the same day. After lots of chasing them by email I got a reply on the 30th saying that payment was delayed due to the weekend and I'd receive the money soon! Since then I have chased and chased. Last week they finally replied saying my payment had been sent for processing... that was 8 days ago and still nothing!! So frustrating, will they EVER pay me??

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2014

Dear 1TheoR1,
Is there any news about this complaint? Did you got your founds?

Posted on June 2, 2014

Hi 1TheoR1,

We are still waiting on your skrill statement showing the deposit made to the casino.

Please email this to our support team, suppor­[email protected]­ipr­oom­cas­ino.com.

Once we receive this, our verification team will do the necessary.

Thanks,

VIP Room Support Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2014

Dear @1TheoR1,
Did you submit required statement to the casino?

Posted on June 4, 2014

Dear VIP Room Casino,
You never said you were waiting on a Skrill statement in all the times I chased you - you just kept saying my payment was on it's way. I've just logged in and not only is the money I withdrew back in my balance (argh!!!!) but the Skrill statement I uploaded says it's not been approved (says 'false' under Approved).
So, perhaps you can tell me what is wrong with the statement I uploaded so we can finally resolve this issue?
Thank you...

Posted on June 6, 2014

Guys still no word from you - I don't know what you want from me? I uploaded my Skrill screenshot so why was it not approved? Please let me know so we can sort this!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2014

Dear @VIP Room Casino,
Any update about this issue? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one last chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 10, 2015

@1TheoR1,
We got information from casino that this complaint is successfully resolved, can you please confirm.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2015

@1TheoR1,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 14, 2015

We got evidence from the casino that this complaint is resolved successfully.

VIP Room Casino Complaints

  • 13 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 1,856 USD avg amount

Have trouble with VIP Room Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy