What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Times Square Casino - Stole my winnings due to wrong accusations

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino TS Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 1435
Posted on February 27, 2018

Regarding Times Square casino.

I opened account and did my first deposit of 630 euro. I played roulette only one number 12 times, stake 35 euro. My number won and i got 35 times 36= 1260 euro. I played one more spin and my balance was then 1435 euro. I requested a withdrawal and then got the message beneath. Its in Swedish. I dont know if you have Swedish talking staff so i translate it.

What it says is its forbidden to use Martingale, double up or systems similair to that. Because of that we confisticate your winnings. How can they do like that?

All i had done was betting one number on roulette 13 times and then my number won. What is wrong? Im chocked! I didnt take any bonus or something neither. I even talked with the chat that i did not want bonus. They told me i could get cashback afterwords if i Went to chat. But i didnt do that because i won. I also asked all about the rules if i could play roulette. Ofcourse they said.

I would be so happy if you could help med.

My accountname is Putriken.

My name: Patrik Lövqvist

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Times Square Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 10, 2018

Dear PUTRIKNR1,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention..

You should receive an email from the Casino within the next 24 hours.

Please be advised we have referred this matter to Casino management.

Kind regards

Times Square Casino Support

Posted on May 10, 2018

I look forward to that email! Thank you.

Posted on May 13, 2018

Hello PUTRIKNR1,

We understand the Casino has contacted you.
We await your response.

Kindest of regards

Times Square Casino Support

Putriknr1 Sweden
Posted on May 13, 2018

This was the mail:

Dear Patrik,

We write to you in regards to your matter which we wish to resolve with you.

Your winnings were voided in regards to irregular play according to the Terms and Conditions at Times Square Casino.

Do you agree to enter into resolution with the Internal Review Group?

Kind regards

Internal Review Group


And my answer to this is that no irreulgar play was made. It was as far from irregular play you can come.

And ofcourse i want a resolution. And that is?

Posted on May 15, 2018

Dear PUTRIKNR1,

Please be advised that you have received a mail.

Regards


Times Square Casino Support

Putriknr1 Sweden
Posted on May 15, 2018

Fantastic!!

Times Square are now going to pay me my winnings.

I must thank askgamblers for a great work! Was worth a lot to me. Now hopefully Times Square are heading towards beeing a trustworthy casinosite that you can give a green light.

Thanks again! :)

Posted on May 17, 2018

Hello PUTRIKNR1,

We are happy to confirm this issue is resolved and the finance team have sent you a mail with regards to this matter.

Thank you to AskGamblers for allowing us to resolve this.

Kind regards

Times Square Casino Support

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2018

Dear @Putriknr1,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 21, 2018

I got the money. Thank you very much!



By sending you this e-mail, and in the event that you signify your agreement to it, TimesSquare Casino is obligating itself to the terms of the following settlement set forth below:


You will withdraw any complaints you have against the casino from this and at all affiliated casinos.


Likewise, you affirm that you have no outstanding claims against other GTG casino. In response to this, the casino will refund you 805 Euro as goodwill in settlement. You have already been refunded the original deposit.


If possible, you will be paid via the credit card you have on record with us. In the event that the credit card option is not feasible, the money will be paid by wire transfer. You will provide all relevant information or documentation as requested by the financial department to facilitate your payment.


You acknowledge that you have not made any chargeback claims against the casino for any of the deposits that are recorded in your account. You acknowledge that all these deposits are authentic, and that you will not make any chargeback claims in the future concerning them.


If you have any public complaints you will not disclose any information about this settlement to anyone, other than by stating that the complaint has been resolved.


You understand and accept that you are not allowed to deposit or play at any account that you have or may open in the future at any other GTG owned casino.


If you deposit and play your lost deposits will be nonrefundable. If you win the casino will not be obligated to pay you.


It is your responsibility to avoid any GTG owned brands in the future. Similarly, it is your responsibility to pay attention to the ownership of any casino where you may choose to play in the future.


By responding to this e-mail with the message “I Agree”, you are obligating yourself to above conditions.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy