Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Vegas Strip Casino - Withdrawals Department

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Vegas Strip Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2700
Posted on July 16, 2014

Thanks for the information, remember our withdrawals take 10-20 business days from approval date to be sent. Once you receive the check all you need to do is to deposit it into your bank account and don't mention that the check comes from gaming.

Monika

Vegas Strip Casino

Withdrawals Department

Thanks for reconfirming the information.!!!

Monika

Vegas Strip Casino

Withdrawals Department

Dear Monika,

it has been 23 days since my request for withdrawal on the 28

and on the one on the 30 of march i have no information on it at all.

could you ase check on both of them .

thank you,

Date Transaction Amount

4/12/2013 3:11:24 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Approved! ($700.00)

3/30/2013 3:32:31 AM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($2,000.00)

3/29/2013 4:28:51 PM

$25.00

3/29/2013 4:28:51 PM

$25.00

3/28/2013 7:33:03 PM

3/28/2013 2:11:55 PM Wire Transfer Withdrawal Requested ($700.00)

$25.00

3/28/2013 1:28:47 PM

Dear $$$$

Our records show that your winnings were sent to the third party processor on 4/26/13, as soon as we receive the tracking number and the carrier the processor used to send your check our finance department will send you an email with it. Once you receive the check all you need to do is to deposit it into your bank

Best Wishes

Monika

Vegas Strip Casino

Withdrawals Department

1-855-219-9369

(Monday-Friday 12am-5pm eastern time)

TODAY IS 5/9/2013

Posted on May 21, 2013

Dear Player

We will look into this and will be replying back very soon

ReferCasino

Posted on May 24, 2013

Dear Player

The tracking number of your $700 payment is available since 5/15/2013 1:53:11 PM. Please contact any CS agent and request it.

Also a $100 payment has been approved on 5/10/2013 12:57:33 PM and should be processed soon

Kind Regards

ReferCasino

Posted on May 27, 2013

Dear Player

Your payment has been processed. Information will be ready tomorrow.

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

Posted on May 28, 2013

Dear cristena77

Casino informed us that your payment information is available. You will have to contact Vegas Strip CS agents and request your pick-up instructions.

ReferCasino Affiliate Program

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2013

Dear @cristena77,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy