You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

StarGames non payment - keep moving the dates

RESOLVED
posted on July 17, 2012.

I decided to try out star games to have a flutter, I deposited £40 and luckily managed to get it up to £100 and cashed out. The first thing I found strange was they would not let me cash the full amount they would only let me have £97 there was a small processing fee then they paid £1.88 back into my gaming account, what's the point in that? They then asked for id which i sent straight away they took 5 days to get back to me that it was accepted. They then stated it would take 10 days to process my withdrawal. 12 days later I contacted them to find out where my money is, they took another 3 days to respond to that stating it would be in my account soon another 5 days past still nothing or any word at this point I am starting to get very angry as I had spent some of the money I had saved for my holiday as I was expecting them to run a professional operation and pay me in an acceptable time frame. I was getting no response to my emails at all now so I sent one stating that if I didn't get my money in the next couple of days I would have to go to the lga which issues their licence. I got a response to that email within an hour even though they had still not responded to the ones I had sent 6 days previously! It stated that they would not process my withdrawal till "after" the 8th September due to a charge-back risk I cashed out on the 7th June!! I have involved third parties in this matter which have also been stone walled by this company. Maybe I will finally get my money maybe I wont but I would urge you all to steer well clear of this company at best they have treated me like dirt.

posted on July 24, 2012.

i have an email stating this case is closed because they have not responded i still dont have my money from 9th june this is disgusting

posted on July 24, 2012.

Dear Ironlung69,

I am sorry to hear about your unfortunate incident with StarGames. I work for StarGames but not on our player support side of the business. I have contacted the Support department mentioning your claim and without further details about you or your situation they can not respond to this as you see fit.

Kindly send an email to suppor­[email protected]­tar­gam­es.com and include the link to your claim seen on askgamblers.com. I in the meantime will notify them that they should be receiving an email from you and hopefully we can resolve your issue in a swift manner.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused and will notify the department of upcoming email to them. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,

StarGames Management

posted on July 24, 2012.

i have constantly been contacting stargames support only to get the same repeated answer we cant pay the money till after the 8th september sorry im fed up with contacting them i have done a pitch a bitch with casinomeister which they have completely ignored

posted on July 26, 2012.

i have contacted the support yet again with a link to this complaint. Lets see if they have to decency to respond - I'm not holding my breath!

posted on July 29, 2012.

still no response - this casino is a joke, spend your hard earnt money elsewhere YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

posted on July 30, 2012.

here is their email response:

> Dear user,

>

> we neither can open external links, nor will answer complaints in any forum.

>

> We fully understand your point of view. But please consider that Europe

> Entertainment Limited reserves the right to take legal steps,

> proceedings included, in those countries, in which there were defamatory

> statements made. Furthermore Europe Entertainment Limited will call you

> in person to account for all financial losses, which arose by reason of

> your defamatory statements.

>

> Kind regards

> The Support Team

what a joke!

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Star Games Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.


 

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2017.

Dear @ironlung69,


The AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed by the casino management that you received the payments in question. Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Star Games Casino complaints

  • 35 of 36 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 957 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?