Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Still no payout!!

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slots of Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 300
Posted on July 23, 2014

I cashed out 300.00 from Slots Of Vegas on 6-10-12. It was approved on 6-22-12 and its 8-4-12 and no money. It was escalated on the 7th and I still keep getting the runaround. I have been told Friday, Monday, Tuesday and Friday again I can't even count how many times. They tell me it has been paid out on 7-7-12 and we are waiting on tracking info for western union or moneygram. Someone please help!! I just want paid and i am so tired of waiting and people promising things and not happening. It should not take 3+ weeks to get info from the bank. I have already submitted a complaint a week ago and no results. I hope this time it will be resolved and i can get paid. My acct manager told me yesterday that it will prob be sept, that is not acceptable!!!!

Posted on August 14, 2012

Dear Player:

You already have a complaint being taken care of at this time with same issue and same Casino. As soon as we get more information from Slots of Vegas we will get back to you accordingly.

We expect to have further information tomorrow during the afternoon.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on August 16, 2012

Dear doorman64

Your Fedex tracking number is available. Please contact any CS agent and request it from them. For security reasons we are unable to post your Fedex tracking number here.

Cheers

Cindy < surname removed >

Posted on August 20, 2012

Dear AskGamblers:

Player received this payment already. You can verify this by checking the other post for same issue he opened and has been closed as solved already. http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­pay­out­-pr­obl­em-­wit­h-s­lot­s-o­f-v­ega­s-c­asi­no-­c1131

Thanks

Cindy < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2012

Dear @doorman64,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy