Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Silver Oak Casino - $2500 cashout delayed and unable to get anyone to answer

UNRESOLVED
Posted on October 5, 2016

I made a cashout on 9/24/2016. (It actually was much earlier, I just forgot to hit submit). Anyhow, I finalized my cashout on 9/24/2016, It has been 10 days today and over 7 business days. I see it has not even started processing. I made numerous attempts to contact someone at Silveroak, but they are answering their customer support line, the live chats option and/or emails.
Has Silveroak casino gone out of business? Will I get my cashout?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2016

Dear @Imgeorgia,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on October 8, 2016

Still no answer in phones or email. My pending withdrawal of $2500 is now pending $1115.00.
I still have not received anything yet.

Posted on October 10, 2016

And checked today.... now I have $0 pending withdrawal. I hope this means that it is processing.....

Posted on October 14, 2016

Will I need to resubmit this complaint? I still have not received any payment and still unable to reach anyone...

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2016

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy