Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Mr Ringo Casino - Accused me of breaching bonus term when no bonus was used

UNRESOLVED
Posted on December 7, 2016.

Welcome
Sorry for my English. I use google translator!

Mr Ringo does not want to withdraw my winnings 700 eur. Very heavy contact with the casino. Tommy live chat does not know, and do not answer the e-mail.

I was once taken the whole payment of money, because I used the bonus and violated the conditions because I played more than 5 euros. Come to terms with the loss of deposit and win, because niedoczytałem conditions of the bonus.

But on 1/12/2016 I paid 100 euros without bonus, but unfortunately did not manage to win. The next day (02/12/2016) I paid (not used the bonus) 310 eur, and I managed to win 700 euros. 3 withdrawal accomplished (200, 200, 300).

Mr. Ringo says that further violated the rules because:
Your withdrawal has been canceled by our legal department because your slots were over 5 euros and it is not allowed.

Analyzing their message, I never paid money for them because they will say that I used the bonus!

Please help. They rob people.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 10, 2016.

Dear @ewrybady,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on December 12, 2016.

Hello.
Unfortunately still do not respond to e-mails. I only email regarding the payment of 29th of Nov.

Dear Mr Rybinski,



It has come the attention of our Support Team that you have violated the
terms and conditions of a bonus that was accepted.




In the terms and conditions of the bonus it states: "Mr Ringo limits the
maximum stake per game from the bonus amount to 5€. The player is not
entitled to exceed the maximum bet amount." It also states: "Mr Ringo
reserves the right to delete the Players Balance and wins, if a Player
plays against the Bonus terms and conditions."



You can find related rules as follows in our Bonus Terms & Conditions

( https:­//w­ww.m­rr­ing­o.c­om/­en/­bonus ):

*

Initiate a withdrawal before reaching the minimum wagering
requirement, your bonus and winnings will be void.

*

All Casino bonuses must have been played 35 times before a
withdrawal request can be made.

*

This means,5€ *35=175€ minimum wagering requirement. You have to
wage at least this amount to be able to cash out your winnings.

*

If you want to withdraw your money before you have reached this
wagering requirement, all your bonuses and winnings will be void.

*

Mr Ringo limits the maximum bet per game from the bonus amount to
5€, the player is not authorized to exceed the maximum bet amount in
the casino while they have an active bonus.


Your withdrawal request from the 29th of November will be cancelled.


If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Best Regards,


--
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
*Sharon Madden*
*/Legal Assistant/ *
*Email: */[email protected]/

Posted on December 12, 2016.

I immediately wrote back to them. That is, from December 6 did not have time to answer me.

Hello.
I understand and agree with that. I used the bonus and I read in the
conditions of the bonus. My fault.

But I do not agree with the cancellation of the withdrawal of 02.12.2016 in
the amount of 700 eur. I did not use the bonus already. 01/12/2016 I made a
deposit of 100 eur (without bonus) and 12/02/2016 I made a second deposit in
the amount of 310 eur (without bonus).

The withdrawal did 2/12/2016 and is also canceled due to violation of the
bonus. I do not agree with that. I had no bonus (extra money) of these two
deposits.

How many times do I have to be punished by you, for violation of the bonus?
Even in the criminal law you can not be punished twice for the same offense.

Please as soon as possible withdrawal of 02/12/2016.

Regards
Dariusz Rybiński

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds