Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Vernons Casino - Withholding Payment for a mere £180

RESOLVED
posted on February 27, 2015.

Dear Askgamblers,

It would be much appreciated it you could kindly advice or help me in the following matter.

I have an outstanding winning entitlement, which has being withheld by Vernons Casino since the 1st February 2015, due to their continuous unreasonable verification requests.

I have fully complied with Vernons security procedures having sent them copies of my passport, bank statement and bank cards on numerous occasions, and usage has occurred by Vernons Casino on numerous occasions from my back account, which only now seems to have fallen into question.

To date I still haven’t received my entitlement from the above and have had no further correspondence from Vernons since my last email dated the 14th February 2015.

I have attached all email correspondence that I forwarded to Vernons Casino for your consideration.

Yours Sincerely,

Christian Cambridge

posted on February 23, 2015.

We can confirm that the player was asked to send in some documentation to verify their account on the 26th December 2014. On the 1st February 2015 the player requested a withdrawal. Since the 1st we can see that the player has sent a number of emails with attached documents. At present most of the documents have been received.

As per the email we sent on the 14th February the only piece of information is the front copy of the cards used to deposit. The copies sent previously had the card number covered and as such we could not accept them. We do need to be able to see the first and last four digits of the long 16 digit number across the front of the card. We have re-sent the email to the player; if he can send the information requested to us we can process the withdrawal for him.

Kind Regards,

Vernons

posted on February 23, 2015.

I have now complied with Vernons request and sent an email this evening with my card details attached, that depict the first four and last four digits only of the 16 digit number, and await confirmation.

posted on February 24, 2015.

We can see that the player's documents were received & checked early this morning. As such his withdrawal was processed at 10:06 and the funds should clear within 1-3 business days.

Kind Regards,

Vernons

posted on February 27, 2015.

I would like to clarify that I have received my winning entitlement from Vernons and can confirm my matter has been successfully resolved.

On that note; I would like to thank Askgamblers for all your help, it was much appreciated, top website, keep up the good work!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds