Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tropicana Gold Casino not verifying my account in order to withdraw my winnings

UNRESOLVED
jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 26 September 2015

On early October I am trying to verify my Tropicana Gold Casino account,so I have sent them couple of emails. They replied me on 15th of October asked some verification documents. So,I had sent them my documents. After that I got no reply from them. Support is not available at all on casino lobby. My ticket no. 3484047. How long should I wait for their reply? Could you please help me?

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 29 October 2014

It has been 1 months I am trying to verify my account and 2 weeks I am waiting for their reply but it seems they do not care! I have over 3200 euro into my casino account.

AskGamblers
Posted on 19 August 2015

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on 20 August 2015

Dear jashim,

We did not receive fully accomplished Authorization form for withdrawal. As you won using bonus only, your maximum payout is 150$

AskGamblers
Posted on 25 August 2015

Dear @jashim,

Can we close this complaint as resolved? Thank you.

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 26 August 2015

Thank you Tropicana Gold Casino Staff for your response after nearly 1 year. I had filled every part of the Authorization form except Credit Card Details part. Because I wanted to withdraw my winning into my Neteller account but not via my credit card where I don't have any credit card from Bank still now today.I know Tropicana Gold Casino has the Neteller method for withdraw but they did not join Neteller method with my account in order to withdraw. I never able to reached live support for any help! Moreover they completely stopped reply after their 2nd email.I also found tons of complaint against Tropicana into this forum had same issue with other players. Yes,the maximum winning I can withdraw 150 euro according their terms and conditions. But If they don't set Neteller method with my account then how can I make a withdraw request?

Regards

< full name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on 09 September 2015

This case has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 09 September 2015

Thank you AskGamlers Team to reopen this complaint. Just now I had chatted with support and told them I am waiting for my withdrawal nearly 1 year.They asked me to wait 2/3 business days to release my withdrawal 150 euro.Though I had sent them all requested docs again to them!.Now lets see what they will do!

Moreover recently I played their sister casino treasure island casino after deposit.Then I won only $200 which they did not processed! I asked them several times when my payment $200 will be release,but support could not give me any time frame. Actually I hearty trust they are biggest online scam which I never found until today.They don't know anything but ask to deposit with deposit bonus codes. So, I think as other players think those casino should place under BLACKLISTED. While they did not lwt me know when my payment will release,I reversed back and then only played for fun.lol. Please take a proper action against them,otherwise lots of new player will be scammed from those casino groups. Dear all International Players "BEWARE these casino groups" .STAY AWAY.....

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 10 September 2015

Though they did n't put Neteller method I had requested 150 withdrawal into my EcoPayz account. The biggest joke was they deducted 35 euro charge and I will get 115 euro into my account though it is still now a day dream for me to receive the payment!Lets see the drama from them.

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 11 September 2015

After re-submission of my withdrawal, it has been 2 weeks now but they did not process my payment 150 euro though whole process started from last 1 YEAR!What a casino they are! They takes deposits within a second but can't process withdrawal within 1 year. Now a days some casinos doing non payment like Tropicana gold casino.

Regards

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 13 September 2015

I got a reply from their finance team and they assured me that they will must honor my winning and everything is approved. All kinda verifications had been done slowly like a turtle walking :-) .Here is their reply :-

Dear Mohammad,

Good day!
Thank you for contacting us.

Your documents and withdrawal requests have been forwarded to our processors and currently being reviewed. A separate email will be sent to you on status of it. Rest assured that we honor valid cashout requests at our casino.
---
Best regards,
Finance Team

Now lets see what will happen next ;-) Everything processing takes whole 1 year (365 days apx) though I still have n't receive payments into my EcoPayz account. Hope I will receive this week. All the best.

Regards....

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 16 September 2015

Updates:
It has been 4 days my withdrawal approved they sent to processor my details to process my payment but still now not received yet! Could you advise dear TGC rep when I will receive my payment please? Thank you. Now I looking forward to receive my payment into my ecopayz account.

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 19 September 2015

Dear TGC Rep, Do you have any idea how many days you keep me waiting for the payment 150 euro? I had requested withdraw 21 days ago and the system showing its still pending! Then what's your processor doing where you approved and asked processor to send my payment 2 weeks ago? Please stop the excuses after excuses and send my payment. I would like to deposit and continue play after receive my payment 150 euro. Hurry up man....We are now on completely 1 year to resolve our issue.

Regards,

< full name removed >

jashim Bangladesh Message
Posted on 22 September 2015

They again replied same thing but different way....

Dear Mohammad, Good day! We are pleased to inform you that your payout request (TraceID 351496) has been approved and it will be submitted for payment thru Ecopayz. For more information on our promotions, please visit this link : http:/­/tr­opi­can­ago­ldc­asi­no.c­om­/pr­omo­tio­ns.p­hp­---Best regards,Finance Team.

Lets see how long it will take...may be 1 more year....

AskGamblers
Posted on 26 September 2015

Dear @jashim ,

Have you received your payment? Can we close this complaint as resolved? Thank you.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy